The Grand Palace - Ghaziabad
The Grand Palace Ghaziabad Delhi - Banquet Hall
The Grand Palace Ghaziabad Delhi - Banquet Hall

The Grand Palace, Ghaziabad, Delhi Reviews & Rating

8
570
0

Bookings : 16

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The Grand Palace Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Robin Singh 1 week, 3 days ago Event Date: 2 October, 2019 Booking Date: 18 August, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food and services were not upto the mark.
The decor and Your Venue Manager were fantastic.
Both the venue managers were good and very cooperative. They gave the prompt resolution of adhoc problems. But the worst part was the waiters, they were not serving things properly. Most of the guests complained about the bread (roti) which was not supplied inadequate manner. And atlast kudos to your venue managers.


Farha 3 weeks ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 No of PAX:60

Thank you so much for organising my function.
Food and decor were good.
My Suggestion is please work on your services because we are very disappointed with it and multiple delays.


Prashant Srivastava 3 weeks, 2 days ago Event Date: 19 June, 2019 No of PAX:400

Nice experience.


Inderjeet Singh 1 month ago Event Date: 31 August, 2019 Booking Date: 30 August, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food, service, decor were good and Venue manager ( Lakshya Tandon) was very helpful.


Irshad 1 month ago

We had a ring ceremony for my sister at this place plus two rooms we booked for the overnight stay ... one of the room had water leaking from the aircon area which was a complete mess ( the party was scheduled for 1900 hrs IST and we checked in at 1500 Hrs ) left us with no option as we had kids and elderly people , they did not have us a different room considering the fact the hotel was not fully occupied .. ( we paid for both the rooms as per their tariffs ) secondly the so called Darbar Hall which happened to be theirs banquet hall also had water leaking from both the AC ducts places either sides of the main stage area .. This was the most embarrassing moment for us where all the guests witnessed that ( water flowing on its full glory ) The third and the biggest disaster, the service was a complete ZERO, their kitchen is based on the fifth floor and the hall is at negative 1 level ( the only mode of commuting was a single lift which was mainly occupied with other guests , even a refill for a particular food item was completely dependent on that ... the food counter had multiple delays, the snacks what we requested were different from the ones which were served . this was a complete disaster ...


Arpit Phillips 2 months ago Event Date: 3 August, 2019 Booking Date: 16 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and your Venue Manager were outstanding.
Please improve a bit of your room quality as you understand when you have parties people can stay overnight.


Sandeep . 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 15 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, Service, Decor was excellent.
Venue manager was helpful & cooperative.


Dharamveer 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:85

The program was good. I'll rate 4 out of 5.


Veg
(Price per plate)
1000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1100

Maximum Guests

Halls

150

Seating

Halls

100

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT