Sanskruti Banquets - Malabar Hill
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Malabar Hill
  4. Sanskruti Banquets, Malabar Hill,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Sanskruti Banquets Malabar Hill Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Sanskruti Banquets Malabar Hill Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Sanskruti Banquets, Malabar Hill, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

8
751
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Sanskruti Banquets Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Parag Mehta 2 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 24 September, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, service and decor were good.
Let your staff be always smiling,


Kanak Parmar 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 September, 2019 Booking Date: 5 September, 2019 No of PAX:250

Food, service, decor and venue manager were excellent.
It was really a nice experience in every aspect.
Services, food quality, elegance of hall and cooperation, all excellent. Thank you all team.


9022481712 3 months ago

The food, service, decor and your Venue manager were great.


Mohan Jain 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 Booking Date: 24 December, 2018 No of PAX:500

The experience was good. I'll rate it 5.


Karan Bhavsar 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 No of PAX:500

Food and decor were excellent, services were also excellent. Rating is 5.


7977292911 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 Booking Date: 24 December, 2018 No of PAX:300

We had issues with the ACs. The Ac's were not working. There numerous times that we had requested them to switch on the AC's as there were children who were feeling hot but they did not switch on the AC. The changing room for the couple was too small. Otherwise, rest everything was fine. Rating is 3.


Jayesh 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was very nice.


Chintan Jain 1 year, 12 months ago Event Date: 22 November, 2017 No of PAX:350

We had Sangeet function at the venue on 21/11/2017. We are very much satisfied with their administration and the catering by Jain Caterers, Staff. I recommend them without any second thought.


Veg
(Price per plate)
1100
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Maximum Guests

Halls

550

Seating

Halls

100

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT