×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
The International by Tunga - Andheri East
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Andheri East
  4. The International By Tunga, Andheri East,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
The International by Tunga Andheri East Mumbai - Banquet Hall
The International by Tunga Andheri East Mumbai - Banquet Hall

The International by Tunga, Andheri East, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

59
609
0

Bookings : 14

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The International by Tunga Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 37
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
1
0
Aniket Client 2 months, 3 weeks ago


Meenakshi 3 months, 2 weeks ago


Payal Pandya 6 months ago Event Date: 26 January, 2020 No of PAX:60

The booking experience was very good at tunga. The food, service, staff and ambiance was fine.


Gaurang Sarvaiya 6 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 February, 2020 No of PAX:50

Food, VM and decor were perfect! Service was upright.


Pradnya More 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 15 March, 2020 No of PAX:45

The party was excellent and kudos to the entire team.


Rajkumar Jaiswal 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 24 February, 2020 Booking Date: 11 February, 2020 No of PAX:60

The event was perfectly arranged. Great experience.


Rakesh 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 January, 2020 No of PAX:50

Awesome expeirence in all the parameters.


Krishnakumar 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 February, 2020 No of PAX:100

Overall, a nice experience. The venue manager was co-operative, food was fantastic and the service and decor was favourable.


Alston Menezes 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 February, 2020 No of PAX:40

We had a pleasant overall experience.


Ranjit Kulkarni 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 March, 2020 Booking Date: 11 February, 2020 No of PAX:60

The party was good and the food, decor and service was amazing.


Meena Sharma 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 6 December, 2019 No of PAX:40

The food, service was good and decor and venue manager was excellent.


Sanjay Gupta 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 December, 2019 Booking Date: 12 October, 2019 No of PAX:90

All went good, and everything was nicely managed.


Amitabh Mishra 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 12 December, 2019 Booking Date: 11 December, 2019 No of PAX:23

It was a great experience and excellent in all parameters.


Madhavi 11 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 8 December, 2019 Booking Date: 5 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

The organization was not up to the mark. The chairs for our event were used for some other event happening at the same time and our
guests had to stand. The seating for lunch was not as promised. Many of our guests had to wait for lunch longer than necessary
because of this inadequacy.


Priyanka 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 23 November, 2019 No of PAX:60

Airaf thanks for your help. The food, service, decor and venue manager was good.


Kelvin Fernandes 11 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 17 November, 2019 No of PAX:300

The food, especially chocolate ice cream and starters were excellent.
The service and venue manager were fine. The decor was good.


Vaiibhav Mittal 11 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 17 November, 2019 No of PAX:30

Food, service, decor & venue manager were perfect.


Bhooshan Pandloskar 12 months ago Event Date: 11 October, 2019 No of PAX:80

Awesome experience!


Elton Fernandes 12 months ago Event Date: 9 November, 2019 No of PAX:40

Food, service, decor and Venue manager were outstanding. Everything was way much better than we expected. All of my guests appreciated each and everything right from food till the services provided. Excellent job done by the whole team. Keep up the good job. In the future, International by Tunga will surely be my first choice.


Deepti Reddy 1 year ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 Booking Date: 18 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

Great experience altogether!


Girish 1 year ago Event Date: 3 November, 2019 No of PAX:25

The food was excellent, the service and decor were good. The Venue manager was also very helpful. Overall the event was very good and everyone who attended the event were happy and satisfied. All the guests appreciated the food.


Vasant Kadam 1 year ago Event Date: 3 November, 2019 Booking Date: 1 November, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, services & decor was fine.


Priyanka 1 year ago Event Date: 23 November, 2019 Booking Date: 18 October, 2019 No of PAX:50

Everything was good right from food, services, decor to venue manager.


Rutuja 1 year ago Event Date: 20 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

Awesome experience!


Dnd 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:200

Very good experience. Food and venue was fine.


Rajan Taneja 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 5 October, 2019 Booking Date: 29 September, 2019 No of PAX:70

The food was tasty, the service was fine and the ambiance was cool.


Richa Gupta 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 28 September, 2019 No of PAX:25

Food, service and ambiance were good.


Shiva Prabha 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 17 September, 2019 No of PAX:30

Good.


Kapila 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 September, 2019 No of PAX:120

Everything was excellent. The event was well organised.


Amol Karale 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 Booking Date: 15 September, 2019 No of PAX:30

The food, services and ambiance were excellent.


Arvind Bansod 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 25 August, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food, service, decor - Everything was excellent.


Xxxxxxxx8186 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 August, 2019 No of PAX:50

The food was good, service was fine and the decor was excellent,


Savio 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 13 August, 2019 No of PAX:75

The food was delightful, service was excellent and the decoration/ambiance was stunning!


Narayan 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 28 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, services and ambiance were amazing. I would like to thank each and everyone for making our event a memorable one and worth remembering. A special thanks to Airaf. Hope to see you soon.


Hemant Naik . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 No of PAX:40

Thank you for your excellent hospitality. I along with my friends enjoyed the services.
Food, service and decor were of the highest quality. I'll rate 5.


Xxxxxx1152 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 9 July, 2019 No of PAX:35

The food and services were excellent. Staff was also very cooperative.


Sunil 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 30 June, 2019 Booking Date: 28 June, 2019 No of PAX:10

The food, service and decor were nice. Overall it was a very good experience.
All people especially Airaf was very helpful and rest all made the event success.


Xxxxxx7872 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 3 August, 2019 No of PAX:50

Thanks for all the efforts. The food was good, Services were average and the ambience was excellent.
The only suggestion I have is that today being a rainy day half of the crowd (25 people) did not turn up so half the food was not consumed. I intended to distribute it between family members however the hotel refused to provide me the food instead gave me food in containers worth for 3-4 people. Ideally, when I have paid for all the plates I am entitled to get that food. I was deeply disappointed with this policy of Tunga. Also, I had to request them to bring in the drinks. The food was already served and the people were feeling thirsty but they did not get the drinks until I reminded them.


Xxxxxx5456 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

The food, services and decor were excellent.
We enjoyed the event The entire family had a great time at the venue.


Saurabh Khedekar 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 June, 2019 No of PAX:125

Excellent. Thanks, Airaf, you were spectacular.


Xxxxxx6249 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:40

Great booking experience here.


Anjum Vohra 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

Awesome service & excellent experience. Thank you for having us and all the best for the future.


Xxxxxx8632 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 No of PAX:20

The environment was very positive & calm. The hall was clean & maintained. The food was delicious and the service was excellent too. Everybody was on toes and there was constant service provided. The decor was excellent and the manager made sure he was available every time we called him!


Amit Pawar 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 24 July, 2019 No of PAX:65

Food was excellent and service, decor, Venue Manager were good.


Liam Clark 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 No of PAX:220

The experience was good. Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager were excellent.


Richa Sengar 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 9 June, 2019 No of PAX:60

It was a good experience. Food, Services, Decor and Venue Manager were good.


Tanushree Mehta 1 year, 6 months ago

Good.


A.R.Yadav 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 10 March, 2019 No of PAX:250

Exprence was very good


Kiran Kadakoti 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 11 May, 2019 No of PAX:65

Thanks a lot for your assistance. We really had a good time. Looking towards to keep more events at the same venue. I would scale it 5 out of 5. All the team members were corporative. Ali did a good job. Thanks.


Anabelle Sequeira 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 4 May, 2019 No of PAX:55

Excellent.


Shruti Sharma 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:150

The wedding went very well. The only problem i had was with Sneha. She was not up to the mark. I has asked her to send me the Mehendi artist number atleast 10 days before but she only send me 3 days before the function. I even asked her to pass on to her manager as she was very rude and not very professional she said that she is the manager and used to send smiley's on whats app though i was a little irritated. She was not at all professional. I had to tell her that because of you the ratings for weddingz would go low. Otherwise the venue was good.


Prabal Joshi . 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 9 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

Experience was excellent.


Rohan Soares 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 No of PAX:50


Yogesh 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 1 December, 2018 No of PAX:125


Sumit 2 years ago Event Date: 4 November, 2018 No of PAX:120

Food was very Good and they made modification as per our requirements and Decor was fine.


Xxxxxx3232 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 12 September, 2018 No of PAX:300

It was ok. Not that great.


Omkar 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 September, 2018 No of PAX:60

Good.


Tausif Sayed 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 December, 2018 No of PAX:400

Decorations was awesome no additional charge for it. staff very active. would rate 4 star, 1 star less because serving of non veg starter including mutton seekh was less.


Mukta Singh 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:50

Very good


Subodh More 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 14 March, 2018 No of PAX:120

It was good


Arjun Shetty 2 years, 10 months ago Event Date: 3 December, 2017 No of PAX:300
Awesome
Reception

It was an awesome experience in good budget.


Questions and Answers

What is the star rating of this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 May 2020 at 4:01 p.m.
This venue is a luxurious 3-star property..
30 May 2020 at 4:01 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1100
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1250

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

50 - 250

Seating

Halls

50 - 170
Price per plate:
Veg
1100
|
Non-Veg
1250
See price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->