Meenal A Boutique Hotel - Ashok Nagar
  1. Home
  2. Bangalore
  3. Banquet Halls in Ashok Nagar
  4. Meenal A Boutique Hotel, Ashok Nagar,Bangalore
  5. Reviews & Rating
Meenal A Boutique Hotel Ashok Nagar Bangalore - Banquet Hall
Meenal A Boutique Hotel Ashok Nagar Bangalore - Banquet Hall

Meenal A Boutique Hotel, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore Reviews & Rating

6
35
0

Bookings : 8

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Meenal A Boutique Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Javad Ali 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 29 June, 2019 No of PAX:40

Good food and lovely decor!


Johnson & Vikas 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 August, 2019 Booking Date: 17 August, 2019 No of PAX:26

Food, service, decor and Venue Manager were good.


Mrs. Antonette Gomes 4 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 2 June, 2019 Booking Date: 25 May, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and VM all was excellent. Thanks and all the best for your future events.
Will recommend Weddingz.In to my friends and relatives for future events.


Sowrabhi 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 2 May, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food: Quality is good, the taste is nice. We fell short of food twice, else overall good
Services: Initial experience with Raju was pretty bad, we had thought we will never get back but shwetha organized Nandish. A very humble person at our service at all times. Once when we fell short of food he organized for us quickly. The other support staff never say off, they are at our service too.
Decor: needs a lot of upkeep. The loos especially overall comfortable could have a better Ambience.
Your Venue Manager ( Shweta Mhalsehekar): she is amazing all-time she organizes everything though our event is in the night.
Sweet & humble
The decor can be upgraded . Could give us a rate of the per plate than charging us a minimum number since we are regular & can extend the time till 3.30am for us.


Kanak Mishra 5 months, 1 week ago

Food Could've been better, but overall service was good.


Rashi Sharma 5 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 Booking Date: 14 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food, Services were good and Decor, Venue Manager were excellent.


Veg
(Price per plate)
400
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
450

Maximum Guests

Halls

150

Seating

Halls

100

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048072309
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT