Hotel Yogi Metropolitan - Sanpada
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Sanpada
  4. Hotel Yogi Metropolitan, Sanpada,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Hotel Yogi Metropolitan Sanpada Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Hotel Yogi Metropolitan Sanpada Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Hotel Yogi Metropolitan, Sanpada, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

23
180
0

Bookings : 10

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Yogi Metropolitan Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 11
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
1
0
1
Anuradha 2 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 14 June, 2019 No of PAX:500

Lovely experience and the food is amazing!


9920364157 3 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 29 June, 2019 No of PAX:400

Great booking experience.


Prashant 4 months, 2 weeks ago

The food, service, Venue Manager (Chinmayee Kelkar) were great.


Sam 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 18 May, 2019 Booking Date: 28 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager (Chinmayee Kelkar) all was good.


Manisha Saji 8 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 3 March, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food was good.
Service was ok.
We didn't get the green room as promised initially.


Madan Gupta 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 13 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

I would like to inform you that event manager is not so good for managing such type of event. Manager was there in hotel only for few times while she had promised us that she will always be available till our program is completed.


Prashant Bhosale. . 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:225

It was overall a nice experience.


Lisa Lee 9 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 2 March, 2019 Booking Date: 5 December, 2018 No of PAX:200

The experience was nice. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that towards the end they switched the ac's. We had to request them to switch it back on we agree that we started the function a little late. I would still rate it a 4.


Aporajita 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 14 January, 2019 Booking Date: 27 December, 2018 No of PAX:45

The venue was very conveniently located. The food and decor were very very good, but the services were not up to the mark. There were a lot of guests who did not get non-veg starters, otherwise, rest was good. Rating is 4.


Azim 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 January, 2019 No of PAX:125

Excellent


Yamini Nair 11 months ago Event Date: 31 December, 2018 Booking Date: 27 December, 2018 No of PAX:4

It was great.


Neeraj Kapoor 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 14 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was good.


Somen Belel 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:250


Umair Ahmed 1 year ago Event Date: 4 November, 2018 Booking Date: 23 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

Food was good.
Decor was good.
Service was excellent.


Ashwini 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

Everything was nice- hall, decor ,food.
But one of our guest saw an orange drink being served in the hall and later on when requested and staff was not even aware about it and finally our guest couldn't have that juice.
And secondly we had received a gift which was behind the sofa. we couldn't find it later on. It was on the stage but later on when we checked we couldn't find it.


John 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 20 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

Venue: Good.
Food: Average.
Decor: Excellent.
Service: Good.


Abhijeet 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 2 October, 2018 No of PAX:40

Food, Decor, Service and Venue.


Deanna Gomes 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 22 September, 2018 No of PAX:70

Amazing staff awesome food and great hospitality.


Kishor Das 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 19 August, 2018 No of PAX:50

Nice arrangement.


Vinay Jaisawal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 6 July, 2018 No of PAX:500

Service was great!!


Gurmeet Arora 1 year, 5 months ago

It was really a very good experience.... Food was good...


Vilas Chiplunkar 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:400
Wedding

My experience here was good.
Food was good.
Only complain is that, at the end the couple and their family sit together for lunch, that was not organized in a proper way.
They refused to serve on the table & not arrange the dining table.
That was the things where they should take care
Otherwise it was excellent.


Mr Haridas Palliyani 2 years ago Event Date: 5 November, 2017 No of PAX:120
Others

We are very happy with the venue and food. Will surely recommend it to others.


Veg
(Price per plate)
999
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1099

Maximum Guests

Halls

500

Seating

Halls

25

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT