Flag's Avant Garde - Andheri West
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Andheri West
  4. Flag'S Avant Garde, Andheri West,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Flag's Avant Garde Andheri West Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Flag's Avant Garde Andheri West Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Flag's Avant Garde, Andheri West, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

246
910
0

Bookings : 90

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Flag's Avant Garde Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 175
  • 60
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
Event Attended
9
10
44
Dhara Bhudia 4 days, 6 hours ago Event Date: 30 January, 2020 No of PAX:80

Wonderful experience with everything.


Akshaya 6 days, 6 hours ago

The food, service, decor were amazing and the Venue Manager was very nice.


Deep Shah 4 weeks ago Event Date: 15 January, 2020 No of PAX:220

Very nice. The food was very nice and decor was outstanding.


Vrnda Rajdev 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 November, 2019 No of PAX:300

Good


Drashti Jumani 3 months ago Event Date: 31 October, 2019 No of PAX:150

It was a good experience!


Chetna 3 months ago Event Date: 13 October, 2019 No of PAX:110

Nice


Saloni Mehta 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 26 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Fine


Riya Rathore 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 October, 2019 No of PAX:400

Fine


Neelima 3 months, 2 weeks ago

Very bad experience of wedding reception
We did not get service as per our expectations.
For our event lunch started late and we did not get starters and mocktails for our guests. Plus food served was not at all worth .


Dilip Agrawal 3 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 29 October, 2019 No of PAX:30

Fine experience.


Priti Jadhav 4 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2019 No of PAX:400

We didnt booked it online as went directly to the venue.


Rashmi 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 1 October, 2019 No of PAX:300

It was a very good experience. The venue manger was very helpful.


Kapil Sharma 5 months ago Event Date: 19 October, 2019 Booking Date: 26 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and your Venue Manager (Shubhankar Arjunwadkar) were excellent.


Sweta Bhansali 5 months ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 No of PAX:80

The food was excellent, service and Venue manager were excellent.
The decor was not upto the mark, as it must be improved.
Special thanks to Ravi. He was very cooperative, kind and patient. He gives a patient listening hear to client requirements and responds accordingly. Really appreciate his work.


Tanvi Mathur 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

It was very good experience.


Meera Soni 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 8 August, 2019 No of PAX:40

The food, service, decor & venue manager were awesome.


Nikiajmera 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 No of PAX:200

The food was top class, decor was brillian everyone coudnt stop talk about it and the service was good but they need more servers during the function hours, valet parking could have been more professional
Appreciate Rachna & Eric for updating me regularly and providing backup. Nawaf for good recoomendations and Ravi's team for perfect decor work. Overall we were happy, thank you!


Divya 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food, services, decor and Your Venue Manager Shubhankar/Nawab were amazing.


Anwar 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 21 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

Excellent experience at Flags.


Berina Cosmetics 6 months ago Event Date: 18 September, 2019 No of PAX:40

The food, services, decor & Your Venue Manager were good.
Will be in touch for future associations.


Mitsu Dalal 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 Booking Date: 6 August, 2019 No of PAX:65

Food was delicious, the service and Venue Manager were outstanding. The decor was appealing!


Aniket Lohar 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 18 August, 2019 No of PAX:110

The food, services, decor and Venue Manager were fine.


Mr. Murad Modak 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 19 August, 2019 Booking Date: 6 August, 2019 No of PAX:700

Food and service were excellent.
The decor was average and Venue Manager was good.
While fixing the venue, in our case the decorations were not discussed, in the end, had to go with min decorations costing 25K,
which was not accounted, an additional cost.


Abdul Rahman 7 months, 2 weeks ago

The food was delightful, the services were good, the decor was beautiful and venue manager was very kind.


Ishwar 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 July, 2019 No of PAX:150

Good experience with Weddingz.In. Thank you very much.


Mr. Mario And Carmel D'Souza 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 Booking Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:80

Great booking experience and beautiful venue.


9820700298 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 22 June, 2019 No of PAX:35

Beautiful venue!


Vinod Khurana 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 16 June, 2019 Booking Date: 31 May, 2019 No of PAX:250

It was a really great experience. The food was delicious, the decoration of stage was excellent and services were good. Thank you.


Ms Namrata Malu 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 4 December, 2017 No of PAX:1200

Food and service were fine, but the Venue manager Kelly was very cooperative.


Bulbul 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 June, 2019 Booking Date: 24 May, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food was delightful, decor and service were good. VM Kelly was excellent.


Nitish Ranjan 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 30 July, 2019 Booking Date: 26 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food was lovely, service & decor were excellent.
Your Venue Manager was very bright and resourceful.
Superb experience. Thank you very much for such great treatment.


Rahul . 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 June, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, service, decor was good and venue manager kelly dias was helpful.
Decorator could have been more prompt in preparation.


Mr Mayur 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 28 July, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, Service, Decor and Your Venue Manager were outstanding.


9773064092 7 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 28 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

I was very impressed with the decor. They made the venue look beautiful.


Mr. Parvaiz Karol 8 months ago Event Date: 21 July, 2019 Booking Date: 15 July, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food, service, decor &
Your Venue Manager was amazing.
Keep up the great work.


8928092296 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 30 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

Outstanding experience at the venue for the wedding.


Mr. Jayesh Patel 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 Booking Date: 5 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor, Venue Manager (Shubhankar Arjunwadkar) everything was outstanding.


Sanjiv 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 Booking Date: 10 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Everything was fine. I would rate well on all parameters.


Mrs. Prachi Patel 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 Booking Date: 25 May, 2019 No of PAX:100

Everything was good from food to decor and service was super. No complaints. Thank u so much for making r party memorable.


Neha 8 months, 1 week ago


9867025177 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 6 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, Services, Decor and Your Venue Manager (Kelly Dias) were amazing.
Our experience - we had a great overall experience with the entire team. They were all very helpful and always available for taking care of our queries. Kelly was very patient and her forthcoming attitude made us an easy decision to pick Flags and we are happy that we did.


9920597797 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:40

Excellent.


9867823227 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 July, 2019 No of PAX:130

Food, Service, Decor was excellent.
Thanks for all.


Mr. Govind 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 July, 2019 Booking Date: 2 June, 2019 No of PAX:200

Food, Services, Decor were excellent.
Your Venue Manager (Kelly Dias): she was fantastic and supportive.


Zino 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 Booking Date: 25 May, 2019 No of PAX:200

Just wanted to say a big thank you from our end for looking after us to make our son's christening a success.


Ms. Akshata 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 Booking Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food, Services, Decor, Venue Manager was excellent.
Thank you for the amazing work done by all.
Both the families were very happy in terms of the arrangements, Shubhankar was very helpful and he has done a great job.
The guests loved the food.


Ms. Avni 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 Booking Date: 14 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food was good, Services, Decor, and Your Venue Manager all was excellent


Arifa 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 9 June, 2019 Booking Date: 19 December, 2018 No of PAX:300

The experience was excellent. Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager were excellent.


Mr. Patel 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 2 June, 2019 Booking Date: 26 May, 2019 No of PAX:90

The experience was good, I would rate a 5 on all parameters.


Mr. Ritesh Gupta 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 September, 2019 Booking Date: 7 August, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food, Services, Decor and Venue Manage were good.


Mr. K.S Gandhi 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 29 May, 2019 Booking Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:60

The experience was good. Food, Service, Decor were good and Venue Manager I wouldn't rate.


Mr. Ashok Bhatia 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 26 May, 2019 Booking Date: 12 April, 2019 No of PAX:210

Everything was good. We all enjoyed it. I would rate a 4 on all parameters


Aishwarya 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 24 May, 2019 Booking Date: 20 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good except for the fact that we had issues with the food. Food I'll rate up to the mark, Services were fast. Decor we didn't avail that and I didn't interact with the Venue Manager so I wouldn't rate it.


Aniket 9 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 15 May, 2019 Booking Date: 15 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager all was excellent.


Mr. Manoj Tiwari 10 months ago Event Date: 18 May, 2019 Booking Date: 12 April, 2019 No of PAX:100

"My Ranking 5+ to team Flags Andheri. *

Great service
Lovely Ambience
Fantastic team
Tasty Food.

Special thanks to Mr.Nawab for handling the food & event superbly.
And also to Head boy Dashrat who managed the starters and drinks counter.

Decoration team was also good but they need to improve a bit. I would say not up to the mark of other services provided by Flags. Subhankar very polite & very good.
Very helpful person who weighed the balance perfectly between Flags & Me
Kudos to him.
Take care of him he is a Gem for the organization.


Ravi 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 May, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, services, decor and Venue manager shubhankar all was excellent.


Saraswati 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 10 May, 2019 Booking Date: 19 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

Food, Services, Decor all was excellent. We had a great experience.
All the things were taken care of. Thank you for the amazing hospitality.


Dr. Shruti 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 May, 2019 Booking Date: 27 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food ( some starters were served cold)
Services, Decor, Venue manager all were excellent.


Dev 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 May, 2019 Booking Date: 15 December, 2018 No of PAX:500

My overall experience was very good, my guests were indeed very happy.
Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager (Kelly Dias ) all were excellent.


Leena Datta 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 Booking Date: 16 December, 2018 No of PAX:60

Good efforts by the whole team. Services were extremely good and the food was very tasty. The decorator has done a very good job extremely satisfied, Overall Management was brilliant.


Almas/Haseeb 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 3 May, 2019 Booking Date: 11 April, 2019 No of PAX:65

Excellent on all parameters. I was happy with everything.


Dushyant Desai 11 months ago Event Date: 17 April, 2019 Booking Date: 16 March, 2019 No of PAX:120

Excellent food, Services was slightly not satisfactory. Rest everything was up to the mark.


Anil Malkani 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 6 April, 2019 Booking Date: 22 February, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was very nice. Food and all was good. I would rate it a 5.


Shrushti 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 April, 2019 Booking Date: 15 April, 2019 No of PAX:55

The experience was good. Food decor and services were great.


Mamta . 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 April, 2019 No of PAX:50

My experience was great. Food was excellent.


Tanaaz 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 April, 2019 Booking Date: 26 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

Experience was excellent.


Hetall Doshi 12 months ago Event Date: 2 April, 2019 No of PAX:250

The experience was great. Food decor and services were good.


Shahin Amir 1 year ago Event Date: 27 March, 2019 Booking Date: 1 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

Experience has been excellent. It has been beyond my expectation.


Amit Beloshe 1 year ago Event Date: 27 March, 2019 No of PAX:400

The experience was awesome. Food and decor were excellent.


Mr. Shirin 1 year ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 Booking Date: 14 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was excellent. Food and decor and services were excellent. Rating is 5.


Nainesh Shah 1 year ago Event Date: 12 March, 2019 Booking Date: 8 January, 2019 No of PAX:350

Food was good, service was very good and the decor was beautiful.


Sunil Salgia 1 year ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 Booking Date: 27 March, 2019 No of PAX:200

Flags are really good. Great food.Ill rate5 out of 5


Dhruv Jain 1 year ago Event Date: 16 September, 2018 Booking Date: 12 September, 2018 No of PAX:150

5 for all.


Karan Mastakar 1 year ago Event Date: 24 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

Excellent.


Ajit Doshi / Varsha 1 year ago Event Date: 23 February, 2019 Booking Date: 19 February, 2019 No of PAX:60

Absolutely fantastic experience except that, I have to change room for one night.


Ricky . 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 Booking Date: 17 December, 2018 No of PAX:125

Excellent experience.


Sanket 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 8 February, 2019 Booking Date: 10 December, 2018 No of PAX:350

The experience was good everything went as per the plan.


Saurabh 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

The experience was excellent. Everything great.


Trupti . 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:400

Experience was great. I would rate it 5. You guys were so helpful in getting us good venue as per our requirement.


Aslam 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 12 February, 2019 Booking Date: 7 December, 2018 No of PAX:500

No words to mention,it was extraordinary.


Binki 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 Booking Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:70

Experience was good. Services food and decor were excellent.


K K Pandey 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 Booking Date: 9 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

Experience was really very nice. The staff was very cooperative. Services and decor was excellent.


Kuldev 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 Booking Date: 21 August, 2018 No of PAX:150

Experience was great. Food services and ambiance was good. My guests were happy with the way the arrangements were made. rating is 5.


Niren 1 year, 1 month ago

Food was good. Their were very good in terms of hospitality. Guests appreciated everything


Anil Shroff 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 26 January, 2019 Booking Date: 26 May, 2018 No of PAX:300

Ambience was great. Food was tasty. I loved all the arrangements done by the venue.


Dhruv Shah 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 18 January, 2019 Booking Date: 1 August, 2018 No of PAX:120

Everything was good. Food and services were great. I would rate it a 5.


Mr. B Harishchandra 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 18 January, 2019 Booking Date: 25 August, 2018 No of PAX:70

Services, decor, and food were excellent. There is nothing to complain. Rating is 5.


Manohar 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 Booking Date: 31 October, 2018 No of PAX:125

Food was awesome, decor was fantastic., services were good. rating is 5.


Mr. Antriksh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 January, 2019 Booking Date: 23 December, 2018 No of PAX:50

Experience has been awesome. Food and decor were excellent. Rating is 5.


Naved 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:300

Experience has been great. Food and decor were awesome. Rating is 5.


Shafi 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 January, 2019 Booking Date: 22 July, 2018 No of PAX:300

The experience was awesome. Food decor and services were excellent.


Haresh Wadhwani 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food decor and services were excellent. Rating is 5.


Mr. Ankit Agarwal 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 21 December, 2018 No of PAX:175

Function was good. Everything was held very nicely. i would rate it a 5.


Manjiyani Mehboob 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 11 January, 2019 No of PAX:75

It has been a great function. All the arrangements were done quite well and there is nothing to complaint about. Rating would be a 5.


Mr. Abhishekh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 12 January, 2019 Booking Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:225

All the arrangements were amazing. The Anchor, decor and services were excellent. All my guests had fun. Rating is 5.


Mr. Savio 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

The experience was good. Food, Decor and Services were excellent. I would rate on the whole a 5.


Naseem / Arafat Khan 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 January, 2019 Booking Date: 16 October, 2018 No of PAX:300

It was amazing. It was better that we expected. the food decor and services were perfect. I would rate it a 5.


Jigar Shah 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 January, 2019 Booking Date: 6 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

Was an awesome experience. I would rate it a 5.


Suhel 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 3 January, 2019 Booking Date: 18 December, 2018 No of PAX:50

It was very nice. The management was very cooperative. I would rate it a 5.


Alok 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 3 January, 2019 Booking Date: 30 December, 2018 No of PAX:40

It was great. The ambience, decor, food everything was excellent.


Iffuth/Mehak 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 20 December, 2018 Booking Date: 6 June, 2018 No of PAX:150

Thank you for giving us the best food and venue (food being important part of my family). Chef Nawaf and team for understanding the importance of food quality and taste in our lives. Akshay from weddingz.in for being there from the time we booked flags till the end. Hiral for creating the perfect decor. DJ ashish for the amazing music. They have been an amazing team to work with, being co-operative and always there.


Sagar 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 19 December, 2018 Booking Date: 29 November, 2018 No of PAX:60

It was good. I would rate it a 5..


Gita Patil 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 25 December, 2018 Booking Date: 7 December, 2018 No of PAX:200

It was an unforgettable event. I would rate it a 5.


Radhika 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 22 December, 2018 Booking Date: 16 December, 2018 No of PAX:75

It was great. The food decor and services were excellent.


Jay 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 12 December, 2018 Booking Date: 29 October, 2018 No of PAX:250

I would rate everything as 5. Everything was just amazing.


Dr.Gita 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 December, 2018 Booking Date: 31 October, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was awesome.


Nikhil Shetty 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 19 December, 2018 Booking Date: 17 December, 2018 No of PAX:40

It was excellent.


Vidhita Pamwani 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 12 December, 2018 Booking Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:100

The event was awesome. everything was just perfect.


Neeraj 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:300


Paramjeet Duggal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 November, 2018 Booking Date: 24 November, 2018 No of PAX:20

All was good and went well at Flags, so you can take the rating as 5 from me on all fronts.
Service, decor and food was good, also Milind was most attentive to all our needs and expectations.
Cheers, thanks and best wishes. Paramjit.


Joey . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 December, 2018 No of PAX:90

The food services and decor was just perfect.


Nisha Jha 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food was excellent
Service was excellent
Service was excellent
Decor was excellent
Everything was good.


Hussain 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 November, 2018 Booking Date: 1 September, 2018 No of PAX:160

It was a pleasure to have our function at flags. The food, decor and the service was beyond expectation. The help and assistance given by you to choose the menu was at its best. The food was delicious and the service was excellent.

Special thanks and appreciation to Mr. Nawaf and Mr. Akshay for all the arrangement done.

Keep up the good work


Nasru Mamdani 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 5 December, 2018 Booking Date: 26 August, 2018 No of PAX:220

It was good. The food services and decor were good. There is nothing to complain about.


Rana Gogoi 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:35

Would rate it 5. The experience was excellent.


Unni Krishnan 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 Booking Date: 8 October, 2018 No of PAX:60

It would like to rate you 4 on a scale of 1-5. The Overall experience was good.


Aleena Gheewala 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 1 December, 2018 Booking Date: 11 June, 2018 No of PAX:220

It was a good experience. Staff was very helpful.


Girish 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 Booking Date: 23 November, 2018 No of PAX:55

Everything went well, very happy with the service. Rajesh bhai was always there for assistance, decor was excellent. Food was good too.


Mahira 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 16 November, 2018 Booking Date: 5 May, 2018 No of PAX:650

It was all very nice had a wonderful experience with you guys especially the food was very fresh and tasty.


Mahek Qureshi 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 4 November, 2018 No of PAX:350

Experience was excellent.


Pramod 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 11 November, 2018 Booking Date: 27 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

We loved the experience overall and loved everything. All our guests loved the food and service. And the work Ravi and team did around the decor was really good as well.


Mayuri (Oyo Sanjay) 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 Booking Date: 26 October, 2018 No of PAX:180

It was good.


Devang Merchant 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 Booking Date: 16 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

food- Good.
Decor- good.
Service- Good.


Rushab Shah 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 28 October, 2018 Booking Date: 26 August, 2018 No of PAX:130

Experience was really good.


Abhijeet Sonowane 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 28 October, 2018 Booking Date: 19 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

We had a great time. From the decor to the food to the staff it was all awesome. Everyone was very impressed with the food and the management. Thanks for everything.


Shamsher Khan 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 October, 2018 Booking Date: 11 October, 2018 No of PAX:85

Overall experience was good.


Abhishekh Chatterji 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 26 October, 2018 Booking Date: 26 October, 2018 No of PAX:35

Torn table top clothes, crumpled projector, no heaters to warm live food (service boys went to kitchen continuously to refill), randomly chattering/ opening wardrobes in Hall in middle of conference. Not a professional set up. Expected more from flags. They did do work around to manage for lack of service. But the venue is not equipped to hold conference professionally.


Harish 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 25 October, 2018 Booking Date: 25 October, 2018 No of PAX:40

Great. Good food, good ambience, good service.


Yasir 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 Booking Date: 30 December, 2018 No of PAX:300

Food was good specially the starters. Decoration was awesome.


Ms. Pranjali Salvi 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 24 October, 2018 Booking Date: 17 August, 2018 No of PAX:75

Everything was amazing and we loved it.


Loveena/Bina 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 24 October, 2018 Booking Date: 26 August, 2018 No of PAX:225

Amazing. Loved everything.


Priti Vakharia 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 21 October, 2018 Booking Date: 7 October, 2018 No of PAX:40

Everything was good. Everything went as expected.


Kavita Naik 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:250

Welcome drink was not at all good. It tasted like cough syrup.
Food- Average taste. Pasta, pani puri and moong halwa was good rest everything was average.
Decor- excellent work,
Service- good enough.


Mohan Lal 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 30 September, 2018 Booking Date: 29 September, 2018 No of PAX:45

The food was good. Service is also good we all enjoyed. Ambience of Hall is very charming.


Chaitanya 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 14 October, 2018 Booking Date: 14 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

It was a wonderful experience.. Overall experience was good.


Siddharth 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 13 October, 2018 Booking Date: 2 August, 2018 No of PAX:80

Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Very happy with event.


Pooja 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 6 October, 2018 Booking Date: 1 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

Food: Good, Decor: Good, Hostess: Good, Service: Good.


Kamlesh Ramchandani 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 6 October, 2018 Booking Date: 5 September, 2018 No of PAX:70

Everything was good.


Lions Club Juhu 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 28 September, 2018 Booking Date: 22 September, 2018 No of PAX:40

Everything was very nice. Everthing went well as expected.


Ms Komal Siddiqui 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 30 September, 2018 No of PAX:600

It was great. Everything was perfect.


Harshad Marwadi 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 29 September, 2018 Booking Date: 1 September, 2018 No of PAX:80

Excellent arrangements. Food was delicious. Mr. Nawab has done good job. Decoration was good as we wanted. We liked it. Service was also good. Your stewards were very active and well dressed. Excellent. Lastly, Big Thanx to Banquet Manager Mr. Akshay and the Management of FLAG.


Karan 1 year, 5 months ago

The overall experience has been good.


Shireen Shaikh 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 27 September, 2018 No of PAX:60

Everything was done amazingly, everyone liked everything, right from the decoration to the food we are really delighted.


Yashesh 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 14 September, 2018 No of PAX:140

Food and decor were very good.


Mustafa Mustafa 1 year, 6 months ago

It was a nice experience. Nice coordination. And the venue you suggested was as per the requirement.


Anil Mehta 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 6 September, 2018 No of PAX:125

It had good ambiance, very good for a gathering of 150, food was excellent. Top ratings


Roma/ Sandeep Thakker 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 16 September, 2018 Booking Date: 24 July, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food and service was quite good. I had got my own decorator.


Arpita 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2018 Booking Date: 13 September, 2018 No of PAX:45

Venue was excellent,
Food was amazing
We didn't option for decor,
service- Excellent


Ankit 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 26 August, 2018 No of PAX:75

Food was excellent.


Anant Bharadwaj 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 4 September, 2018 Booking Date: 25 August, 2018 No of PAX:40

Everything was nice.


Nishant Sir 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 16 February, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was excellent


Jatin 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 19 August, 2018 Booking Date: 30 June, 2018 No of PAX:100

Everything was properly managed and Overall perfect


Ajay 1 year, 7 months ago

experience was excellent


R Kazi 1 year, 7 months ago

it is with sheer sadness that I have to give Flags a low score. Thought its a beautiful setup my experience with their food was below average. Have communicated the same to the coordinator and chef in turn, but whats done is done.
I am sure they will buck up but this round they disappoint.
Maybe Flags will have to rethink catering to non-vegetarians and also to be there through the function in attendance to the guests.


Rohan Shah 1 year, 7 months ago

The event went well... Feedback is that this is a recommended place for all the future functions.. the staff is extremely helpful and supportive. The food was excellent and all our guests appreciated it to the core... Thanks to Chef Jitu for the menu finalization.. Mr. Nawaf for the coordination and Mr. Ravi for the Decor support. And a special thanks to Ms. Natasha for helping us out in finalizing the venue .


Anshika 1 year, 7 months ago

Food, service, decor and location everything was good!


Vinit 1 year, 7 months ago

Everything was excellent


Pradeep 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 11 August, 2018 Booking Date: 24 July, 2018 No of PAX:50

The event went off well on scale of 5 I will award you a 5. The food was good, decor was decent as per the need of the event and the service was also satisfactory. We will certainly recommend the venue to our friends


Hubert 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 10 August, 2018 Booking Date: 8 August, 2018 No of PAX:40

Yes thank you all went well. I thought I would meet on the 10 th. All were very helpful . Thanks.


Aniket . 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 3 August, 2018 Booking Date: 17 July, 2018 No of PAX:50

5 out of 5


Mohini 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 25 June, 2018 No of PAX:200

It was wonderful experience.


Anshika 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 10 July, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was an awesome experience.


Amir Bhavnagarwala/ Jolly Ride 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 15 July, 2018 No of PAX:120

Decor was good. Food was good. Service was good.


K 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 17 June, 2018 No of PAX:37

Place was good, Service was pretty great, We had a great time


Mr. Neeraj Agrawal . 1 year, 8 months ago

Great


Hema Jobalia 1 year, 8 months ago

Very good


Kiran 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 26 June, 2018 Booking Date: 25 June, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food was good, service was good and decor was great!


Siraj Haidade 1 year, 9 months ago

Full marks to the FLAGS team. On 20th June 2018 we had organised a Success Celebration Dinner Party for my son Sameer in Flags Banquet. Commendable service, polite staff and thorough professionalism experienced. The function was a great success, all credit to the team of Flags. I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and relatives. Thankyou FLAGS.


Ms. Kanta Goswami 1 year, 9 months ago

Every thing was good.


Rajkumari Batheja 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 24 June, 2018 No of PAX:200

We had the mehandi Sangeet at the Bistro. The decor and food was gud. However the cooling was not gud enough. The mist weird wet the floor and every time it was dried. It was very hot. Service was gud


Manish Chainpuria 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 18 April, 2018 No of PAX:350

I would rate the management literally 0. There was no electricity for 3 hours. The guest hammered us for that fact


Shruti Sethu 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 29 April, 2018 No of PAX:350

I am extremely pleased wit the overall service. The event went very well..


Mr. Thomas Gomes 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 4 May, 2018 No of PAX:250

Food was good and Decor as well but starters were served very slow and no proper roll-out Food was good and Decor as well but starters were served very slow and no proper roll-out


Richa & Shrenik 1 year, 10 months ago

We are really grateful to the Flags team for making this event successful. We have received many appreciations from our family and friends. Looking forward to seeing more events at Flag for our close ones


Janhavi Korgaonkar 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 6 February, 2018 No of PAX:130

We had a great time at the venue! It was an awesome experience


Sumit Choudhary 2 years ago
the chef is a cheat
Reception

even my local panipuri wala will give me tht sukha puri complimentary to achieve customer satisfaction; but not the chef of flags. He made me reduce to salads on the menu just to incorporate mushrooms as a topping on the pizza and in one other salad. And on the day of the wedding there were no mushrooms found anywhere. He kept on crying about food cost. My wedding party was of 400 pax, that is 4 lac in revenue, and this guy is crying to put mushrooms worth 2000/- rupees max overall for 400 people, even if bought at retail rates. These people dont have a banquet manager and thier banquet co-ordinator gets like 3 days off in a week and is done by 4 pm everday. wow. who are we going to talk to? no one apparently. The outsourced decorator by Flags helped the event lively. But the absolute negative approach of their corporate chef (yes, he was apparently handling the function) and their banquet co-ordinator was a digrace. They also demand 100% payment before the event starts and say, we will give everything it takes to make the event a success but in the end they are unable to deliver. Cheats!


Keyur . 2 years ago

"Cheers to the ambiance, service and hospitality!!"


Riya Jagasia 2 years ago Event Date: 26 January, 2018 No of PAX:90

The venue was good. The service and food was even better. It was an excellent experience overall!!


Srinivas Suryakant 2 years, 1 month ago
Reception

Excellent food taste ans spread


Mr Saurabh Murawala 2 years, 1 month ago
Sangeet

Had an Gr8 experince of having our function at Flag's. Worth price value awesome food quality, Best ambiance.... Overall fully satisfied.


Girizh 2 years, 1 month ago
Wedding + Reception


Dr.Anju Jagasia 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 26 January, 2018 No of PAX:100
Everything went well.
Social Gathering


Mr. Sandeep 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 17 January, 2018 No of PAX:50
Great experience.
Social Gathering

It was a great experience.
I had some issues with the cleanliness and had followed up with the house keeping team several times but there was no result.


Vishakha Banavali 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 January, 2018 No of PAX:100
Good
Wedding

Good experience, good people and good food.


Ms Heena Parmar 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 January, 2018 No of PAX:500
Review for Wedding +Reception on 1st Jan 2018
Wedding + Reception

I had my wedding and reception on the 1st of January 2018 at Flags Avant Garde.
The overall experience was good, however we had a few complaints with the management.
Firstly the day we booked venue they said decor was inclusive however it was bare minumum so we had to shell out an extra 50k for it.
The last minute changes were not informed to us. We were asked to change the green rooms now and then. Thank God all went well.
The food was great! The only motivator for everyone to be at the wedding.

So I would like to rate my wedding experience with Flags as a 6/10.


Mcquin Mcquin 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 January, 2018 No of PAX:75
Impressive
Others

I was sincerely taken up with the kind, accommodating and approachable personnel at the Flags and will definitely promote and recommend this venue to my fly and friends. Kindly continue with the same approach and always look up for opportunities to improve and live up to the utmost satisfaction of your customers.


Paul Alphonso 2 years, 2 months ago
It was a great event and all enjoyed it for the lovely evening presented by flags
Others

It's a nice place to have your events at flags


Kamlesh Kaur 2 years, 2 months ago
Guests were happy
Wedding

It is such a nice venue, I like it. Everyone was happy.


Yash Nerurkar 2 years, 2 months ago
Good
Others

The food was really good. Decorated pretty well. However, decorator did not provide us with certain items as discussed.


Mazhar Khan 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 1 January, 2018 No of PAX:400
Good
Reception

Everything was good. Event went well.


Vajida Mam 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 28 December, 2017 No of PAX:225
Excellent
Wedding

I love this venue. Too good.


Luna Mahtani 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 22 December, 2017 No of PAX:150
Excellent
Reception

Food and decor were satisfactory. Service was excellent.


Samiulla Mam 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 26 December, 2017 No of PAX:80
Great
Social Gathering

I am very satisfied with the food, decor and services! Thumbs up.


Irshat Sir 2 years, 3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied.
Reception

It was excellent and all services provided were awesome. We are extremely satisfied with all the support. Thank you to weddingz team for making this experience memorable for life time.


Jagdish Sir 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 December, 2017 No of PAX:175
Amazing!
Social Gathering

Rating 5 because I had a great experience. Loves the services.


Ms Neha Narhire 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 December, 2017 No of PAX:200
Perfect venue.
Wedding

The food, decor and service was great. Thanks to weddingz for helpinf us find the perfect venue!


Nishant Kahar 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 29 November, 2017 No of PAX:500
Good venue.
Others

Good venue, it is. Love the services.


Shireen Khan 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 November, 2017 No of PAX:70
Nice.
Others

Nice venue. Great food. Mutton curry is the best.


Ms Leena Athwal 2 years, 3 months ago
Perfect!
Wedding

All the things were perfect. Thanks a lot weddingz for making our event memorable.


Sanjay Khemka 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 17 December, 2017 No of PAX:120
Excellent.
Others

Overall, it's an excellent venue.


Riya/ Pankaj Jain 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 18 December, 2017 No of PAX:120
Good.
Social Gathering

Everything is good!


Om Sir 2 years, 3 months ago
Thumbs up!!
Others

It was amazing. Everything was the way we wanted it to be.... A big thumbs up!


Shubhangi Srinivasan 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 December, 2017 No of PAX:500
Good venue.

As far as the quality of food is concerned, it was excellent. But we had a minimum guarantee of 400 guests but only 280 was consumed. On requesting them to provide us with packed food for at least 50% of the difference (400-280=120, 60 plates food) the restaurant flatly refused. The decor provided by Ravi however lived up to our expectations.


Amrita Suvarna 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:500
Good.
Others

Venue was good, exhaust can be improved


Ms Priyanka Gaikwad 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 November, 2017 No of PAX:125
Love the food and venue!
Others

I liked the venue and the food
It was excellent
Only felt that if the decorations would have been ready prior it would have been better.


Ms Rajni Nainani 2 years, 3 months ago
Best place!
Reception

Best place! The best food provided. Services were good.
Only issue is that the place is very small for 300 people. Other wise it is all amazing.


Mr Chetan 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 12 December, 2017 No of PAX:85
Great venue.
Others

Had a fab experience with this venue!


Mohsin Sir 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 26 November, 2017 No of PAX:80
Great.
Others

Overall had a superb experience.


Gregory Dsouza 2 years, 4 months ago
Others

Venue food courtesy was excellent, good memories would like to come back again.


Aakansha Mam 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 13 November, 2017 No of PAX:200
Others

Food taste could have been better, decor was good, service was fine.


Roshni Charania 2 years, 4 months ago
Others

Ambiance was really nice, food was great too, team there was really supportive.


Ms Monika Arora 2 years, 4 months ago
Others

Everything was awesome.


Pawan Arora 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 11 November, 2017 No of PAX:60
Others

Experience was very good, loved the food and arrangements.


Varyani 2 years, 4 months ago
Others

Very nice venue, on of the best in Mumbai. Surely recommend it to others.


Mr. Megha Bhojwani 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 1 November, 2017 No of PAX:180
Others

Everything was excellent. Strongly recommend this venue.


Farhan Shaikh 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 26 February, 2017 No of PAX:100
Others

Awesome dealing with you guys, event was well organised and food & catering service was awesome and thanks for giving us discount on many things!! which saved a lot of money!! will call you guys for further events.


Pardeep Sir 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 29 October, 2017 No of PAX:75
Others

The food, the ambiance & the service were very good.


Sayyed 2 years, 4 months ago
Others

It was wonderful experience. All the arrangements and services here proper and satisfactory. Food was excellent.


Bela Mam 2 years, 5 months ago Event Date: 26 October, 2017 No of PAX:50
Loved it
Others

My experience was very good, loved it, it's a perfect place for grand events, you will not get disappointed.


Nirmala Mam 2 years, 5 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2017 No of PAX:500
Others

Really a nice venue with great food for any type of event. Staff is professional and take good care of the event. Decoration is good. A big recommendation for anybody thinking of having an event here.


Zennon Rosario 2 years, 5 months ago
Others

It was great, ample space and bang for the buck.


Nanda Bachankar 2 years, 5 months ago
Others

It was very good, food and decor was nice.


Amit Mahajan 2 years, 5 months ago Event Date: 26 September, 2017 No of PAX:150
Social Gathering

The experience was exceptionally good. I would like to rate the experience 5 on 5. The whole setup along with the decorator, chef and anchor all was just perfect.


Mohanlal Sir 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 24 September, 2017 No of PAX:50
Social Gathering

We were very comfortable and service was super we will give thanks to Rajesh Bhai.


Prajakta Sandanshiv 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 9 September, 2017 No of PAX:50
Others

Food and service was good. Decor was amazing
Speaker sound was low. People sitting behind couldn't hear anything. It was just echo
Hence there was no use of DJ. People couldn't dance because the sound didn't reach till the end.
The washrooms were untidy. One of our guests even got locked in the washroom for 30 mins. The door was broken by the team flags
Overall good experience keeping aside these setbacks.


Shabana Shaikh 2 years, 6 months ago
Social Gathering

Everything is the best...Services provided are not less that a five star hotel....Also, the food and the venue are awesome!!


Hemant Khuranna 2 years, 8 months ago Event Date: 1 December, 2017 No of PAX:200
Others

Experience was good, I would recommend & rate it as 9/10 !!


Silky Singh Aarna Singh 2 years, 8 months ago
Excellent !!!
Wedding

Everything was excellent. Food was super yummm. Everyone at the party complimented for the same !!!


Palak Saxena 2 years, 9 months ago Event Date: 25 June, 2017 No of PAX:50
Others

There was a change in my minimum count from 50 to 80 which I had called and confirmed,However this was not done for the event.
They did it on the same day, morning.As a result the lunch was delayed,which was meant to start by 12.45 but was done around 1.30.
However,I would rate it as an average experience.


Vinod Chawla 2 years, 9 months ago
Wedding

Had no problem with food n venue. Request in future to be absolutely clear about services being offered for the event. During negotiations we were offered something n while finalizing contract had to fight for those same. Also were promised juices at the bar which we were completely ignored on asking during the event.


Kiran Bawge 2 years, 9 months ago
Truly memorable day !!!
Wedding + Reception

It was a fabulous event on Friday at Flag Avant Garde ! Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting, delicious food and the great service that you and your team provided. We received the glowing feedback from our guests and we couldn't be happier.I can't thank you enough for your hard work on Thursday when we decided to switch the ceremony site due to the windy condition down in the lawn area. I was very impressed of how the ceremony went smoothly on the patio even though we did the rehearsal at a different area the day before. You did a fantastic job guiding all of us, especially, it just melted our hearts ....
Thank you again for your outstanding efforts on Friday as we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was a truly memorable day for all of us.


Upasana Singh 2 years, 11 months ago
Wedding


Sameer Ginwala 3 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 31 January, 2017 No of PAX:200
Was quite a Parrrttyyyyy!
Reception

Hello to all those are reading.
I worked with Kushali at this venue who orchestrated the entire party.
She is very accommodating and has a keen eye for details. The food was great and their in house decorator, Amar is very resourceful.
The venue itself, once you enter, is quite grand and is managed well with the banquet and F&B managers.
The team that manages this venue in coordination with Weddingz.in are very cooperative and are a blessing to work with on some of their ideas and all your requests.


Abhishek Gole 3 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 November, 2016 No of PAX:200
ENDED UP RUINING MY SPECIAL WEDDING DAY .....
Wedding + Reception

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE.... ENDED UP RUINING MY SPECIAL WEDDING DAY .....Had worst experience with Flags Banquet also know as Bennie's.. i had booked the Flags banquet hall for my special day that was my wedding on 3rd Dec 2016... Trust me felt like I was fooled... Worst event management skills... Fooled me in contract showed me special counters while discussing the contract and at the time when contract was generated the special live counters werent there for which the Flag's charged Rs.100/- per counter and i went for 200 plates so if i calculate the cost ended up to Rs.40000/-... this Rs.40000/- i felt i was cheated n been taken... when highlighted the missing counters at the time of wedding reception the event manager offered me a dinner with my family against the loss of Rs 40000/-.... the follow up with the Flags continued since past 2months now they offered me just Rs.12000/- as a compensation against Rs.40000/- god knows what was the calculation they did....later on came to know that the issue was repeated with other clients too.... they show something and at the time of event they present something....!!
Abhishek Gole
+91-9029992260


Rosemary Dsouza 3 years, 2 months ago
Best place to make a wonderful memories with families and friends
Others

This place is just amazing.. may be amazing is a small word to express... Had visited this place for my friend's parents' 25th wedding anniversary.. Everything was in our budget.. We had booked Albert Hall which is on 1st floor.. The Hall was beautifully decorated... The entrance of Hall was decorated as well :) Also the set up was perfectly done with dance floor and led lights..the backdrop was woowwww ..About the Food... OMG!!! its was so mouth watering..We had gone for Non Veg Menu..My Boss was so amazed as the food was very delicious.. Everything was very very perfectly done by flag's and team... It was a surprise for his parents but eventually we all got surprised by the arrangement done by flags's team.. A big thumbs up for flag's for making our day verrrrry special and memorial.. Will definitely recommend my friends and relatives... Thanks again.. Cheers to flag's and the entire team for being with us right till the end of our day...


Sunil Tiwari 3 years, 2 months ago
Great food
Social Gathering

Flags offers various types of foods but the food that I liked was Italian food. The staff is very cooperative. They offer great hospitality.


Pratik Jadhav 3 years, 2 months ago
Great ambience
Reception

I attended my friend's reception - the service provided by flags was excellent. Even the food was delicious. The staff was cooperative.


Rakesh Jha 3 years, 2 months ago
Great ambiance
Wedding + Reception

I attended a reception of my friend and I am amazed with the ambience of flag and the hospitality of the staff.


Riddhi Mane 3 years, 2 months ago
Amazing banquet
Social Gathering

The banquets are very pretty with very good ambience and staff. The valet service helps a lot. The best thing is their food. The food is relishing and reasonable.


Aniket Jha 3 years, 2 months ago
Great hospitality
Wedding


Santosh 3 years, 2 months ago
Awesome food
Reception

I have never had such delicious food in my life. The staff service was also great. The ambience and decor was excellent.


Mahira Khan 3 years, 2 months ago
Had a very good experience at an engagement ceremony
Others

Visited the place for the first time at my friend's engagement party. The valet parking was provided. The food and the banquet were well organised. I liked the staff and the entire setup.


Rahul 3 years, 2 months ago
Great service
Social Gathering


Pooja Mehta 3 years, 2 months ago
A perfect venue for sangeet
Sangeet

The place is very well maintained and looks pretty with the chandeliers and the finish. Clean and classy. Food options are vast and every dish is well-made. Overall its a fine venue for functions.


Sejal Patel 3 years, 2 months ago
Good place for reasonable budget
Others

I had visited the banquet for a mehndi function and it was pretty good. The food was really good and the staff was very kind. Valet service is also available and overall it was very well managed by Flag's.


Nayab Memon 3 years, 2 months ago
Awesome venue for functions
Reception

Well to begin with, the venue is beautiful in itself. Minimal decor also is sufficient to make it look great. The staff is helpful and co-operative. Food is also amazing. I look forward to having more functions done here.


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:11 p.m.
Venue is on Lokhandwala main road.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:12 p.m.
Is baarat or crackers allowed at the venue ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:15 p.m.
Yes, baarat is allowed at the venue but crackers are not allowed.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:16 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:16 p.m.
Yes, there is lift at the venue.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:17 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:22 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 4.2 km from Thane railway station and 10.4 km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:24 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:27 p.m.
Buffet setup can be inside the banquet or in terrace space.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:28 p.m.
Is hawan or pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:31 p.m.
Yes, hawan and pooja are allowed inside the venue.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:31 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:41 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Marks and Spencer.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:42 p.m.
Does the venue have free WiFi?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:43 p.m.
No, the venue does not have free WiFi.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:43 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:45 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting without any charge, after booking.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:46 p.m.
Are overnight weddings allowed?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:48 p.m.
Yes, overnight weddings are allowed.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:48 p.m.
Does the venue have an ocean view or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:50 p.m.
The venue has main road view.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:51 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:52 p.m.
There is medium traffic near this venue in the evening.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:52 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:54 p.m.
The banquet does not comes with an attached terrace or a pre function area.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:54 p.m.
What sort of additional charges will be incurred at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2016 at 7:55 p.m.
There are no additional charges for this venue.
30 Mar 2016 at 7:55 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
950
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1050

Maximum Guests

Halls

200 - 600

Lawn

120 - 600

Seating

Halls

150 - 375

Lawn

80 - 400

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT