Shagun Party Lawn - Chembur
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Chembur
  4. Shagun Party Lawn, Chembur,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Shagun Party Lawn Chembur Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Shagun Party Lawn Chembur Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Shagun Party Lawn, Chembur, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

30
3315
0

Bookings : 6

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Shagun Party Lawn Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 19
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Event Attended
1
0
1
Rohit Gandle 3 days, 13 hours ago Event Date: 30 October, 2019 No of PAX:150

Fine


Nitesh Girkar 1 week, 4 days ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 No of PAX:200

Fine experience


Supriya Gujar 3 months, 3 weeks ago

The food, service, decor and your Venue Manager (Rovan Lobo) was excellent.
It was a great experience and I will suggest to my friends and family about the venue.


Suresh 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 29 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. Food, Services, Decor and Venue Manager was excellent.
Services can be improved


Pooja Kesharwani 6 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 17 May, 2019 No of PAX:500

Food, Services, Decor all was excellent.


Kishor Khotkar 8 months ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 No of PAX:30

The staff was very supportive and cooperative. Arrangements were done pretty well.


9757494507 8 months ago Event Date: 11 April, 2019 Booking Date: 21 February, 2019 No of PAX:250

The experience was good. Food decor and services were great


Kamrun 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 21 March, 2019 No of PAX:200

The experience was great. The only concern is that I found them expensive. I would rate it a 4.


Dr Gupti . 8 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was very nice. The arrangements were beyond expectations. I'll rate it a 5.


Meera 9 months ago Event Date: 11 March, 2019 No of PAX:65

The food was excellent and the service was good.


Ashwini Limje 10 months ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 No of PAX:700

Food decor and services were excellent.


Mr Shetty 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 28 January, 2019 Booking Date: 21 June, 2018 No of PAX:300

Excellent experience. Food and services were really awesome. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Rating is 5 .


Amrit Pawar 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 November, 2018 Booking Date: 20 May, 2018 No of PAX:200

The experience was really nice. The only thing was after multiple reminders the waiters didn't serve starters to most of the guests. Overall experience was great.


Mohammed Shaikh 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 7 January, 2019 Booking Date: 20 May, 2018 No of PAX:300

Till date am not able to understand for what I paid them. For everything that I asked they were asking for royalty. I asked them for flower decoration for that too they were charging extra. If they were charging extra, for what purpose did I pay them. Very pathetic experience. Rating is 1.


Tahseen 11 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 13 November, 2018 No of PAX:500

The event was excellent. The decoration was awesome, stage was very decorated, beautiful and simple good to eyes. Ambience was sober.


Farzin 12 months ago Event Date: 26 November, 2018 No of PAX:600

Excellent


Arpita 1 year ago Event Date: 23 November, 2018 No of PAX:120

The food, decor and services was awesome.


Ruchi Thakkar 1 year ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:1000

It was awesome


Zain . 1 year ago Event Date: 10 November, 2018 Booking Date: 23 June, 2018 No of PAX:1200

Good decor and service.


Anwar Shaikh 1 year ago Event Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:150

The event was awesome. Food, decor and services were awesome as expected.


Meenakshi 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 22 September, 2018 No of PAX:110

Though the food and ambience was good, We were not really happy with the service. We paid for valet parking however valet guys refused to provide parking to few of our guest. My first had very difficult time to find parking. Half of the time was wasted in finding the place and then finding a parking. The guest arrived quite late due to which we had limited time in hand. They said the delay was due to finding the place and then parking. I paid for the valet however the service was pathetic. Secondly, the cake was kept on some carton in the manager's cabin which was caught with all red ants.It was quite an embarrassing moment for us as the guest saw it. When I told the manager, he was not even sounding apologetic.


Meenakshi 1 year, 2 months ago

We had a party at Shagun Plaza (next to Golf Club). The area is quite crowded and the traffic is bad. Inspite of arranging for valet parking, few guests were denied parking. It was quite inconvenient for the guest. Also the birthday cake was kept on some cartons in a room where it had all red ants. It was quite embarrassing for us to display the cake for cutting in front of the guest.
They have a monopoly for host, DJ and decor. Outsiders are not allowed. You are not left with any choice but agree to their exhorbitent price on host, DJ, decor and theme.
We liked the ambience and the food.


Pravin Rao 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 16 September, 2018 No of PAX:400

We had a reception here in sept 2018. Excellent food and decoration. The staffs were courteous and well mannered . A special thanks to Ankit Pandya frm weddingz.in and mr. Sanjay who went to great lengths to ensure that the function went well. I wud give it 4.5/5


Amit 1 year, 3 months ago

Food was excellent. Decor was also good.


Rahul Giri 1 year, 3 months ago

We had the best experience ever!


Rohit Maharana 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 8 March, 2018 No of PAX:1500

the venue was good.


Prabha Balasubramanian 1 year, 5 months ago

It was good for the evening party. In the morning although there was AC inside the food was served outside in a shamiyana. It wasvtoo hot inspite of the pedestal fans.


Ritu Hemdev 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 No of PAX:300

It was very good experience with them!!


Ms Shailaja Patel 1 year, 10 months ago
Superb
Wedding

Everything was superbly arranged.


Nilesh Gupta 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 20 June, 2017 No of PAX:700
Others

Superb services.


Questions and Answers

Does the venue charge royalty if you want to bring outside caterers?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2019 at 6:09 p.m.
Outside caterers at the venue are allowed and they don't charge any royalty for the same..
01 Nov 2019 at 6:09 p.m.
Are the prices negotiable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2019 at 6:11 p.m.
Yes, you can visit the venue and we can work over the prices and discounts of the venue. .
01 Nov 2019 at 6:11 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
625
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
725

Maximum Guests

Halls

400

Lawn

250 - 1500

Seating

Halls

250

Lawn

150 - 600

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Deal
Get 10% off on final booking amount
  • Get 10% off on final booking amount on booking at Shagun Party Lawn
  • Offer valid only on events happening before 31st January
Show Coupon Code

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT