Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel - Andheri East
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Andheri East
  4. Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel, Andheri East,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel Andheri East Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel Andheri East Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel, Andheri East, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

22
267
0

Bookings : 27

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Mumbai Metro - The Executive Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 12
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
1
Ravi 3 months ago Event Date: 13 October, 2019 No of PAX:50

It was a very good experience!


Satish S 5 months, 3 weeks ago

Amazing place! The new banquet hall is absolutely stunning! Does not need any decor at all! The chandeliers are beautiful!


Priya Shetty 5 months, 3 weeks ago

Everything about the place was outstanding.. ! Great Food, Great Decor, Great Vibe!


Sarika Chavan 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 1 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food and decor must be improved as they were not upto the mark.
The service was nice and the Venue manager was good in behaviour.


Anuprekha 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 9 July, 2019 Booking Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, Services, and Decor were nice. Only two issues were there - One was about ventilation problem on the terrace because the terrace was packed from all side and second was non-availability of changing room or resting room especially for infants. Other than these issues everything was good


Ravindra Angre 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager (Sebi Gupta) all were excellent.


Akash S Pillai 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 June, 2019 No of PAX:25

The experience was good. I would rate a 5 on all parameters.


Abhijeet Satam 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 6 April, 2019 Booking Date: 16 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

I had attended a function there, based on which I had booked the place. Their hospitality is very good.


Suniel Jog 1 year ago Event Date: 22 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

The experience was awesome. Food wasn't up to the mark. Decor and services were good. I'll rate it a 4.


Saumya Sarda 1 year ago Event Date: 16 March, 2019 Booking Date: 16 March, 2019 No of PAX:55

The experience was good. Food and decor were very nice. I'll rate it a 5.


Kevin Shah 1 year ago Event Date: 10 March, 2019 Booking Date: 10 March, 2019 No of PAX:15

Excellent.


Amlan Ranjan 1 year ago Event Date: 8 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

"Any comments?
Overall it was well organized, but we have not received our photographs yet.
The food was awesome.
The decor and service were good.
Thank you!


Zomato 1 year ago Event Date: 4 March, 2019 Booking Date: 28 February, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food and Service were good.
The decor was up to the mark.
Parking was the issue.


Sanjay 1 year ago

Food was good.
The service was good.
About the decor - the Only table was there apart from table no work on Decor.
They need to work more on total decorating. Very low light. Halogen not working.


Martin . 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

The experience was brilliant! Thanks so much for making our celebration special.


Sneha Darasi 1 year, 1 month ago

It was a beautifully organised by the hotel specail thanks to Sebi who took care of everything from day one, excellent job done by the team .


9820793953 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 2 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

Experience was good. I'll rate it a 4.


Anand 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 21 December, 2018 Booking Date: 20 December, 2018 No of PAX:120

It was a very nice experience. I would rate it a 4 as there is always scope for improvement.


David . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 No of PAX:50

The event was excellent.


Pooja Jadhav 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 29 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food was very nice, need improvement in rice. Service was good, no complaints. Decor was also nice, need few more options at the time of selections.


Sohel 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 No of PAX:90

Food was nice, service was good. Decor was good.


Ruth Mes 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 December, 2017 No of PAX:30
Good.
Others

The ambiance seems good. The location is great too. But I think for a small party it was a little expensive.


Questions and Answers

How far is it from Sakinaka metro Station
Asked by Team Weddingz on 11 Nov 2019 at 6:24 p.m.
It is at 2 mins walking distance from the metro station..
11 Nov 2019 at 6:24 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
850

Maximum Guests

Halls

60

Seating

Halls

40

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT