×
Block Your Weddingz Assured Venue Now At Just Rs.1100/-*! Click here to know more
OYO Townhouse 027 Sector 15 - Sector 15
  1. Home
  2. Gurugram
  3. Banquet Halls in Sector 15
  4. Oyo Townhouse 027 Sector 15, Sector 15,Gurugram
  5. Reviews & Rating
OYO Townhouse 027 Sector 15 Sector 15 Gurugram - Banquet Hall
OYO Townhouse 027 Sector 15 Sector 15 Gurugram - Banquet Hall

OYO Townhouse 027 Sector 15, Sector 15, Gurugram Reviews & Rating

8
1
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

OYO Townhouse 027 Sector 15 Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Ankit Agarwal 6 months, 2 weeks ago

It was an amazing experience. Sachin and his team worked their best to make our event fabulous!


Monika 10 months ago Event Date: 28 July, 2019 Booking Date: 30 June, 2019 No of PAX:80

The food & venue manager were good, but the service was poor.


Brain Charlesworth 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 Booking Date: 12 June, 2019 No of PAX:40

"Food was not upto the mark, Services, Decor and
Your Venue Manager ( Sachin Goswami) was good.


Neha Chandna 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:130

We are trying to reach you. Please send me ur heads e-mail id. I would like to give my worst & pathetic experience of your venue & arrangement. You guys have completely mismanaged & ditch of our trust. Whatever we have paid for the food & service it was unexpected & pathetic.
Rude behavior of Tikki Wala, welcome drink were not cold,
soup served in a paper glass and soup was not hot,
Gol Gappa served by a small child, drinking water was not cold, they use watery curd for Dahi Bhalla. People were throwing it into the dustbin because of its worst taste even they complain about it too. Don't have proper cutlery & crockery. Food was pathetic in taste, In between marriage they shut down AC in hot weather,
Service of serving is very very slow, lack of Communication in between OYO staff and vendor,
Items of meals are missing which we have ordered, Welcome Snacks are not properly served,
Overall services are very slow,
Ice-cream and kulfi were melting.
They were supposed to serve the water bottle but they were serving in disposable. Stuffed kulcha, kachumber & pasta salad was not there as per the menu. There was a huge lack of communication gap between all the people. Please check from your end who served plastic spoon in marriages. I have already shared my experience with Sachin & Paraj ( banquet manager) everybodys was complaining about the arrangements. I still havent received my payment receipt. I want my compensation back because of Oyo & his Inexperience staff has completely destroyed our sister's wedding. I will raise this issue in social media as well in India hotel industry. As I am the ex-hotel industry employee I have never seen this kind of arrangements in my life.
Please send your F&B manager & General Manager e-mail id."


Romil 1 year ago Event Date: 7 May, 2019 Booking Date: 6 May, 2019 No of PAX:20

Food, Services, Decor all was good.
Your Venue Manager (Sachin Goswami) was excellent.


Imran 1 year ago Event Date: 5 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, Service, Decor, Venue manager all were excellent.
I want to thank Sachin and team. They have taken care of the event very finely. I would love u refer this property to my friends.


Shivika Ahluwalia 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 February, 2019 Booking Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

It was excellent. We enjoyed our stay a lot! Will recommend everyone especially for wedding functions!


Ashneet Kaur 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 25 December, 2018 No of PAX:30

Am not really very happy with their services. Everytime i had to remind them of what to serve to the guests. They don't even have proper glasses for soft drinks. They were serving soft drinks in thermocol glasses. The services were very slow. The food was tasty but they were serving cold food. Am disappointed with the services. I would give a rating of 3.


Questions and Answers

Does the venue offer space for mandap/pheras?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 15 Apr 2020 at 2:20 p.m.
Yes. The venue offers space for mandap/pheras..
15 Apr 2020 at 2:20 p.m.
Does the banquet have a centralized AC system?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 21 Apr 2020 at 2:07 p.m.
Yes. The banquet has a centralized AC system..
21 Apr 2020 at 2:07 p.m.
Does the venue charge even if we hire a separate caterer and decorator?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Yes. .
21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Can a food tasting be arranged before finalizing the menu for your event? If so, is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Yes, a food tasting can be arranged free of charge. .
21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Does the venue have elevator facility?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Yes. The venue has an elevator facility for everyone's convenience. .
21 Apr 2020 at 2:08 p.m.
Is alcohol allowed at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 21 Apr 2020 at 2:09 p.m.
Yes, alcohol is allowed at the venue but a liquor license is required from department of excise and it will be chargeable..
21 Apr 2020 at 2:09 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
850

Maximum Guests

Halls

150

Seating

Halls

100

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048070984
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT