The Fern An Ecotel Hotel - Durgapura
The Fern An Ecotel Hotel Durgapura Jaipur - Banquet Hall
The Fern An Ecotel Hotel Durgapura Jaipur - Banquet Hall

The Fern An Ecotel Hotel, Durgapura, Jaipur Reviews & Rating

13
824
0

Bookings : 10

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The Fern An Ecotel Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
9785575757 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 30 June, 2019 No of PAX:70

This is an awesome place altogether!


Girnarsoft Education Services 3 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 Booking Date: 9 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, Decor was good and Services, Venue Manage was excellent.


Mahinder Pal Singh 3 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 10 July, 2019 Booking Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:150

Excellent.


R.K. Vyas 5 months, 2 weeks ago

Good.


Sameer Soni 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 May, 2019 Booking Date: 14 May, 2019 No of PAX:19

Awesome experience. Good behavior staff.


Yateesh Ketholia 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 May, 2019 Booking Date: 31 January, 2019 No of PAX:30

Food was not good, Service was the worst and decor was good. Venue manager didn't stand on what she committed.


Ek 6 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 Booking Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:200

it was a good experience. The only problem we had was that the services were slow.


Kbl Pareek 7 months ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 Booking Date: 7 March, 2019 No of PAX:80

Experience is good. Food decor and services are good.


Dr. K. C. Sharma 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 30 November, 2018 Booking Date: 22 November, 2018 No of PAX:80

Hotel management was not up to the mark, manager of banquet has cheated us he promised us n ensured that restaurant is only for us but till 9.30 other guests were there in restaurant. we are vegetarian but non veg buffet was served over there for them. When we told him then after 9.30 food was served basically he didn't manage all things not even he served our decided menu. No welcome drink no desert. So manager has cheated us. We wanted to lodge a complaint in police station because in that event our hosts didn't enjoyed even present in function because of that situation. We never recommend anyone for this venue, event management person had not help us so every work has done by me which was taken my all time. And we didn't enjoy the event after paying
money.


Akash 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:140

It was very good experience.


Ankit 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 November, 2018 Booking Date: 23 October, 2018 No of PAX:35

Pujita was very cooperative & I would highly recommend her as shes very customer centric.


Rahul Mukherjee 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 21 November, 2018 No of PAX:30

Food - Excellent.
Service - Excellent
Decor - 4 (as the chair cloths and all were quite normal)
Amazingly coordinated and managed by Pujita (who was my relationship manager). The hotel staff was great and very helpful.


Nagendra 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 18 November, 2018 No of PAX:15

The Hospitality was not worth the money. Lunch was served very late. And not all items which were decided in the menu were presented to the guests. I felt insulted in front of my guests due to poor services. And most of my guests went without having food. I think the hotel must compensate the same. Even after making the payment in advance no special efforts were put in by the staff. I will never recommend the hotel or the event planners to any one because of poor hospitality services.


Veg
(Price per plate)
1000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1100

Maximum Guests

Halls

50 - 200

Lawn

750

Seating

Halls

30 - 125

Lawn

500

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140811
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT