×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Vihang's Inn - Thane West
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Thane West
  4. Vihang'S Inn, Thane West,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Vihang's Inn Thane West Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Vihang's Inn Thane West Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Vihang's Inn, Thane West, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

91
196
0

Bookings : 4

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Vihang's Inn Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 45
  • 37
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
Event Attended
1
0
5
Shobha Phanse 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 30 January, 2020 No of PAX:200

Everything was very good, the venue was clean & hygenic. The staff was very helpful during the event.


Raveendran Nambiar 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 26 October, 2019 No of PAX:200

It was a good experience.


Ronald Quadros 1 month, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 15 February, 2020 No of PAX:150

Event turned out to be awesome and the management did a great job.


Darpan 1 month, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 14 February, 2020 No of PAX:100

Food was clean, decor was attractive. Service was poor. Venue manager could have been more supportive.


Dushant Ranavare 2 months ago Event Date: 1 January, 2020 No of PAX:100

The food was tasty, the service, decor and venue manager were good.


Daljit Mehera 2 months ago Event Date: 19 March, 2020 Booking Date: 29 February, 2020 No of PAX:300

Supreme food, Service. Kudos to you guys.


Alex Chettiar 2 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 5 January, 2020 Booking Date: 24 November, 2019 No of PAX:150

The food and venue manager were good, but the service was average. The decor was excellent.


Abhay Likhite 2 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 13 January, 2020 Booking Date: 13 January, 2020 No of PAX:15

The food was excellent, the venue manager was good, but the decor and service were not up to the mark.


Affan Tahsildar 2 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 5 January, 2020 No of PAX:300

The booking experience was fine.


Raveendran Nambiar 2 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 1 March, 2020 No of PAX:100

The engagement was very pleasant and the management did a good job.


Vijaya Rane 2 months, 2 weeks ago

The food was good and the service, decor & venue manager were excellent.


Mugdha Kelkar 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 22 February, 2020 Booking Date: 15 February, 2020 No of PAX:140

Our overall experience was fine. The decor and service were respectable but the food was not up to the mark.


Shivani 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 March, 2020 No of PAX:130

The engagement was good and the service by the staff was amazing.


Gaurav Tiwari / Blue Star 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 24 February, 2020 Booking Date: 19 February, 2020 No of PAX:100

The party organised by the management was amazing.


Kanchan Rana 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:250

Everything was good.


Tejal Vispute 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 23 February, 2020 No of PAX:200

The food was delicious, decor and service was amazing.


Uttam Tirpude 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 4 December, 2019 No of PAX:250

It was a decent experience, food and service was average.


Indrayani Munj 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 March, 2020 Booking Date: 12 January, 2020 No of PAX:75

The bash was pleasant and the food was awesome.


Nitesh Sawardekar 2 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 6 March, 2020 Booking Date: 22 February, 2020 No of PAX:325

The event was good. The venue manager did a great job and the service was as per the expectation.


Manish Varghese 2 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:300

We really had a great time here and the service is up to the mark!


R Sudharsan 3 months ago Event Date: 18 January, 2020 No of PAX:300

Everything was very good.


Swapna 3 months ago Event Date: 12 March, 2020 No of PAX:20

The reception was amazing and the food was just cherry on the cake.


Ashwin Aj 3 months ago Event Date: 10 December, 2019 No of PAX:130

The venue was spacious, ambience and decor was excellent, service was nice, food could have been better


Sandeep Bhosle / Gajanand Bhosle 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 March, 2020 No of PAX:25

The food and decor was good. The Venue Manager and the other staff were very helpful.


Devarsh Patel 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 October, 2019 No of PAX:25


Prakash Bhanushali 7 months ago Event Date: 10 October, 2019 No of PAX:80

Awesome experience!


Hatim Gangerdiwala 7 months ago Event Date: 3 November, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, the decor was good and service, venue manager Eefa Amalkhan was nice.


Ravi Verma 7 months ago Event Date: 12 November, 2019 No of PAX:150

The food, service, decor and venue manager Eefa Amalkhan were amazing.


Vimal Jadwani 7 months ago Event Date: 12 November, 2019 Booking Date: 2 November, 2019 No of PAX:25

The decor was okay, but the food, service and venue manager were nice.


Niyati Pradhan 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 3 November, 2019 Booking Date: 29 September, 2019 No of PAX:40

Food, services, decor and venue manager (Eefa) were very good.


Niyati Pradhan 7 months, 3 weeks ago

It was a lovely experience!


Pravin 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 October, 2019 No of PAX:120

The food was lip-smacking, the service was excellent, the decor was fantastic and Your Venue Manager was very kind.
Everything was above expectations. Very beautifully arranged. We will definitely prioritise Vihangs inn for our future functions and already suggested to friends and families about your venue.
We got a review from our guests that food was excellent and service was good as well.


Swati Bangera 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 September, 2019 Booking Date: 29 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, service, decor and venue manager were amazing.


Rohan Lotlikar 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food, service and decor were excellent. Venue Manager was very cooperative and efficient staff on the day of the event.


9820539410 11 months ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:120

Good experience and food is decent.


Mrunal Pandya 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 August, 2019 No of PAX:120

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager was good.
The function went very well and we were really well greeted by the staff.


Hennerita 1 year ago

The experience was good. The only thing that the services were slow. Food, Services, Decor and Venue Manager were excellent.


9892216590 1 year ago Event Date: 1 June, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was good. This was our 2nd event there. I would rate it a 4 on all parameters.


Sanjiv 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 6 May, 2019 No of PAX:250

Food and service were excellent. The decor was good.
Hyder is a good manager, he has helped me a lot for choosing the best deal.


9819337327 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 5 May, 2019 No of PAX:30

Good.


Roshan Dsouza 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 4 May, 2019 No of PAX:60

Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager all were excellent.
Thanks for your service.


9137805675 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

Everything was managed very well. Food and services were good.


Hemlata 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 No of PAX:50

We took a hall at the basement and at the time of booking, the manager told me that there are 2 rooms were in one of the rooms the food would be served and we agreed to it. On the day of function, I don't know why they made changes without letting us know and they served the food in the hall. It was so embarrassing. After the function was done, there was another manager who sits at the reception I don't know his name, we had to make the final payment. He was very rude. I am really not happy with this. It's very disappointing.


Shrinivas Kulkarni 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 25 March, 2019 Booking Date: 2 January, 2019 No of PAX:100

The experience was very nice. Food decor and services.


Avinash 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 March, 2019 Booking Date: 22 March, 2019 No of PAX:75

The experience was good. The decor was from my end. I had only booked the hall and food. Food was good. I would rate it a 5.


Neha Gaikwad 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 17 March, 2019 Booking Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

The experience was pretty good. I would not be able to comment on the food as I couldn't eat much. But from what I got to hear from my guests was that the food was good but wasn't outstanding. The service and decor were good. Rating would be 4.


Aditya Tripathi 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:180

People turning up for my event went below to 140 then our estimates of 180. The manager at Vihang's didn't help us with any kind single discount which would have helped us to have a sense of justification and satisfaction.
The food was yummy and service was fast.
The decor was beautiful.


Prashant Nair 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:110

Food was yummy and delicious. Service was fast. The decor was excellent Overall Excellent experience!


7045772073 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

Food decor and services were excellent. The arrangement was above expected. Rating is 5.


Pradhan Rajan 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 28 August, 2018 No of PAX:275

There would be nothing bad that I would say about Vihang's. The food and services were amazingly done. I didn't opt for decor. Rating is 5.


9920387855 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 17 January, 2019 Booking Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:125

The experience was awesome. Food and decor were amazing.


Amey 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 3 January, 2019 No of PAX:105

Services and food were excellent. The guests loved the food. The decor was good. Management was co operative.


Dr Padma Deshmukh 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 2 January, 2019 No of PAX:300

The experience was good. The food, decor, and services were excellent. Rating is 5.


Prathamesh Parab 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 2 January, 2019 Booking Date: 25 August, 2018 No of PAX:275

The food was good. We had booked a suite for the family to change that was on the 4th and 5th floor. All of a sudden they changed it to the 6th and 7th floor without telling us in advance. There was only 1 lift that was working and only 4 people could go in the lift that was a little inconvenient. Otherwise, I would rate it a 4.


Rahul Padhye 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 5 January, 2019 Booking Date: 15 December, 2018 No of PAX:130

An awesome experience.


Seema 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 28 December, 2018 Booking Date: 21 December, 2018 No of PAX:60

It was very nice. All my guests enjoyed it. I would rate it a 5.


Kunal . 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 28 November, 2018 No of PAX:70

Excellent in all departments


Vanessa Jacob 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 2 December, 2018 No of PAX:120

The decor was super awesome. In total, I would give the experience a 4.


Sachin Telange 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 Booking Date: 18 September, 2018 No of PAX:30

Venue, food, decor and service every thing was excellent.


Jeevan 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 18 November, 2018 No of PAX:80

The event went well.


Mahesh 1 year, 7 months ago

Very poor service. Food- Indian Bread was not good Service- Very very very poor. Decor- Very very very poor. Will not recommend anybody. My function was suppose to start at 6pm when we reached there the staff was only setting the chairs there till 7:30. I had asked them to increase the staff a little and the reply that i got was there are only 2 people who work in the night. There were 2 other functions happening there. When I entered the venue the sofa was torn , the chairs were dusty. I will definitely not recommend this to anyone.


9850500881 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 13 November, 2018 No of PAX:150

Very poor service.
Food- Indian Bread was not good
Service- Very very very poor.
Decor- Very very very poor.
Will not recommend anybody.
My function was suppose to start at 6pm when we reached there the staff was only setting the chairs there till 7:30. I had asked them to increase the staff a little and the reply that i got was there are only 2 people who work in the night. There were 2 other functions happening there. When I entered the venue the sofa was torn , the chairs were dusty. I will definitely not recommend this to anyone.


Plaviyan Nazareth 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 5 November, 2018 No of PAX:550

Food is excellent decor is also nice. Staff very good.


8828336927 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 28 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was good. Well managed.


Shreyas 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 28 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was good, Well managed.


Chinmay Wast 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 18 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

Good experience.


Sailesh Sinha 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 10 October, 2018 No of PAX:30

Food, Decor & Service all were very good. The whole event went very well. We all enjoyed a lot. And I would definitely recommend this venue to my relatives n friends.


Ribani 1 year, 9 months ago

The starters were not served properly. On asking it, they were saying people are bringing but it was so late and very less in amount. Also the decorator has not done there job properly, decoration were very basic and I have discussed on some other decoration which was not made. last moment they have charged the same amount which was not at all worth. Name of my boys was displayed once after finishing half party. Really it was a bad experience. It was Lotus Decorator, for same decoration other were charging very less amount. So I am not satisfied completely..


Tito Antony 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 26 August, 2018 No of PAX:350

Excellent.


Amit Thakur 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 3 September, 2018 No of PAX:300

Good food and service.
Suggestion:
With any function, there has to be a changing room for the guest.
Saw that even for marriages there isn't changing room available with the banquette.


Mr.Laresh Laresh 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 11 August, 2018 No of PAX:80

All good


Deepali Mahale 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 28 July, 2018 No of PAX:200

Food and decor was very good, The customer service was excellent


Sandeep 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 5 February, 2019 No of PAX:300

everything excellent


Meenakshi 1 year, 11 months ago

The ambiance was great.


Manish Modsing 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 15 August, 2018 No of PAX:40

washroom facility needs to be improve ,and I was really nice experience on sundayonly there should be flexibility in booking count so it will be helpful and convent for group likee us


Sucheta Jadhao 2 years ago Event Date: 30 June, 2018 No of PAX:100

"Everything went off well.
No complains ..only some issue with light tripping off"


Mr Sumit Sahu 2 years ago Event Date: 3 March, 2018 No of PAX:300

Food, service, decor and location everything was good!


Nilofer Poonawala 2 years ago Event Date: 4 June, 2018 Booking Date: 29 May, 2018 No of PAX:300

Event at Vihangs Inn is awesome ,Food taste is good but they change our menu in starter,Service is good 8/10


Amar Madaye 2 years ago Event Date: 18 March, 2018 No of PAX:100

food n venue were all very good,It was all absolutely fine,For service, food n ambience it will be 5 on 5. But yes d hall will req a bit of revamping shortly,No other probs. It was a very good experience. Cpl of yrs bk wen I hosted my 1st function der, dey had screwed up one non veg delicacy. But this time especially d food was gr8. N all d guests liked d food very much.So dey hv improved on d quality n service both,Yup 1 thing, der Mike system in dat hall wasn't working properly. Wen we needed it was sort of not happening n dey did it wid lot of efforts


Seema Shaikh 2 years ago

We had a good experience here! :)


Sushil 2 years ago Event Date: 18 January, 2019 No of PAX:30

The food was amazing,But the service was very slow,Also the cooling of AC was not good.. we were feeling really hot..


Mr Avneshi 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 3 June, 2018 No of PAX:50

Outstanding!!!


Sushant Shinde 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 3 June, 2018 No of PAX:50

The food was good & service also was good


Sanket Mane 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 29 April, 2018 No of PAX:100


Pankaj Sir 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:50
Good venue.
Others

The venue was good but the manager's behaviour was not, and even the promised things were not served on time.


Rohit Sulakhe 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 1 March, 2019 No of PAX:50
Good.
Others

Experience was good, not that great though. Liked the decorations.


Mr Paramveer Saini 2 years, 7 months ago Event Date: 27 October, 2017 No of PAX:150
Others

Service was not good, we had 2 veg starters and 2 non veg starters out of which 1 veg starter was veg crispy frequency was very less. Many guest didn't get and fried rice was not cooked properly it was little bit raw. DJ was worst not listening to us we gave him our own pen drive but he didn't play our songs.


Nilesh Nanda 2 years, 8 months ago
Satisfying experience.
Others

It was a very good place, all our expectation were fulfilled at a worthy price!!


Haresh Manjrekar 2 years, 10 months ago

Vihangg's Inn hotel, Definitely I rate 5.
All well organized. Food was also good. Staff also cooperative.


Mr Somnath Karmokar 3 years ago Event Date: 24 June, 2017 No of PAX:350
Good experience !!
Wedding

The venue was good.The only hiccup was they had committed terrace for dinner but instead arranged the same on the first floor banquet which was still fine. But although we had an understanding of 250 guests the number turned out to be somewhere in the range of 150. Still i had to pay for 250 people which i think should have been considered, as its a huge amount.
Overall it was a good experience.


Reena Fernandes 3 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 21 April, 2017 No of PAX:100
Others


Questions and Answers

Is there a standby generator at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
Yes, there is..
03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
Is this venue pet friendly?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
No, this venue is not pet friendly..
03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
Do you have wheelchair ramps at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
No, we do not..
03 Apr 2020 at 6:49 a.m.
Do guests need a liquor license at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
No, they do not..
03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
Do you provide Garlands, Sweets, Akshata and etc at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
No, we do not. .
03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
Is valet parking available at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
Yes, we do provide a convenient valet parking for many vehicles. .
03 Apr 2020 at 6:50 a.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
850
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
900

Maximum Guests

Halls

100 - 400

Seating

Halls

70 - 250

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->