×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
La Victoria Banquets - Adajan
  1. Home
  2. Surat
  3. Banquet Halls in Adajan
  4. La Victoria Banquets, Adajan,Surat
  5. Reviews & Rating
La Victoria Banquets Adajan Surat - Banquet Hall
La Victoria Banquets Adajan Surat - Banquet Hall

La Victoria Banquets, Adajan, Surat Reviews & Rating

35
351
0

Bookings : 14

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

La Victoria Banquets Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 30
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Payal Patel 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:1000

Overall experience was okay.


Chirag Shah 5 months ago Event Date: 4 February, 2020 Booking Date: 10 August, 2019 No of PAX:350

The function was organised as per the expectation.Mind-blowing experience.


Rajendra Bhagchandani 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 14 February, 2020 No of PAX:300

Food & decor were awesome. Service was good.


Gutam Jain 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 January, 2020 No of PAX:500

Average


Rajendra Govind Bhai Patel 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:800

The Venue Manager was very supportive, service and decor was great.


Vipul Shah 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 30 January, 2020 No of PAX:300

Fine experience


Payal Bhatter 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 January, 2020 No of PAX:400

It was a great experience just a bit of management issue, rest everything was good even the venue is beautiful.


Sharad Kulkarni 7 months, 2 weeks ago

Excellent venue for a marriage event.
All arrangements are in place.
We got absolute satisfaction for our event.

Mr Ashutosh and his team deserve full appreciation.


Deepali Nathwani 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 31 January, 2020 No of PAX:600

It was a splendid experience, the decor and the food was arranged systematically!


Ankit Chahwala 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 18 January, 2020 No of PAX:400

The experience was very good just that the hall was a bit small for our guests.


Apeksha Gupta 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:400

The experience was good.


Rajiv 8 months, 1 week ago

It was great exprience to do event here... everything was nice but improvement need in some management system... Thanks for the everything....


Nirala 9 months, 3 weeks ago

Great experience in here. The hospitality was amazing. Also the venue managers are super helpful and were a great sport and highly supportive. The rooms were very well maintained and were super luxurious along with that the decoration was very eye soothing. Recommend everyone to organize their event at La Victoria. THANK YOU weddingz.in


Chirag 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 3 December, 2019 Booking Date: 23 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

Excellent


Dr. Gm Malik 10 months, 2 weeks ago

Good venue, nice rooms, ambience very good, cooperative team. Enjoyed well.
Can recommend for family events as wellas corporate events.
Hope management will start food -restaurant soon to make the lavictoria EXCELLENT!


Roma Vangwani 1 year ago

Excellent Service
Nice ambience
Good Food
Polite Response
Value for money


Dixit Bhai 1 year ago Event Date: 17 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food and services were excellent. The decor was astonishing and Venue Manager (Ashutosh) was cooperative.


Starling Holidays 1 year ago Event Date: 4 August, 2019 No of PAX:25

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager (Ashutosh) were amazing.


Tapan 1 year ago

Awesome Property For Wedding Reception and & Ring Ceremony, I had three Events in La Victoria Banquet, all three functions was outstanding, decor was awesome, my all relatives are very happy. Thanks to Ashutosh for Good Support and Suggestion in decor and food and whole event


Heet Shah 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 18 August, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food, service, decor and venue manager (Ashutosh) was amazing.


Parth Shah 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 17 August, 2019 Booking Date: 23 July, 2019 No of PAX:300

Food, service, decor and venue manager (Ashutosh) were excellent. Maintain the same standards.


Bharat 1 year, 1 month ago

Average experience.


Sweta 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 31 May, 2019 Booking Date: 13 May, 2019 No of PAX:400

The food was exquisite, services and decor were excellent.
Your VM (Ashutosh) was very helpful and helping hand in handling the function.


Ujaval Agarwal 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 July, 2019 Booking Date: 17 June, 2019 No of PAX:125

The food, service, decor, venue was excellent and Ashutosh Tiwari did a good job.
It was top class experience!


Ripu Pandey/ Satish Patil 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 May, 2019 Booking Date: 15 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, services, decor and venue manager (Ashutosh) all were wonderful!


Shubham Sir 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 April, 2019 No of PAX:300

I did my daughter wedding at this banquet hall, the decoration was fabulous, my guest was very happy, even their room service is very good.I am NRI even their charges was very competitive, i really appreciate to found this banquet, Thanks Weedingz.in for helping me to find out such trust worthy property. I Appeal to NRI community to host your functions at this property.


Shailesh Antala 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

Banquet and Rooms are premium, La Victoria is Excellent property.


Dimpal Chawala 1 year, 4 months ago

Awesome Venue, Special Reception, Rooms & banquet halls......


Umesh Patel 1 year, 5 months ago

Staff Coordination Excellent
Decoration Outstanding
Banquet hall Excellent
Rooms fabulous
food Excellent
transportation Very Nice Coordination


Reena Sahani 1 year, 5 months ago

Very Modern and technology based banquet hall, food has good variety, our guest was mostly from Out of states, they was coming by Road, train and Air, Their logistics and transportation facility and coordination was very excellent.Over all function was Excellent.


Ashutosh 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 20 April, 2019 No of PAX:300

This is Awesome Property in Surat, There banquet halls and food services was awesome, I had a wedding of My sister, we had four function within 2 days, in each and every function their decoration was changed, had a awesome experience in decor, food category and quality was fabulous.


Yogita 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 21 February, 2016 No of PAX:40


Medha Bhatt 1 year, 5 months ago

Satisfied with all the services including hall, decoration, food all the arrangements were very nicely operated


Rajmani Jha 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 31 May, 2019 No of PAX:500

Food was awesome, excellent decoration. This banquet hall can be recommended as one stop shop for any function. Will recommend it to every one


Mihir 1 year, 5 months ago

The experience was pathetic. Food was not good at all and when they served food, it ran out. Ac's were not working the entire time during the function. Food I'll rate ok, Decor, Services were moderate and Venue Manager was not up to the mark.


Questions and Answers

How far is the venue located from the station?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 May 2020 at 5:51 p.m.
This venue is located approximately 20 minutes away from Surat Junction..
30 May 2020 at 5:51 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
600
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

100 - 700

Seating

Halls

65 - 450
Price per plate:
Veg
600
|
Non-Veg
N/A
See price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423551
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->