The Classique Club - Andheri West
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Andheri West
  4. The Classique Club, Andheri West,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
The Classique Club Andheri West Mumbai - Banquet Hall
The Classique Club Andheri West Mumbai - Banquet Hall

The Classique Club, Andheri West, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

21
167
0

Bookings : 12

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The Classique Club Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Event Attended
0
0
0
Madhur 2 months, 3 weeks ago

Mr. Mahonar is a very unprofessional person. Our entire experience was horrible. He is rude and disrespectful. He claims that customer is not important and only his words matter (his words). We would never recommend dealing with this person and venue to anyone.


Naseem Akhtar 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 1 November, 2019 Booking Date: 1 November, 2019 No of PAX:40


Arvind Lakhiani 3 months ago Event Date: 2 November, 2019 No of PAX:300

The venue was nice and in future I will recommend it!


Kamal 5 months ago Event Date: 25 May, 2019 Booking Date: 27 April, 2019 No of PAX:40

The food, service, decor and the Venue Manager (Saurabh Chaturvedi) were excellent.


Harshad 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 7 October, 2019 Booking Date: 23 July, 2019 No of PAX:35

Food was good, but service, decor and your VM were excellent.


Christopher Rebeiro 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 July, 2019 No of PAX:45

Food, Service, Decor and
Your Venue Manager (Saurabh Chaturvedi) were excellent and very helpful.
Everything was great except the music system which par below standards.


Mr Khan 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 21 July, 2019 Booking Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:200

Food, service, decor and VM were outstanding.


Hari 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 No of PAX:65

Tasty food & Wonderful service.
The venue is worth it!


7715804327 10 months ago Event Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

Excellent.


Shashikala 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:35

it was my marriage event .it was excellent apprieciate service & support provided by saurabh and manager.it was awesome event .Also decoration done by new raj decorator was good .


Narendra . 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 21 April, 2019 No of PAX:40

It was my child's birthday party. At the time of booking I told Saurabh the Venue Manager there that in the pasta, I wanted one with white sauce and other in red, to which he agreed to it. So a day before the event when I went to make a payment there, the manager took me to a person who sits at the ground floor he usually is dressed up suit, he denied that the pasta wouldn't be made in the red gravy. Also even during the function the person in the suit was rude and was trying to create chaos. Nevertheless, Food was good so I would rate it a 4, Services, Decor and Venue Manager were excellent.
Venue manager was a very honest person when it comes to his work. I had only booked the venue because of him.


Vishal M 11 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 6 April, 2019 No of PAX:60

Food-4, Decor-5, Services-4, Vikas Pradhi-5.. Need to work out on food and services. Rest everything was excellent. Vikas was very coperative


Samip 1 year ago Event Date: 28 March, 2019 Booking Date: 13 December, 2018 No of PAX:200

The experience was good. Food decor and services were excellent.


Pooja Kashyap 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 3 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

Everything was just perfect. the food decor and services were great. I would rate it a 5.


Naved Hava 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 3 February, 2019 Booking Date: 23 December, 2018 No of PAX:40

Experience was great. Food decor and services was just perfect. I'll rate it a 5.


Abhishek Verma 1 year, 1 month ago

Very nice place


Vishal Malkani 1 year, 1 month ago

Great place


Manish 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 25 May, 2019 No of PAX:250

Wonderful place to have your day celebrated here. The service,food & ambience all top class.
Could not have asked for something more better


Heta Bhatt 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 20 January, 2019 No of PAX:175

Only ambience was good. Food was pathetic...nothing was served fresh. Few people after attending the function are also suffering from food poision and dehydration.


Vishal Malkani 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 25 January, 2019 No of PAX:130

Excellent place


Deepa Bijlani 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 20 December, 2017 No of PAX:500

The overall service is good....!!!


Veg
(Price per plate)
1100
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1200

Maximum Guests

Halls

50 - 300

Lawn

1000

Seating

Halls

30 - 200

Lawn

700

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT