Celebration Banquets by Imperial - Vashi
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Vashi
  4. Celebration Banquets By Imperial, Vashi,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Celebration Banquets by Imperial Vashi Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Celebration Banquets by Imperial Vashi Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Celebration Banquets by Imperial, Vashi, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

25
208
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Celebration Banquets by Imperial Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 10
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
Event Attended
2
1
1
Samid 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 30 March, 2019 Booking Date: 8 September, 2018 No of PAX:500

The function was very well managed. Food services and decor was good.


Yashwant 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 Booking Date: 19 August, 2018 No of PAX:450

Experience was great. my guests were very happy. Food was tasty. Decor and services were good.


Rapheal Aneke 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

Good day, it was awesome.


Adv Preeti S Chorge 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 August, 2019 No of PAX:80

It was great choice.
100% satisfied


Ashish 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was very good experience.


Shalmalee 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food and decor was really good


Jayesh Patil 1 year, 3 months ago

The entrance of venue is not clean and it stinks a lot and that's why asked them to put fans on entrance. Even the curtains at entrance we're not clean, we told them multiple times to wash these curtains and put clean ones before wedding but they didn't even bothered to do so.

Food - 5

Only positive thing of this venue. Food was very tasty and good

Decor - 0

75k for artificial flowers. Seriously? I mean have not seen such fake pricing in my life. We had to bargain a lot for decor for real flowers and in the end what these guys did was they kept same decor of previous function saying that it's a hassle for them to change decor. They charged 2 wedding with same decor. This is fraud. I will never ever recommend this venue to anyone in my life.


Mohmad 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 13 July, 2018 Booking Date: 10 June, 2018 No of PAX:250

Food-4
Decor-4
Service-3


Mr.Jayesh Patil 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:450

"Venue - 3

The enterance of venue is not clean and it stinks a lot and that's why asked them to put fans on enterance.

Food - 5

Food was very tasty and good

Decor - 0

75k for artificial flowers. Seriously? I mean have not seen such fake pricing in my life. We had to bargain a lot for decor for real flowers and in the end what these guys did was they kept same decor of previous function saying that it's a hassle for them to change decor. I mean they charged 2 wedding with same decor. This is cheat. I will never ever recommend this venue to anyone in my life."


Santosh Ghorpode 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 5 July, 2018 No of PAX:350

The event was grand in all respect.
Food, decor and service everything was excellent, 5 marks to each...
Except the projector display was poor.
Rest we are satisfied with Celebrations
Thanks a lot for making the event memorable


Rohan Dandeaar 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2018 Booking Date: 29 April, 2018 No of PAX:400

Wedding event was great. Food was great,decor was grt too missed few items we requested.
service was grt.


Adiyodi Gopinathan 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 1 July, 2018 No of PAX:200

i had booked the hall for my daughters engagement ceremony. main thing is the 50% of the AC were not working condition. The entrance and staircases were not properly maintained. The stage decoration was not up to the mark. Of course the foods are excellent.


Mitesh Jagasia 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 18 April, 2018 No of PAX:300

"I had booked the hall as it was supposed to be air conditioned ..but none of the ac's worked..also the light fuse blew up in between the event.. which lead to flickering lights in the hall for the entire event..it looked as if it was a club dance floor and not a wedding banquet. even the photographer wasnt able to click pics due to the lights ...most of the guests left without having dinner as well ...as it was too hot to sit inside. we were a center of attention..but only as a joke..
"


Sudesh Bhosle 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 29 April, 2018 No of PAX:350

It was a superb experience! All our guest appreciated the food!


Ashok Kadam 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 6 May, 2018 No of PAX:230

We had the best experience ever!


Rakhi Lakhpati 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 11 May, 2018 No of PAX:50

Everything was great!


Sagar 1 year, 5 months ago

I had my wedding at celebration banquet, vashi.I was highly disappointed for the fifference things they promised and the one which was provided on wedding day for which they have charged seperately.Bride n Groom rooms were small with non working air condition and conjusted.Many guests that came for wedding complained about availability of proper utensils for liquid vegetables n sweet.We were impressed by weddingz.in brand name but this turned off our entire event.I would never suggest anyone to arrange any function here.


Sunit Gade 1 year, 6 months ago

I had my event on 12th May 2018, it was really an awesome experience. The decor, food as well as the service of the staff was up to the mark....
It was a perfect event and an lovely evening to party.


John 1 year, 6 months ago


Our experience with this banquet hall left a bad taste in the mouth.

On the first day of the discussion we were quoted a price of 800, while the price quoted on the website was 750. When we questioned this, the manager told us the website had not been updated. In fact, the website was updated on 19April2018. That was a lie.

Then we were told the price included everything - stage, backdrop, chairs, decoration, etc, etc. We decided to meet the next day and confirm. We made our guest list and found we needed 20 spots less than what we had discussed. The next day, the whole narrative changed when we said we needed 20 spots less. The manager told us the backdrop, the decoration, etc etc was all extra. It was a harrowing experience trying to negotiate with this guy. This was after we had paid the advance amount. Meanwhile, there were other banquet halls who agreed to our price and invited us to discuss. But since we had already paid the advance at this hall, we had no choice but to stick with it. The manager and the owner knew this, and therefore they tried to extort as much as they could. We believed them, we trusted them in good faith and went there the next day to finalize. We did not take anything in writing the previous day. That was the mistake we made.

The walkway to the banquet hall was reeking of urine. When questioned, the manager said there were several back-to-back parties over the past few days, however, no solution was offered to clean it up.

To be fair, we must admit, the chef is a good guy and his food preparation was good.


Kanishk Bardia 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2018 No of PAX:400

It was an average experience!!! Neither bad nor too good!


Faisal Shaikh 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 30 March, 2018 No of PAX:700
Wedding Ceremony
Wedding

A very dedicated team always on toe to help and support in all regards, exceptional hospitality followed by great food, decor. A blissfull event was possible because of the dedicated team at celebrations


Roshan Patil 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 5 February, 2018 No of PAX:500
Poor Service
Wedding + Reception

No mice sound system. no proper service.Decorator charged me around 66k forDecoration which was of a very cheap quality(Market Value is 40-45k).


Ravidranath Nathan 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 3 February, 2018 No of PAX:500
Wedding Reception
Reception

Overall it was a good experience.
Food was very good. Service was also good.
Decoration was fine.
Only One suggestion; As the entrance door to the hall was openable in both ways, it is not possible to decorate the entrance properly. Need to modify the door
The long corridor from the gate to the main office need floor tiling; it will make the venue more attractive.


Kalpesh K 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:500
Average.
Wedding

I would give -ve marks to the decorators of Celebration Banquet as well as their coordinator as she won't own the responsibility of their goof-up.
In our function, they said that approx 200 plates were remaining when we asked her to pack the remaining, she was asking for containers, which should have been ready with them as it's their daily job.
Even though they said 200 plates food is remaining, few of my guests didn't get the full menu for example- fruit platter of 5 fruits & some guests didn't get ice cream.
Decorator charged me around 20k additional for a shed on the terrace during lunch which was of a very cheap quality.
They confirmed it to me that 1 pedha & 1 rose will be served to the guests and charged me15k for that, but they didn't provide pedha to my guests and later they reduce the cost but it was an embarrassing scenario as I told the bride's side's people "hall is arranging pedha & rose"
Apart from that, the hall has a good ambiance, caterers' services good quality food except for upma in the breakfast.
Mess just happened due to the decorators & lack of involvement of coordinator as she was newly joined.


Anket Hinge 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 May, 2017 No of PAX:250
Others

Everything was average, expected more from the management. Disappointed with them.


Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
850

Maximum Guests

Halls

450

Seating

Halls

300

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT