Marine Centre - Vashi
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Vashi
  4. Marine Centre, Vashi,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Marine Centre Vashi Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Marine Centre Vashi Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Marine Centre, Vashi, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

35
407
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Marine Centre Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 15
  • 12
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Aaheli Gupta 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 June, 2019 No of PAX:140

Didn't faced any kind of issue while booking the venue.


Preeti . 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

I'm extremely thankful for your support.


Sunil Pillai 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 18 May, 2019 No of PAX:200

The decorator came in late he was doing the decorations even after the guest had come & half the part was done by us. You promised a candid photographer who was not there till the end it was ridiculous. Food, service was good & all others were the worst.


Ricky Dhambir 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 27 April, 2019 No of PAX:250

Food and decor were good. Services was not upto mark. Rating is 3


Shashikant P. Mhatre 8 months ago Event Date: 12 April, 2019 Booking Date: 7 April, 2019 No of PAX:30

My experience was good. The decor was done by us and was not taken from the hotel. Food and services were good.


Monica 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 26 March, 2019 Booking Date: 26 March, 2019 No of PAX:10

Excellent experience. Food and decor were great. Services were a little slow. Rating is 4.


Namrata Thakker 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 22 March, 2019 No of PAX:53

What I felt that we had food late and when we ate food, it was cold. I didn't feel the food was fresh. Rest everything was good. If at all we have any function in future would definitely consider it. I would rate it a 4.


Anjali 8 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 Booking Date: 17 February, 2019 No of PAX:60

The experience was excellent. Food decor and services were just perfect. I'll rate it a 5.


Akshay Indalkar 9 months ago Event Date: 7 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, Service, Decor - Excellent
No comments. Everything was just perfect.
Thank you.


Mangesh Kamble 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:350

Services were good. Food and decor was excellent


Darpan 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 February, 2019 No of PAX:200

The experience was good. Food was tasty. The decor was good and the services were excellent. Overall great.


Rutuja 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:40

The experience was great, everything was nice only the roti's were a little hard.


Charushila Bhosle 9 months, 4 weeks ago

Before booking I had requested Sushant to ensure food should be tasty. But 90% of the guest rated 1/5 wherein 5 being highest.
Roti and sabzi wasn't good and the rice too.

Welcome drinks as well wasn't good. They though had 3 choices in welcome drink but people refused as wasn't worth.

It was a valentine's day and my Son's birthday too.

Sushant and team were helpful otherwise but food ruined it all.


Poonam Sharma 10 months ago Event Date: 1 February, 2019 No of PAX:200

It was good. The Decor was not up to the mark like we expected. otherwise overall the experience was good. Rating is 4.


Sapan Turate 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 January, 2019 No of PAX:35

Everything was great. Ambience was great.


Niraj 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 18 January, 2019 Booking Date: 27 October, 2018 No of PAX:60

The problem we had was that we had booked rooms as well and I had informed that we have senior citizens and we wanted an easy way to go to the rooms and on the day of function they blocked the way that was shown to us. While going to the rooms, most of us sprained our ankles. This is the only complaint. Otherwise, rest everything was good.


Neeraj Tekchandani 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 No of PAX:200

The experience was good. I would rate it a 4 because when the function started I had to remind the management multiple times of certain things that were agreed. But it wasn't a very bad experience.


Fayaz 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 January, 2019 Booking Date: 11 January, 2019 No of PAX:12

Its been very nice. I loved the decor and food. I would be rating it a 5.


Dipayan Baidya 11 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 14 December, 2018 No of PAX:45

It was great.


7303023339 11 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 10 December, 2018 No of PAX:75


Anil Kumar Pathak 12 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:35


Nitesh 12 months ago Event Date: 15 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

I wish I could have given more than 5 stars. Everything was perfectly fine . The management was really excellent with their work & co-operation. And the service given was the best.


Vinit . 12 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:30

It was perfect


Kevin 12 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 Booking Date: 27 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

Pathetic service. Planned my wedding reception there. It was supposed to be the best day of my life and they ruined it. Names of bride and groom were not put at the back drop. Decorator has no sense of responsibility and service. Cake topper & centerpiece went missing. Welcome drinks and starters were not served properly. Wine and cake wasn't served to everyone, half of it went missing. Food was not up to the mark. Mutton, dal was salty and curd raita was sour.
Very bad experience.


Pravin 1 year ago

Nice support and arrangment


Nutan 1 year ago Event Date: 14 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

The venue was superb. Only one small comment on food. Tandoor roti was too hard to bite. People did not like. Rest things were ok. Staff was cooperative.


Vipin 1 year ago Event Date: 14 November, 2018 Booking Date: 21 October, 2018 No of PAX:35

Everything went well.


Harish 1 year ago Event Date: 8 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

It's very good experience for that everything is good


Santosh Gadekar 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 25 October, 2018 Booking Date: 30 September, 2018 No of PAX:120

Mr.sushant there managed it very well.
Nicely done and well organized.
Will be recommending others too.


Sudhir Sakhare 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 25 October, 2018 Booking Date: 19 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Everything was Excellent. All the guests enjoyed .


Priyanka 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

At the end of function owner was saying that I told his manager not to give that hall to anybody because of that AC issue


Vaibhav . 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 26 September, 2018 No of PAX:60

All false commitments were given to me by Waseem. I was told that there would be live counters during my event there were no live counter during the event. I had paid in advance for the booking but the commitments were not fulfilled. The DJ was worst. The Venue was good , rest everything was not up to the mark


Miss Alka 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 11 September, 2018 No of PAX:35

It was nice. Service is good,
Decor was awesome,
Food was awesome.


Kirti Meshram 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 22 July, 2018 No of PAX:100

Venue was good.. enough for the number of guests..food was average.. could have been better..


Ajay Vichare 1 year, 4 months ago

It was good.


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 4:44 p.m.
Access to the venue is through a lane.
18 Mar 2016 at 4:45 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 5:14 p.m.
No, there is lift no at the venue, banquet is on the ground floor.
18 Mar 2016 at 5:15 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 5:36 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 5:40 p.m.
Buffet setup will be inside the banquet.
18 Mar 2016 at 5:41 p.m.
Is hawan or pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6 p.m.
No, hawan and pooja are not allowed inside the venue.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:01 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:02 p.m.
Nearest famous building is Marine centre.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:03 p.m.
Does the venue have free WiFi?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:05 p.m.
No, the venue does not have free WiFi.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:05 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:12 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting without any charge.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:13 p.m.
Are overnight weddings allowed?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:14 p.m.
Yes, overnight weddings are allowed .
18 Mar 2016 at 6:14 p.m.
Does the venue have an ocean view or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:20 p.m.
The venue has pool view.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:20 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:32 p.m.
The banquet comes with an attached pre-function area.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:32 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 18 Mar 2016 at 6:37 p.m.
There is light traffic near this venue in the evening.
18 Mar 2016 at 6:37 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
650
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
750

Maximum Guests

Halls

200 - 600

Lawn

100

Seating

Halls

125 - 400

Lawn

60

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Deal
Get 10% off for all the events
  • Get 10% off on all the events on booking at Marine Centre
  • Offer valid only on events happening before 31st December
Show Coupon Code

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT