Regal Celebration - Binaki
  1. Home
  2. Nagpur
  3. Banquet Halls in Binaki
  4. Regal Celebration, Binaki,Nagpur
  5. Reviews & Rating
Regal Celebration Binaki Nagpur - Banquet Hall
Regal Celebration Binaki Nagpur - Banquet Hall

Regal Celebration, Binaki, Nagpur Reviews & Rating

8
297
0

Bookings : 3

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Regal Celebration Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Madhuri Headau 2 days, 21 hours ago

The food was very good, the services were a lot better, the decoration was very attractive and Venue Manager - your help was appreciated. Services can be a little bit improved.


Nitish Shahu 3 months ago Event Date: 25 August, 2019 Booking Date: 18 August, 2019 No of PAX:400

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager (Chirag Jayantilal Sagar) were good.


Sanjeev Yadav 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 12 May, 2019 Booking Date: 17 April, 2019 No of PAX:400

The event was fabulous, we received full co-operation till our departure from the entire staff. Excellent experience.


Prakash Kurmatkar 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 Booking Date: 11 June, 2019 No of PAX:1000

Customer co-ordination and services were excellent. Wish the decoration & clean up was better. In the future, I will surely book the banquet.


Yogesh Baghel 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 24 June, 2019 Booking Date: 22 May, 2019 No of PAX:1000

The hospitality & decor was great. Our guest were very happy & comfortable.


Vishal Kawadkar 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 Booking Date: 12 May, 2019 No of PAX:800

Everything went smoothly, the service was very good.


Sanjeev Yadav 4 months, 2 weeks ago

The function was fabulous and absolute co-operation by the team till the end of the end. It was excellent


Mohammad Iqbal 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 12 June, 2019 Booking Date: 11 May, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food is delicious, services are good but central AC is not cool my suggestion is your costing of hall and food is so high at this price we can hire Big class hotel.


Veg
(Price per plate)
350
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
500

Maximum Guests

Halls

350 - 1500

Seating

Halls

200 - 950

Select an event to add to your shortlist