Hotel Tryfena - East of Kailash
Hotel Tryfena East of Kailash Delhi - Banquet Hall
Hotel Tryfena East of Kailash Delhi - Banquet Hall

Hotel Tryfena, East of Kailash, Delhi Reviews & Rating

37
84
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Tryfena Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 22
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Event Attended
0
0
0
Jagdish Sir 5 months ago Event Date: 28 March, 2017 No of PAX:1000

Services I'll rate worst. The AC's were not working after requesting multiple times. Food, Decor and Venue Manager were not upto the mark.


Madhu Bala 5 months ago Event Date: 26 May, 2019 No of PAX:60

The experience was ok. The main issue is that the AC's were not working. My gathering wasn't much it was for hardly 60 people, then to it was so hot. Ice creams were being served melted. Food, Services, and Decor not up to the mark.


Phaneesh Sir 6 months ago Event Date: 8 May, 2019 No of PAX:60

Food, Services, Decor, Venue manager all was excellent.
You can improve your food quality.


Suchita 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 2 April, 2019 Booking Date: 25 March, 2019 No of PAX:20

The experience was amazing. Food decor and service were great.


Sunita 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 31 March, 2019 No of PAX:80

Excellent.


Chaynika 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 25 March, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was good.


Manmeet 8 months ago Event Date: 6 March, 2019 Booking Date: 27 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

Service is very slow.
Waiters were not available on time.
Otherwise, dinner was awesome.
Overall Good experience. Rating is 4.


Dr H. K Agarwal 9 months ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 Booking Date: 16 September, 2018 No of PAX:90

food decor and services were great. overall experience was great. i would rate it a 5.


Rajiv Sharma 9 months ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 Booking Date: 7 October, 2018 No of PAX:80

Excellent experience. Food decor and services were good. My guests enjoyed the function.


Rajeev 9 months ago Event Date: 25 January, 2019 Booking Date: 8 January, 2019 No of PAX:100

Services food and decor were perfect. It went just the way as expected. Rating is 5


Harpal Singh 9 months ago Event Date: 25 January, 2019 Booking Date: 31 October, 2018 No of PAX:110

Experience was ok. The reason is that they didnt have any back up for electricity. They had very few waiters who were serving. The food was good. I would rate it a 3


Rachita Jaiswal 9 months ago Event Date: 26 January, 2019 No of PAX:120

Overall experience was great. Food decor and services were excellent. I would love to rate 5.


Hasib 9 months ago Event Date: 4 February, 2019 Booking Date: 27 January, 2019 No of PAX:80

Experience was great. Food decor and services were great. There is nothing that i would want to complaint.


Ayushi 9 months, 2 weeks ago

Food Quality And Taste is too Good.
Good Ambience.
Venue manager is too Polite.
Over all nice Experience.


Parveen 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 Booking Date: 20 November, 2018 No of PAX:25

Cordial staff n good ambience
Overall good experience


Pranav 9 months, 4 weeks ago

Everything was awesome, food, service and decor.


Nitin Sir 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 12 December, 2018 Booking Date: 16 September, 2018 No of PAX:60


Chintu Jee 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 14 October, 2018 Booking Date: 27 September, 2018 No of PAX:50


Pradeep Kumar 11 months ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 Booking Date: 27 September, 2018 No of PAX:150


Chandni 11 months ago Event Date: 5 December, 2018 Booking Date: 25 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

The services and food and decor were good, would rate it 5.


Sudhir Sankar 11 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 Booking Date: 27 November, 2018 No of PAX:228


Vinod Kumar Lal 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 26 November, 2018 Booking Date: 12 August, 2018 No of PAX:350

Excellent


Mr Arun 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 25 November, 2018 Booking Date: 28 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food = Excellent.
service = Excellent
Decor =Excellent
everything is awesome .


Vishal 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 Booking Date: 14 November, 2018 No of PAX:35

First of all the person I was dealing with Mr. Rishesh have gone to their hometown at that particular date. Staff was so poor that i cant event give the rating. Moreover the food quality is also poor.


Dr. Saxena 11 months, 3 weeks ago

EXCELLENT.


Dr. Saxena 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 17 November, 2018 Booking Date: 5 November, 2018 No of PAX:40

Everything was between good to excellent, however lighting of the place was a huge disappointment. Hotel name plate/ sign board was in dark many people had problems locating the place for better sign board.


Ranjeet Bhagat 1 year ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 Booking Date: 20 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Everything went well. Excellent Service.


Ajit Jain 1 year ago Event Date: 26 October, 2018 Booking Date: 25 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Everything was excellent.


Jitender 1 year ago Event Date: 26 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food was poor. Snacks were good. Moong ki daal ka halwa was totally bad, I specifically instructed my guest not to have halwa, to save myself from embarrassment. It was raw, I even made hotel staff taste halwa. Oyo staff was good. Hall had lots of insects that after hotel staff claimed that they have pest control. I even killed many insects .Oyo staff was really helpful, they were trying very hard. Lot of breads were made in a single lot so guest were having thandi roti. Insufficient light at the entrance hotel name board was not working. So it was kind of dark at the entrance. Agar hamne balloons decoration na karai hoti to pta hi na chalta ki wha party h. I seriously thought of asking my money back. But it's a hijack situation where your guest are there and poor food has already been served.


Sorav 1 year ago Event Date: 20 October, 2018 Booking Date: 17 October, 2018 No of PAX:40

All is excellent. The event was excellent


Sunil Gupta 1 year ago Event Date: 18 October, 2018 Booking Date: 26 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

We were sweating. There A.Cs were not working everyone was disappointed. Very disappointed.


Joginder 1 year ago Event Date: 20 October, 2018 Booking Date: 27 September, 2018 No of PAX:80

Worst staff at Tryfenna. Sorry to say. Lazy staff, delayed service of dinner. Some promises not fulfilled. Banquet is good. decoration is nice. But waiters were lazy inactive. Service was very very bad. All this happned even after we made 100% payment. Didn't hold single penny.


Sorav Verma 1 year ago Event Date: 20 October, 2018 No of PAX:40

Awesome experience very good staff.


Honey 1 year ago Event Date: 14 October, 2018 Booking Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Overall the experience was excellent.


Honey Kumar 1 year ago

We recently organised a function in its banquet, the food was amazing and the service was fast, which we generally don't get in formal parties. overall good experience. One can consider this place as an option for organizing conferences, formal functions, etc


Rashmi 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 September, 2018 No of PAX:120

It was good.


Sejal Singh 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 12 September, 2018 No of PAX:350

Its perfectly fine.


Veg
(Price per plate)
850
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
950

Maximum Guests

Halls

120

Seating

Halls

80

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT