Hotel Abhay Palace - Vaishali
  1. Home
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Banquet Halls in Vaishali
  4. Hotel Abhay Palace, Vaishali,Ghaziabad
  5. Reviews & Rating
Hotel Abhay Palace Vaishali Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall
Hotel Abhay Palace Vaishali Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall

Hotel Abhay Palace, Vaishali, Ghaziabad Reviews & Rating

36
894
0

Bookings : 8

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Abhay Palace Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 18
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
Event Attended
0
0
0
Amit Verma 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and the Venue Manager was good.


Ganesh Bisht 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 October, 2019 No of PAX:60

Food, service, decor and Venue Manager was good,


Ayush Kumar 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 28 August, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager were good.


Pream Kumar 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 12 August, 2019 Booking Date: 11 August, 2019 No of PAX:35

The DJ was the worst, food was good and service was average.


Rohit Gupta 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 No of PAX:150

The food and service were average, but the Decor was good, we loved it!


Akshat . 7 months ago Event Date: 4 May, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager were excellent.


Keshav Kumar Choudhary 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 28 June, 2017 No of PAX:400

Hotel Abhay palace provides very good service in organizing all types of family functions.


Rohitash 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 24 April, 2019 Booking Date: 17 March, 2019 No of PAX:125

I would rate it a 5.


Dilip Behl 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 April, 2019 Booking Date: 14 March, 2019 No of PAX:70

Everything was excellent.


Rajan Shrivastav 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 15 April, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was good. Only the services were slow.


Rahul Nanda . 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 Booking Date: 5 February, 2019 No of PAX:50

Everything was good.


Ravi Shankar Singh 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 Booking Date: 26 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

Everything was excellent. We are satisfied with the way things were arranged.


Ap Dobhal 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 April, 2019 Booking Date: 13 December, 2018 No of PAX:250

Excellent Experience.


Aditya Kumar 7 months, 3 weeks ago

The experience was good. There is nothing to complain about. Rating would be 4.


Aditya Kumar 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 24 August, 2019 No of PAX:15

Overall Experience was good.


Rajan Behl 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 April, 2019 Booking Date: 5 April, 2019 No of PAX:100

The experience was good. Food quality was great. I'll rate it a 5.


Pradeep Bhatnagar 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 Booking Date: 17 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. I didn't have any problems during my functions. Food decor and services were excellent.


Awadhesh Kumar Das 8 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 10 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food quality, decor and service were good. Venue manager was very careful nature person & attentive during the whole function. The management did not take care of proper responsibility of function regarding service of welcome drink & snacks for ladies guest who stayed in the booked room for function. The mutton was out of stock while 25 plates were remaining for service.10 guest did not take dinner due to non-availability of mutton due to agitation arises during the function around 10 PM. Total 35 plates affected & prestige & financial loss due to such mismanagement in Abhay palace despite prior full payment of the total booking amount.


Kumar Gaurav 9 months ago

Food was good but the service was slow and only one steward was available for managing the entire event. I would rate it 3.


Kunal 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 February, 2019 Booking Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:60

The experience was good. Food Decor and services were excellent.


Sanjay Ghai 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 18 February, 2019 Booking Date: 31 January, 2019 No of PAX:25

Experience was good. Food decor and services was good


Naresh 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 30 January, 2019 Booking Date: 29 January, 2019 No of PAX:50

The staff was quite rude. When we booked the place they had given price for non venue. We wanted to book the venue again for another function, but when we went to book they increased by another 150rs stating that in the previous function your guest had eaten a lot of non veg. I didnt expect this kind of behaviour.


R S Gill 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 January, 2019 Booking Date: 21 December, 2018 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. rating is 5.


Vijay Rawat 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 January, 2019 Booking Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:120

It was excellent. Would rate it a 5.


Baldev Raj 11 months ago Event Date: 1 January, 2019 Booking Date: 27 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was awesome.


Dr Bhuvnesh 11 months ago Event Date: 15 January, 2019 Booking Date: 17 January, 2019 No of PAX:30

It was a great experience. I loved the way they arranged everything. I would rate it a 5.


Pooja 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 December, 2018 Booking Date: 13 December, 2018 No of PAX:50

It was a very nice experience. Rating 5.


Anil Singh 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 22 December, 2018 Booking Date: 4 December, 2018 No of PAX:35

It was overall a very nice experience. I would rate it a 5.


Mr. N.K.Tayagi , 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 13 December, 2018 Booking Date: 15 November, 2018 No of PAX:45

Good experience.


Sunita Anand 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 December, 2018 Booking Date: 21 December, 2018 No of PAX:30

I would rate it a 5. The experience was great at the venue.


Sanjay Bisht 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 Booking Date: 4 December, 2018 No of PAX:25

The event was ok. The food wasn't that great. There were things that were discussed for the menu and they missed on that. When i asked the staff they said that they have forgotten about some dishes and will not be able to serve on an immediately. Its as disappointing to have a service like this.


Nitin Sagar 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 14 December, 2018 Booking Date: 13 December, 2018 No of PAX:100

Everything went good.


Mona 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 December, 2018 No of PAX:60

It was good. The arrangements and all were good.


Vansh 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 27 December, 2018 Booking Date: 21 December, 2018 No of PAX:120

It was a good experience. The Food decor and services were excellent.


Nitin Kumar Kumar 1 year ago

Worst service, Unprofessional Staff specially the manager. The banquet manager Mr Solanki lures you with low cost quotations and once he gets his booking amount then he shows his real colours. Owing to his stubborn and rude hospitality . Don't go for this venue. If I had an option I wud have given negative rating to this.


Kareena 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2018 No of PAX:150

Everything was perfect!!


Veg
(Price per plate)
549
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
599

Maximum Guests

Halls

150 - 250

Seating

Halls

100 - 150

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048125602
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT