×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
The Panchshila Rendezvous - Malviya Nagar
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Malviya Nagar
  4. The Panchshila Rendezvous, Malviya Nagar,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
The Panchshila Rendezvous Malviya Nagar Delhi - Banquet Hall
The Panchshila Rendezvous Malviya Nagar Delhi - Banquet Hall

The Panchshila Rendezvous, Malviya Nagar, Delhi Reviews & Rating

42
1548
0

Bookings : 17

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The Panchshila Rendezvous Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 31
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
2
0
1
Jagdish 1 day, 1 hour ago


Anil Kumar 1 day, 2 hours ago


Ramesh Chandra 4 weeks ago


Sangeeta Chauhan 1 year, 1 month ago

Excellent service.. Staff is very courteous and professional. Food, decor, service all at par excellence. We had great experience. highly recommended place.


Abhishek 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 3 August, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and Venue manager was superb.


Xxxxxx3815 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

It is a perfect venue for small gatherings.


Xxxxxx8527 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:400

Excellent!


Xxxxxx8728 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 17 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, Services, and Decor were good.


Lokesh Pawar 1 year, 7 months ago

The experience was great. I would rate 5 for everything.


Prem Dhareja 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 20 April, 2019 Booking Date: 14 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

It was an excellent experience. Everything was well arranged, The Staff was very helpful. Thank you.


Arjun Chaudhary 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 23 December, 2018 Booking Date: 18 December, 2018 No of PAX:90

It was great. I would rate it a 5.


Malovika Banerjee 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was an excellent experience the only thing that was a bit wierd was that they asked for tips at the end of the event for the staff. However the arrangements and everything was really good.


Moris Dixon 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 29 November, 2018 No of PAX:300

Well organised good taste all appreciated for tremendous team work from all departments people really enjoyed the value of money people asked and we recommended. Thanks to All including Mr Salmon Mr Puneet and their superiors.


Ashok 1 year, 11 months ago

Best place...enjoyed very much.


Shahana 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:300

Rating 5 from our side, wonderful experience.
Food was excellent, the service was absolutely fantastic, decoration was par excellence.


Vinod Kumar Lal 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 26 November, 2018 Booking Date: 12 August, 2018 No of PAX:350

Service was slow..not evenly spread. Food was good but not so special the way it was said.


Ayush Rajpal 2 years ago Event Date: 28 May, 2019 No of PAX:30

It was excellent including food and decor.
It was great and nice experience.


Babita Khosla 2 years ago Event Date: 22 October, 2018 No of PAX:70

Experience was very good including the food ambience and service. All my guests appreciated it. I would suggest it to all my nears and dears and would be glad to organize many more functions there.


Khushboo Sinha 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 19 October, 2018 No of PAX:70

We had a really great experience. The venue itself and the service was up to the mark.


Himanshu 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 18 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

I will minus 1 because they missed out the pasta counter which was there in the menu.


Parul Desai 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 14 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Good.


Preeti 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 29 September, 2018 No of PAX:30

Service was not up to mark,
Manager was over smart.
However ambiance is beautiful and place was awesome.


Gaurav 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 19 September, 2018 No of PAX:150

Good.


Ravi Sharma 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 September, 2018 No of PAX:400

Super satisfied.


Shivani Mohan 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 12 September, 2018 No of PAX:70

Everything was just amazing.


Meenakshi Sharma 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 September, 2018 No of PAX:310

Yaa sitting is so comfortable. And food decoration.
All things are too good


Laksh Sir 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 August, 2018 No of PAX:400

Excellent.


Vijay Arora 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 4 September, 2018 Booking Date: 22 May, 2018 No of PAX:300

Every thing was no.5.EXCELLENT


Kalpana 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:500

Everything was great


Naresh Syal 2 years, 3 months ago

Very good


Ankit Jindhal 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 July, 2018 No of PAX:500

The event was really good. The manager took care of all the things.
Food was extreme good quality.
The decor was done well.
The service was impeccable.


Karan 2 years, 3 months ago

Nice decor and amazing food.service was great too.it is a high end banquet hall.best place to organise party..


Shikha 2 years, 3 months ago

The food and decor was great!!


Parul 2 years, 4 months ago

Beautiful banquet hall and outstanding food.


Shalini Gupta 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 24 July, 2018 No of PAX:250

Panshilla Rendezvous is an awesome place for Eventa like Birthday Party, Marriage etc.
I had a 1st Birthday Party done for my twin daughters and it was amazing experience. Be it decor, food, cleanliness, service, management, everything was top class. Our each and every guest complimented on the arrangement done. We were very Happy. It was more than our expectations. I will recommend this to all others to look for organising events.


Ritika Mathur 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 1 September, 2018 No of PAX:150

The food was amazing. The decor was also wonderful and well maintained. The service was also good.


Manoj 2 years, 4 months ago

5 out of 5..


Omi 2 years, 4 months ago

Best banquet hall..everything is perfect..highly recommended.


Rahul Jindal 2 years, 4 months ago

We had a great time at the venue! It was an awesome experience


Meena 2 years, 5 months ago

Excellent...5 out of 5.


Pinku 2 years, 7 months ago

Arrangement was very nice .


Rohit Bhagwat 2 years, 8 months ago

It was a good experience overall.


Neha Mungia 2 years, 10 months ago
Beautiful
Wedding

It's a beautiful place for wedding and parties.


Sarita Gupta 3 years ago Event Date: 12 November, 2017 No of PAX:600
Others

I think everything was out of the world, we were very happy with all services.


Hrishikesh Sulabh 3 years, 1 month ago
Wedding

Food, decoration, location and service, everything was satisfactory and up to the mark.


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:09 p.m.
Venue has easy access.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:09 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:10 p.m.
No, there is no lift at the venue.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:11 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & Airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:11 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 15 km from Delhi railway station and 14 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:11 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:12 p.m.
The buffet can be set up in the banquet of the terrace.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:12 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:17 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Hauz Khas Metro.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:18 p.m.
What are the charges of Audio Video services?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:18 p.m.
The audio-video service charges are Rs. 15,000.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:19 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:19 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting for 2 people without any charge, if there is an ongoing event.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:19 p.m.
Does the venue have an scenic view/or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:21 p.m.
No, the venue does not have a scenic view.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:22 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:22 p.m.
There is low traffic near this venue in the evening.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:22 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Nov 2016 at 7:23 p.m.
Yes, the banquet comes with an attached terrace or a pre-function area.
03 Nov 2016 at 7:23 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1700
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1800

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

600

Seating

Halls

250
Price per plate:
Veg
1700
|
Non-Veg
1800
See price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->