Rajora Banquet Hall - Malad West
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Malad West
  4. Rajora Banquet Hall, Malad West,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Rajora Banquet Hall Malad West Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Rajora Banquet Hall Malad West Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Rajora Banquet Hall, Malad West, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

29
347
1

Bookings : 23

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Rajora Banquet Hall Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 15
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
Event Attended
0
0
1
Rakesh Gade 2 months ago Event Date: 14 September, 2019 Booking Date: 6 September, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, venue, manager & the decor was marvelous


7506817993 3 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 10 July, 2019 No of PAX:350

The food & decor was excellent, VM was good & the service was decent.


Parthik Shah 3 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 11 July, 2019 No of PAX:200

The decor was excellent, VM & service was good but they can work on the food.


9664515136 4 months, 1 week ago

Food and Services were ok.
Decor was good and Your Venue Manager was up to the mark,


Vijay Khandare 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 19 June, 2019 No of PAX:350

I am really happy for your services and food quality.


Sunil Soni 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 June, 2019 No of PAX:400

Excellent.


Mahesh Shinde 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 28 April, 2019 Booking Date: 1 April, 2019 No of PAX:400

The decoration was excellent and Food, Services were nice.


Dhara 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 April, 2019 Booking Date: 8 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food was good, Decor was fine. (Halls and room should be cleaned), Service and Manager were excellent.


Seema Jain 7 months ago

It was a very nice arrangement. Food was tasty. I would rate it a 4.


Poonam 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 March, 2019 No of PAX:120

Food was okay, decor was good, venue manager was great.


Ankit 7 months, 2 weeks ago

great ambiance, food was too good, venue manager Mahmood Shaikh was very good and met all our expectations, thankyou for making our function great.


James 7 months, 2 weeks ago

Great Place, I had Great corporate event. all commitments were fulfilled as per my expectations.
Venue Manager from Weddingz.in Mahmood Shaikh was very helpfull and co-operative and gave us what we thought our function to be like, Thank you team Rajora, Will have more upcoming functions at your venue soon.


Neha Kadam 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 6 April, 2019 No of PAX:100

Function went good. Thank you so much for your help everywhere. Food, decor everything was good.


Palak Shah . 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 3 March, 2019 No of PAX:90

The food was very poor the menu we decided was not given to us in spite of full payment. The service was very poor. The decor was terrible. We have many comments but its a waste of time as the owner of Rajora is a cheat and made promises and the owner didn't oblige.


Vivek K 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 March, 2019 No of PAX:220

They messed up on a couple of things with my menu. Instead of 3 starters, only 1 starter till the issue was escalated. The main course also one dish was missing.


Shyam 8 months, 2 weeks ago

I had book this hall for Marriage Ceremony . Food wad tasteless,no service at all, no managing skills, starter quantity was also very less. They dont know how to manage.. Also many items were not fresh, smelly, unhygienic... This hall will make you fall your reputation....This hall is just hopeless.. We have to take our guest to hotel for dinner.. Dont you ever book this hall, within a week you will be in hospital. If rating was in minus i will give it -100


Asmita Ghadge 9 months ago

Experience was good. Food and services were good. rating is 4.


Kamlesh Kothari 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 5 February, 2019 No of PAX:250

Experience was good. Food and decor was great. I'll rate it 5.


Mansi Arora 12 months ago Event Date: 1 November, 2018 No of PAX:400

It's been a great event. Supportive staff.
Venue Manager from weddingz Mahmood Shaikh was very helpful and kind.


Ajit K 1 year ago Event Date: 25 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

The services were pathetic. There was only one lady and she was not at all presentable. It seemed as if she was chewing tobacco or pan and was brought from some village. Even after the function was done they were asking for tip and came downstairs behind us asking for tip. It was very embracing.


Dimple Mehta 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 23 August, 2018 No of PAX:180

It was great


Nikita Holkar 1 year, 3 months ago

event was very good...
I m giving 5 to venue
Food .. Service and decorations everything was very good ... I just love it
The anchor is also very nice ... every one is enjoyed


Jay Desai 1 year, 3 months ago

Everything was good starting from booking experience to function A1


Ravi Vora 1 year, 4 months ago

It was good


Ravi Chatri 1 year, 5 months ago

Rajora banquet is very good service is very nice food quality is very good all staff is good


Riya Mane 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 14 May, 2017 No of PAX:700

It was amazing!!!!


Seema /Yogesh Mishra 1 year, 6 months ago

Worst place to keep you function. Please dont ppt fpr this hall it will cost your reputation fall down in front of your guest. They have poor quality food. During tasting food they will make you taste very tasty food but once the function started they served spoiled food and bad quality food. Also the lights also got disconnected between the function. No management. The rooms provided for bride n groom during night it gets leakaged and u have to sit in that room with water continously dropping kn your head with all your expensive things around. If the rating star had zero also i could have given because they spoiled our reputation infront of our guest which was 700 people by serving stale food in my sister's wedding.


Neha Gupta 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 29 December, 2017 No of PAX:100

It was good experience!


Mr Omkar Chaughule 2 years ago
Others

It was amazing, the way event was managed and arrangements were done was great.


Veg
(Price per plate)
799
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Maximum Guests

Halls

700 - 900

Seating

Halls

425 - 475

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT