×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove - Juhu
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Juhu
  4. Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Juhu,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Juhu Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Juhu Mumbai - Banquet Hall
25
133
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 16
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
1
4
Ravi Shanker 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 23 September, 2019 No of PAX:34

Food, decor, services and the venue manager were excellent.


Ashish 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 June, 2019 No of PAX:400

Amazing experience!


Kushal 1 year, 4 months ago

Great Experience


Faisal Shaikh 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 5 May, 2019 Booking Date: 28 February, 2019 No of PAX:350

Excellent.


Kamlesh . 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 24 March, 2019 No of PAX:400

My experience was ok not that great. I had taken a complimentary Pre Wedding shoot through weddingz. I thought that the quality of it would be great, but the outcome of it wasn't good. I had no issues with finance, but it didn't come out as per my expectations. Food was good. Services were good. I would rate it a 3.


Bharat B Sharma 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 10 March, 2019 Booking Date: 31 August, 2018 No of PAX:250

You were an amazing, helpful throughout the event and we are extremely happy with the way everything was handled. Thank you for the pictures!


Kanan Bhayani 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:250

The experience was superb. Everything was great and everyone enjoyed a lot.


Priti Gupta 1 year, 8 months ago

Meri sadi isi hotel me hua tha...... I'm happy with that hotel.....


Sundeep Punjabi . 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 30 January, 2019 Booking Date: 30 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

The ambience was very nice. The Decor was very well done. I would rate it a 5


Sunil Damniwal 1 year, 10 months ago

Good was good, Service was excellent.


Uppili Srinivasan Narayanan 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:500

Everything was good. Happy with the food, decor and everything.


Sanjay Rane 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 No of PAX:80

Excellent.


Manish Singh 1 year, 12 months ago Event Date: 12 March, 2018 No of PAX:220

Food- Excellent.
Decor- Average.
Service- Excellent.
Request the management to get more decors on board allowing the customers to chose between genuine vendors also the experience with the decor was satisfactory.


Xxxxxx7794 2 years ago Event Date: 5 October, 2018 No of PAX:80

It was good.


Kamakshi 2 years ago

It was really good, everything was arranged just like we wanted. Would totally recommend this venue to other people. Food was delicious. All the guests really liked it and so did we. Decor was excellent. Anthony and Niharika were hug help, everything was perfect.


Dr Afeya 2 years, 1 month ago

Food- excellent,
Decor- good,
Service- excellent.


Prachi 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 2 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

Excellent Experience, Looking to have tie-up with them again.


Preeti . 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 17 March, 2018 No of PAX:80

It was an amazing experience!


Niharika 2 years, 3 months ago

Great time spent with family at the venue specially thanks for your cooperations ,ramada ten excellent and food was also excellent thanks to chef n team not a single complain about food and service part, very well done she understand her job thanks to manisha ji n team for decor excellent , once again thanks to all team members for turning our small event to grand successful event.


Mona R 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 May, 2018 No of PAX:300

This review comes a little late but our family's experience with this venue was simply wonderful.
Everything about them was so professional in terms of efficiency, yet there was always this personal care that they gave to our wedding event. The banquet managers were very helpful with their regular suggestions, feedbacks, and followups for the event. The f&b manager Mr. Anthony went out of his way to make sure that everything went superbly during the planning stages and on the d-day. He was patient with the proceedings, and very involved in making sure that we had the best experience on the most important day of our lives :) We remember being suggested changes to the menu during the food tasting, and I have to say that these changes made the spread very appealing! We opted for a vegetarian menu, but even the friends and relatives who prefer non-vegetarian were pleasantly surprised on how delicious the food was.
This was an outstation wedding for my family- they played hosts to us for 3-4 nights. I have absolutely no complaints about their hospitality- everyone on the staff was really great! The only suggestion I could possibly make is to change their toiletries. The current quality of hair and skin products seems a bit not up to the mark for a 5* hotel.

All in all - a BRILLIANT experience at this place!


Shrishti Shetty 2 years, 9 months ago Event Date: 19 January, 2018 No of PAX:350
Satisfactory
Others

Everything was good and well managed.
Overall, it was a satisfactory experience.


Romanchak Arora 2 years, 9 months ago Event Date: 11 February, 2018 No of PAX:25
Good venue
Reception

It is a nice venue, I like the amenities and hospitality provided.


Siddharth Buga 2 years, 10 months ago Event Date: 3 December, 2017 No of PAX:100
Good.
Others

Good venue. Nice location.


Harsh Teck 2 years, 11 months ago Event Date: 2 November, 2017 No of PAX:120
Others


Rajiv Sharma 2 years, 11 months ago Event Date: 21 April, 2017 No of PAX:250
Others

Nominated decorators were bit unprofessional, but food and its layout was awesome.


Questions and Answers

How is the reach the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:36 p.m.
The venue is on Link road right next to Juhu beach..
19 May 2016 at 12:39 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:42 p.m.
Yes, there is lift at the venue.
19 May 2016 at 12:42 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:43 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 3.0 km from Vileparle railway station and 5.3 km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport.
19 May 2016 at 12:45 p.m.
Is hawan or pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:48 p.m.
Yes, hawan and pooja are allowed inside the venue.
19 May 2016 at 12:48 p.m.
Are overnight weddings allowed?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:50 p.m.
Yes, overnight weddings are allowed.
19 May 2016 at 12:50 p.m.
Does the venue have an ocean view or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:51 p.m.
The venue offers a stunning view of Juhu Beach..
19 May 2016 at 12:52 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:52 p.m.
There is medium traffic near this venue in the evening.
19 May 2016 at 12:53 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 May 2016 at 12:54 p.m.
The banquet comes with an attached terrace that can be clubbed for convenience..
19 May 2016 at 12:54 p.m.
Are there any restrictions regarding services?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 5:07 p.m.
Not in general except the music on the rooftop is allowed till 10 pm only..
03 Apr 2020 at 5:07 p.m.
Does the venue allow outside alcohol?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 5:08 p.m.
Yes, you can bring our choice of alcoholic beverages by acquiring a per-day liquor permit..
03 Apr 2020 at 5:08 p.m.
How is the parking situation at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 5:09 p.m.
The venue offers a parking space for 100 vehicles with valet facilities..
03 Apr 2020 at 5:09 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1900
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2100

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

350

Lawn

250

Seating

Halls

225

Lawn

150
Price per plate:
Veg
1900
|
Non-Veg
2100
Get Price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->