Lemon Tree Hotel - Kaushambi
  1. Home
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Banquet Halls in Kaushambi
  4. Lemon Tree Hotel, Kaushambi,Ghaziabad
  5. Reviews & Rating
Lemon Tree Hotel Kaushambi Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall
Lemon Tree Hotel Kaushambi Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall

Lemon Tree Hotel, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad Reviews & Rating

28
1989
0

Bookings : 14

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Lemon Tree Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 20
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Praveen Kumar 2 weeks, 6 days ago

Great experience!


Pooja 2 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 Booking Date: 16 April, 2019 No of PAX:300

The food, service and decor were superb. I really appreciate your efforts and support Krishna.
We are glad that we choose the lemon tree for our function.


Praveen 3 months ago Event Date: 31 August, 2019 Booking Date: 31 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service and decor was excellent,


Neha 3 months, 1 week ago

Organised my Dad's Retirement Party here and i must say, the hotel management and staff made the event really special and memorable for us. Thanks Krishna and rest of the team for arranging everything so well.


Deepak Kumar 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 22 August, 2019 No of PAX:65

The food, service was good and the Venue Manager was amazing.
Parking should be free for the guests. And also, no one can not be sure of the number of guests anywhere
hence it becomes tough for the host to pay in advance the complete amount. The decor was average.


Sandeep Saini 4 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:100

It's been a fantastic experience to have a function at Lemon Tree Kaushambi. I got a lot of good feedbacks from my guests who attended my marriage function. Food, decor, service & VM (Krishna Sharma) all were excellent.


Shiwani Pal 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:300

Thanks for making my sister's wedding so memorable. Your each and every staff was soo supportive and helpful.
Special thanks to Krishna for his efforts because of him everything went soo smoothly.
Parameters - Food, Service, Decor, Your Venue Manager (Krishna Sharma) were excellent.


Anirudra 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 June, 2019 No of PAX:25

It was a really very nice experience with the lemon tree hotel. We enjoyed the hospitality.
Good, Services, Decor, Venue manager Krishna all were excellent.
Special thanks to Krishna Ji because of him my baby's birthday was so fantastic and thank u to the team...All the best.


Uttama Bhatt 6 months ago Event Date: 2 June, 2019 Booking Date: 16 May, 2019 No of PAX:100

Experience is excellent. I would rate a 5 on all parameters. However, I have a few pointers that I would like to highlight. It was my parents 50th anniversary. The AC's were not working. I kept informing them that it hot but they kept showing me that the temperature is at 23. Secondly the Decorator Leena. She is very sincere by work, but it's the 50th Anniversary so it's Golden Jubilee. So the 50th was put in Silver rather than Golden. My gathering was for 100 guests that I booked but less than 80 people came. Now there were singers who were also eating there, now am the host I cant keep an eye everywhere, ultimately 104 plates were used but they didn't charge be any. When I put this comment there was is Manager Rohit who complaint to my brother asking him to remove this comment as it would affect his promotions. If my feedback wasn't valued why ask for feedback. If you didn't want to talk to a lady why do all the booking with me when my brother wasn't even available during the booking process?


Kanupriya Verma 7 months ago Event Date: 6 May, 2019 Booking Date: 20 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

The event was really clean and humbly received cooperation from Navin sir was also good.


Puneet 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 April, 2019 No of PAX:200

Very Well done. Thank you so much Krishna for your valuable efforts. All the arrangements were up to the mark.


Poonam 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 April, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food, Services, Decor, and Venue Manager were excellent. Improve Catering services, especially waiters.


Rahul 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 19 April, 2019 No of PAX:275

Food, Services, Decor were amazing. Everything was good and up to the mark.


Abhishek . 9 months ago Event Date: 9 March, 2019 No of PAX:305

The Food, Decor and Service were ok.
You can upgrade the objects like tables etc because they are quite old. You can also provide free parking to every guest on showing the invitation card in parking. You can use show plates on the main table. Soya chap is served in the main plates rather than separate so we lost some main plates. Readymade coffee was served during vedi. You can make fresh coffee instead.


Ronald V M Alfred 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 January, 2019 No of PAX:500

We have received very good feedback from all our guests with regards to arrangements, good food as well as services. Thank you very much.


Aniket 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:350

The food was tasty. The decor was good. Overall very satisfying.


Ashit . 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 February, 2019 Booking Date: 18 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

I would rate Lemon Tree 5/5. Amazing people, amazing management. Courteous staff and services were top on the mark. Special Thanks to each and every person who handled the event. I would specially thank the manager for his amazing hospitality and wonderful support. Kudos to all of you.


Swati Singh 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:125

Everything was good, but I had requested for the hall to be given by 5.00 so that the decorations could take place but there was a delay at their end and we got the hall at 6.30 and hence everything got late and decorations happened in front of the guests.


S K Bajpai Bajpai 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 17 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

Experience was great. Rating 5.


Kailash Sir 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 January, 2019 Booking Date: 9 December, 2018 No of PAX:100

Everything was excellent. Food decor and services were great. Rating is 5.


Bhanu Singh 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 January, 2019 No of PAX:200

The experience was good, The services were not up to the mark. rest everything else was good. rating is 5.


Mr.Meesah Ali Khan 11 months ago

Decor was good and service was appreciable.


Amit Nigam 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 December, 2018 No of PAX:175

Staff's cooperation and services were excellent. Food was good.


Ruchi 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 26 September, 2018 No of PAX:45

The experience was good. The staff was very supportive.


Rakesh Jain 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 12 September, 2018 No of PAX:60

Average.


Rupesh 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 July, 2018 No of PAX:25

We had a good experience here! :)


Shipra 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 1 August, 2018 No of PAX:75

5 out of 5


Dhruv Narang 1 year, 6 months ago

It was a good experience overall. Good Food, Good Staff. Great View ;)


Questions and Answers

Is there any transport service?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 1:51 p.m.
No, there is no transport service.
05 Nov 2019 at 1:51 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1300
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1400

Maximum Guests

Halls

300 - 1500

Seating

Halls

200 - 1000

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048125602
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT