Club Verde Vista - New Garia
  1. Home
  2. Kolkata
  3. Banquet Halls in New Garia
  4. Club Verde Vista, New Garia,Kolkata
  5. Reviews & Rating
Club Verde Vista New Garia Kolkata - Banquet Hall
Club Verde Vista New Garia Kolkata - Banquet Hall

Club Verde Vista, New Garia, Kolkata Reviews & Rating

6
2601
0

Bookings : 21

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Club Verde Vista Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Event Attended
0
0
0
P K Mandal 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Attend Marriage Party hosted by Shyamal Mandal on 01.12.19. 1st bitter experience is Parking. Entry gate refuse to parking inside, though authority advertising there are 100 parking space. Finally parked my car on roadside without any security. There were 5 functions on the same date. But particular venue display was too poor to reach the right place. Few bhougous/worthless people were only available at reception, but they were more busy with bill collection etc. They don't have proper display. Hall decoration and ambience was very good. but wash room facility not enough for dealing 250 to 350 guest. only thing Catering & Food was good with concern staff.
Authority should think once again. if not improved not possible to recommend our corporate sector others. Thanks.


Priyanka 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:55

It's been a very good experience here.


Raj Jaiswal 5 months, 1 week ago

Very unprofessional .


918918208790 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 19 August, 2019 Booking Date: 17 August, 2019 No of PAX:15

Your place is very much good. The scenic beauty and location are great. The pool is beautiful and so was interior.
But I must say your kitchen service must have to improve. Not in quality but in commitment.
We were offered by such a service. Which could not be served by your end. Offered food was not served.
Communication between your staff is very poor. Rate is slightly high, but that's not the main issue.
You must improve your services. So that we can enjoy your property, frequently.


Abhik Das 7 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 Booking Date: 17 June, 2019 No of PAX:240

Food, Service, Decor and
Venue Manager were excellent.


Sumeli Biswas 1 year ago

It was MT reception party on 26th Jan 2019, at verde vista conclave. The set up was good. But there were few problems which made our experience very unpleasant.
1. When my parents were in a rush to attend the guests, the decorators asked for the pending payment in cash and didnt accept cheque. This was the reason my mother had to go back home to get cash when our guests had already arrived the venue. My mom requested them to collect it from our home the next day morning but they dint accept that.. over that no body from the decorators department was seen after the payment was complete.
2. Food was good. However we had asked them to give small bisleri water bottles, but they served water in paper glasses.
3. There were mosquitoes, no arrangement made by the club to prevent them. There were more mosquitoes in my party than guests.
4. My parents had cleared all the payments before the event. However Mr. Amarnath who was handling our accounts called up my parents to say that there were mistakes in calculation from their end and my parent need to pay about Rs. 11800/- at around 12 at night. They had a fully paid bill, but still due to calculation error by the management my parent by the end of the event had to go through all this.
I donot recommend this place for anyone to get married. They are too commercial and donot respect the customers feelings. Even if you choose this place make sure you ask them to put some instruments in the lawn to kill mosquitoes..


Questions and Answers

Does the venue allow to conduct overnight functions?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 6:20 p.m.
Yes. The hotel allows you to have overnight functions..
05 Nov 2019 at 6:20 p.m.
Does the venue allow you to set up Mandap, Hawan kund and bring Baraat?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 6:21 p.m.
Yes. The hotel offers all facilities for setting a traditional Mandap and Havan space along with ample space for a proper Baraat procession. .
05 Nov 2019 at 6:21 p.m.
Does the hotel offer an outdoor lawn?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 6:22 p.m.
Yes. The hotel offers an outdoor lawn attached to the banquet hall for added convenience. .
05 Nov 2019 at 6:22 p.m.
Does the hotel offer elevator facility?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 6:23 p.m.
Yes. The hotel has an in-built elevator present in the lobby..
05 Nov 2019 at 6:23 p.m.
Does the hotel offer alcohol privileges?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 6:24 p.m.
Yes. The hotel offers alcohol privileges if you have a proper permit or age proof as a License. .
05 Nov 2019 at 6:24 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
650
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
750

Maximum Guests

Halls

300 - 1200

Seating

Halls

200 - 800

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140137261
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT