×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Maple Garden - Alipur
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Alipur
  4. Maple Garden, Alipur,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
Maple Garden Alipur Delhi - Banquet Hall
Maple Garden Alipur Delhi - Banquet Hall
18
64
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Maple Garden Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Event Attended
9
1
4
Dr. Sanjeev Jain 1 year, 3 months ago

Be careful with the management they will charge GST from you but not pay to govt. they will not give any receipt for your payments. I payed full amount and for my claim purpose in GST I tried to contact them through mobile and in person but in last 08 months not able to get receipt of my payment. So before making payments demand receipts hope they will arrange. One answer they give our CA is very busy so receipt will be given only by our CA. Mr. Sharma who is partner in this venture will not take your calls after getting full payments from you and you will struggle for the arrangements at last moment.


Deepak Jain 2 years, 11 months ago
My car was damaged by your vallet staff
Wedding

I gave my car to the vallet staff for parking. I was there to attend a wedding. The staff is not trained at all. My car is damaged from the front costing 35 thousand rupees. I hope my review will help people not to book this venue for concern of your guest.


Namit 3 years ago
amazing food and decor
Wedding

it was my sister wedding at maple garden the food and the ambiance were amazing.delivered watever they promised. my guest faced a little difficulty in parking but the ambiance ,food,service and the hospitality of Mr surender singh and their staff recovered everything. its a must go pplace for wedding. thank you maple garden for making our event memorable.


Sumit Singh 3 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 24 November, 2017 No of PAX:450
Good!
Others

A good place for wedding and outdoor functions.


Ayush Vimal Jain 3 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:400
Excellent!
Others

Very good venue.
Food was very tasty. All arrangements were up to the mark.


Jyoti Naina 3 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:100
Wedding + Reception

I've been many banquet halls, and I must admit, this is definitely one of the better ones. Great service and great food. The owner Mr. Surender singh and his staff are very helpful and flexible. Would definitely recomended booking your event here


Mohit 3 years, 2 months ago
my reception party at maple
Reception

my reception party was a super hit show at maple garden organised by vinay ji and surender ji..simply awesome and elegant party,excellent food,very good hospitality and most importantly at very reasonable rates..thankyou maple for making the night of 29th October an eventful night.

regards
mohit kapoor


Deepak Badhwar 3 years, 2 months ago
A pleasure
Social Gathering

Had a great time! The genuine Italian pizzas were awesome!


Neharika Arora 3 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:100
Wedding

An awesome place to attend nd to host a event ..! Fabulous decor nd elegant too
Food quality is nice


Mohit 3 years, 2 months ago
Wedding paradise
Wedding

Excellent venue, excellent ambiance, excellent service, really impressed.


Aanchal Arora Singh 3 years, 2 months ago
Wedding


Vinay Kumar 3 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 December, 2017 No of PAX:600
Amazing place for wedding
Wedding + Reception

We had our function on 29 October . Everything thing was perfect special thanks to Mukesh and Surender Ji who were present all time. Food was amazing service was a little slow. But somehow they managed well.


Hamid Ahmed 3 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 January, 2018 No of PAX:1500
Wedding

Awsome


Manoj Kumar 3 years, 2 months ago
Best place to arrange your parties or event.
Wedding + Reception

Best place around to arrange parties or wedding. I found service and staff perfect specially Mr. Surender helped me by taking everything in his control and assured me the best event to come which he fulfilled.


Surender 3 years, 2 months ago
Venue ambience is excellent simple and classy, food is awesome, staff cordial and very helping. No hidden charges.
Wedding

Venue ambience is excellent simple and classy, food is awesome, staff cooperative and very helping. No hidden charges. My guest were overhelmed with the services


Vinit Arora 3 years, 3 months ago
Awesome experience
Wedding

I went for wedding , excellent experience, awesome decoration, perfect service, tasty food, I really love the wedding theme, great wedding in beautiful hotel.


Mansi Bhatia 3 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 4 October, 2017 No of PAX:450
Wedding

Pathetic staff, things were not delivered as promised.


Tejas Rane 3 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 15 October, 2017 No of PAX:150
Others

Hall and food was good, but the parking is a nightmare, its a dustbin, if I had seen before I would have changed the venue.


Veg
(Price per plate)
2000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2200

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

200 - 500

Lawn

2000

Seating

Halls

125 - 325

Lawn

1325
Price per plate:
Veg
2000
|
Non-Veg
2200
Get Price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->