×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Seven Seas Hotel - Rohini
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Rohini
  4. Seven Seas Hotel, Rohini,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Seven Seas Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 15
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Event Attended
3
1
7
Rahul Tripathi 4 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 9 January, 2020 No of PAX:500

Overall everything was right from food till the service and ambiance too.


Bharat 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

It was a very good experience.


Rishab 1 year, 9 months ago

Awesome experience! Five star facilities and the best food ever..with Seven Seas you can never go wrong..highly recommend!


Rahul 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 23 October, 2018 No of PAX:120

Good.


Rajiv Rustagi 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 19 October, 2018 No of PAX:500

Lack of professionalism, Lack of value for money spent, pricing overcharged, but good hospitality and good food.


Rachit 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 18 October, 2018 No of PAX:300

Food and decor were excellent.


Neha Manchanda 1 year, 9 months ago

It's a good place, food was ok and decor was nice.


Neeraj Dhingra 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 30 September, 2018 No of PAX:500

Excellent.


Nitika Khandelwal 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 3 September, 2018 No of PAX:250

Good.


P Goel 1 year, 11 months ago

It was good.


Abhishek 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:300

It was excellent


Ishan Goel 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 21 July, 2018 No of PAX:800

Overall everything was great


Anil Kumar Jangra 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:125

Food was good and specially the mocktails...The DJ was not up to the mark...The air conditioning was struggling during peak...Overall it was a great...


Ravi Goel 1 year, 11 months ago

Our experience with them was good


Stephen Chettiar 2 years, 1 month ago

Not good


Tarunpreet /Amrik Kaur 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 5 September, 2017 No of PAX:180

My event went well! Great Venue!!


Sanjay Dhaiya 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 February, 2018 No of PAX:700

We had a good experience here! :)


Yoshita Ms 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 3 February, 2018 No of PAX:300

The decoration and food was great!!!!


Rituraj Upadhyay 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 9 February, 2018 No of PAX:400

Food, service, decor and location everything was good!


Vrinda Sareen 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 13 December, 2017 No of PAX:400
Nice
Wedding

Nice ambiance and food.


Vaibhav Sharma 2 years, 6 months ago
Amazing!
Wedding

Great experience! Amazing hospitality!


Manish Balchandani 2 years, 8 months ago
pathetic is the word they deserve
Reception

they dont know what commitment is all about,very poor hospitality, absurd behavior of manager Mr Atul Mehta and owners of this hotel dont know how to treat customers. They dont respect their work at all and trust my words one day when their work stop respecting them , they have to sell their hotel just because of their bad behavior. I wish one day hotel seven seas does not exist in hotel industry


Ananya Sethi 2 years, 8 months ago
Fantastic experience!
Wedding

Excellent arrangements, outstanding service and beautiful interiors.. Attended a friends wedding here and I am truly impressed!


Jitender Bhaya 2 years, 9 months ago Event Date: 28 October, 2017 No of PAX:600
Others

Excellent arrangements, all up to the mark


Anuj Khattar 2 years, 9 months ago Event Date: 21 October, 2017 No of PAX:500
Others

It was extremely well organised by the hotel and we faced no problem at all. Everything right from the decor to the food was well praised by all our guests.


Yogesh Goyal 2 years, 10 months ago Event Date: 26 June, 2017 No of PAX:300
Others

Rude staff. Money craving people


Simran S 2 years, 11 months ago Event Date: 19 August, 2017 No of PAX:400
Others

The evening was great, food was awesome, the decoration was good as well but not that great!!!


Neer Rajora 3 years ago
A big thumbs up for them!!!
Cocktail

Wow!! Attended a poolside party here..The ambiance, the decor, the food..everything was top notch. We were spoiled for choices with their elaborate, lipsmacking & innovative menu. Excellent service with courteous staff...keep up the good work!!


Reenanuj Bansal 3 years ago
Others

I attended an engagement party in this beautiful and well-maintained. The staff there was courteous and the food was excellent. The snacks served were of good quality and very frequent. Above all even the food and sweet dish had so much variety that it was difficult to choose. It was two and a half hours drive from Gurgaon to Seven Seas Hotel but was worth visiting. This place, I would say is exceptional.


Anmol Taneja 3 years ago
Others

Attended A Dinner Party Here. Just loved it completely. The hotel is so beautifully designed. Also, the food is delicious & rich in taste. One must have Mangalam Makhni and their chicken soup. The pool area is beautiful as well.


Veg
(Price per plate)
2500
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2700

Maximum Guests

Halls

500 - 1200

Lawn

200

Seating

Halls

325 - 800

Lawn

125

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->