×
Block Your Weddingz Assured Venue Now At Just Rs.1100/-*! Click here to know more
Club Florence - Sector 56
  1. Home
  2. Gurugram
  3. Banquet Halls in Sector 56
  4. Club Florence, Sector 56,Gurugram
  5. Reviews & Rating
Club Florence Sector 56 Gurugram - Banquet Hall
Club Florence Sector 56 Gurugram - Banquet Hall

Club Florence, Sector 56, Gurugram Reviews & Rating

22
21
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Club Florence Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 16
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Ravneet Vaid 2 months ago Event Date: 7 February, 2020 No of PAX:200

This is one of the best venue in Gurgaon. Our function took smoothly. The food and service was amazing.


Akshat Negi 2 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:120

Overall appearance was nice, but they should improve things. Include few more decorators on panel.


Anish Kumar 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

It was a decent experience.


Bhola Pasrija 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 July, 2019 No of PAX:225

Food, Services, Decor Venue Manager all was excellent, but the behavior of Decorator was rough, try to keep some soft and cool guy.


Sumeet 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 July, 2019 Booking Date: 30 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

5 in all the parameters, atul is wonderful in his services rendered to his clients.


Karun Narang 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 12 July, 2019 Booking Date: 11 July, 2019 No of PAX:85

Food, Decor was good and service, Your Venue Manager was excellent.
AC was not working properly that caused inconvenience to guests.


Abhishek .. 1 year, 1 month ago

My experience was good. Everything was very well arranged. I would rate it a 5 for everything.


Rashmi 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 March, 2019 No of PAX:300

Everything was just perfect. Food and services were good. The arrangements were done well. I'll rate it a 5


Kapi 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 21 February, 2019 No of PAX:200

I would rate it 4.


Sanjay Upadhyay 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 December, 2018 No of PAX:180

The arrangement was excellent. We will continue to keep our parties and events at your club. We are happy to give a rating of 5/5.


Shifali 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 February, 2019 No of PAX:120

Club Florence was the first venue that we visited for my brother's engagement function, The first impression is the last impression, its true. After seeing this we went Baradari Greens, Lemon Tree and few others and we came back as the hospitality, the large spread, the warmth we found here was just worth it. The whole team of Club Florence has just been a call away. They have always been available on the call or at the venue whenever we wanted to drop in with our endless queries. All our guests praised us for the choice of our venue and the endless varieties of dishes offered. I would rate it a 5.


Sagar 1 year, 2 months ago

Great Location - Poolside
Good Quality Food - Food menu with wide range of options - Veg & Non-Veg
Average Service - It was raining on the day of the event. Since the event was outdoors, the team did help us a lot in accommodating the guests & making sure continuity of the event. However, a lot of coordination was required to get things running. The waiting staff provided average service & needed to be handled a bit roughly at times.
Good & budget friendly Decoration


Rahul 1 year, 3 months ago

We got a call from Atul and the entire booking experience was seamless. He ensured that we got personalised attention from the beginning of the booking and even after that. He was not pushy for sales and focused on the minute aspects of our requirements. Highly recommend this venue and specifically recommend to deal with Atul.


Rahul Panwar 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 February, 2019 No of PAX:150

The experience was great.


Ruchi Rati 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 No of PAX:60

Experience was awesome. I'll rate it a 5


Ankit Mittal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 February, 2019 No of PAX:250

Food decor and services were great. Ambiance was very nice. I'll rate it a 5.


Avantika . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 20 January, 2019 No of PAX:55

Good food, decor and services.


Simrat - 9810374209 Sir 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 January, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food decor and services I would rate it a 5.


Itee Sharma 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:100

It been an awesome experience. Rating is 5.


Bhavna Kohli . 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 13 October, 2018 No of PAX:150

Everything was good.
Awesome place with great Ambience.


Vikram Saini 1 year, 12 months ago

Excellent place for weddings, lovely food helpful staff.


Nishant Mehandiratta 2 years, 7 months ago Event Date: 29 September, 2017 No of PAX:300

Decor was fine, but the important part was food was really bad.


Veg
(Price per plate)
1500
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1700

Maximum Guests

Halls

200

Lawn

100 - 200

Seating

Halls

120

Lawn

50 - 125

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048070984
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT