Meet Our Customers

Meet our wonderful customers and learn the magical journey they went through, with us.

Weddingz.in Reviews & Testimonials

(281 Reviews)

Appropriate Recommendations
April 11, 2018
My experience was good with Weddingz.in. They know my needs very well and connected me with appropriate venue.
By: Ankit
Booked: Exotic Garden
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 26, 2018
Fast Response :)
April 11, 2018
Response time taken to address the query was comparatively fast.
By: Rahul Shah
Booked: Prainha Resort By The Sea
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 23, 2018
Satisified :)
April 11, 2018
It has been nice so far. I am satisfied with the dealings.
By: Mr. Kailash Sir
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: March 21, 2018
Good
April 10, 2018
All was good and would like to rate 10 out of 10
By: Annaya Mam
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 19, 2018
Super Happy :)
April 3, 2018
Mr. Jatin was too helpful.He was available whenever I needed. Ms.Niharika showed us the venue and made us totally comfortable and gave us the best deal & package. I am super happy with the service.
By: Ravina Karnik
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Reception
Booking Date: March 18, 2018
Enjoyed
April 3, 2018
Everything was fine and we enjoyed our event
By: Vikram Chandra
Booked: Lemon Tree Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 3, 2018
Great Overall
April 3, 2018
My experience has been the great overall
By: Chandan Kapoor
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: March 19, 2018
10/10
April 3, 2018
10 on 10 for Weddingz.in for being amazingly good
By: Kratika Jagwani
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 19, 2018
Helpful
April 2, 2018
You'll were really helpful. Great work weddingz.in
By: Sandeep
Booked: Clay 1 Grand
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 31, 2018
Taken Care off
March 29, 2018
My requirements were taken care off and I have booked venue which is much better than what I dreamt of.
By: Mr. Rajiv Kanjani
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: March 11, 2018
Great Help
March 27, 2018
Mr. Praveen was a great help.
By: Avinash Dudpuri
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 10, 2018
Satisfied
March 27, 2018
Ms. Kajol was really good. Satisfied with her work. Our experience with Weddingz.in was great. Mr. Rishabh & Ms. Krithika were too good, cooperative and courteous.
By: Alka Pradhan
Booked: Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Nov. 16, 2017
Awesome Dealing
March 26, 2018
It was awesome dealing with you and your team
By: Vincent Sir
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: March 12, 2018
Good in all expects
March 26, 2018
Weddingz.in was good on all the aspects
By: Mr Girish Maniar
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 22, 2017
Full Rate
March 26, 2018
Venue Experts were so helpful in recommending correct venues. I rate full for my experience
By: Kamakshi Sharma
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 22, 2017
Efficiency in Handling
March 26, 2018
Our experience has been very good and we hope that the wedding will be a success due to your efficient handling of same. It has been a pleasure dealing with Flags vide Mr. Akshay and your Chef. Brgds
By: Mr. Ajit Sinha
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: March 8, 2018
Helpful Venue Experts
March 26, 2018
Venue Experts were so helpful in recommending correct venues.
By: Ganesh Korgaonkar
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 5, 2017
Good
March 26, 2018
Everything was great with Weddingz.in
By: Anand Nerulkar
Booked: Kohinoor ATC
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 15, 2017
Great
March 26, 2018
It was great to go through Weddingz.in!!!
By: Mr Ankith Jain
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 24, 2017
Supportive
March 23, 2018
You'll doing nice work. Thanks for giving us such helpful service.
By: Hitesh Ganatra
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 16, 2018
Useful Information
March 13, 2018
The experience was good and I really appreciate you guys for this website as it is very useful.
By: Yash Singh
Booked: Inde Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 11, 2018
Sincere Gratitude
March 13, 2018
Please accept our most sincere gratitude to the entire team in making my daughter's wedding a memorable event for us and my family. Special thanks to Mr. Anup Singh who provided the best advice on venue selection. It couldn't be better than this.
By: Ashesh Ranjan
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Oct. 30, 2017
10/10
March 13, 2018
I would like give rating 10 out of 10.
By: Yogesh Teli
Booked: Golden Leaf Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 26, 2018
Very Happy!!
March 13, 2018
I am very much happy with Mr. Jatin and his work.
By: Ankita Ashok
Booked: ITC Grand Central
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 26, 2018
Good Service
March 13, 2018
Good service and thanks :)
By: V.P. Gupta
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 5, 2017
Good experience
March 13, 2018
The experience was very good. Mr. Sahil Parekh showed us around the venue and we ended up booking it as well. Thank you!
By: Mona R
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 25, 2018
Brilliant Experience!
March 13, 2018
The experience was brilliant. Mr Sahil was always there at every step. He was incredibly helpful, and he put in a lot of efforts to make our experience smooth and easy despite our tight and short schedule. He is easy to talk to and brings his best to help meet your requirements. Follow-ups from Weddingz.in have been just right, not too delayed and neither too frequent or pushy. :)
By: Mona R
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 25, 2018
Rating of 100%
March 8, 2018
I will definitely give you guys a rating of 10 :)
By: Mr Mandar
Booked: Kohinoor ATC
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: Feb. 20, 2018
100% Recommended
March 8, 2018
I will 100% recommend Weddingz.in to everyone. Thanks to Mr. Tushar for his help.
By: Sourabh Grover
Booked: Floriana Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 17, 2018
Great Experience
March 8, 2018
It was a great experience with your services. Thankyou
By: Vinay Chaudhary
Booked: Concore Greno
Event: wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 4, 2017
Full Ratings
March 8, 2018
I give a full rating.
By: Mr. Rohit Upadhyay
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: Nov. 16, 2017
Thank you for all the help
March 8, 2018
I would give a full 10. Thank you for all the help
By: Poorti Pawar
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 17, 2018
Highly recommended
March 8, 2018
It was a very good experience. I would highly recommend weddingz.in to my friends and family. Mr. Sahil was very helpful and really helped us during our recce.
By: Athira .
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Feb. 15, 2018
Thanks for all help
March 8, 2018
All went great. Thanks for all the help.
By: Vijay Kanbur
Booked: De Grandeur Hotel and Banquets
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Dec. 27, 2017
Found Perfect Venue
March 8, 2018
I would recommend Weddingz.in to my friends. Mr. Sahil was very helpful in the booking of venue and helping us find the perfect place.
By: Samanta Crasta
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 11, 2018
Excellent
March 8, 2018
All the things are excellent.
By: Shubham Mahajan
Booked: Party Junction
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 22, 2017
Thankful to team
March 8, 2018
Everything was excellent. I am so thankful to the whole team.
By: Ashok Yadav
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: Jan. 8, 2018
9/10 !!
March 8, 2018
I rate 9 out of 10. My experience was really great.
By: Ashish Debnath
Booked: Bliss Banquet By Centre Point
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 13, 2018
Thanks !
March 6, 2018
Thank you for your assistance! :D
By: Govinda Sharma
Booked: Hotel Africa Avenue
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 22, 2018
100/100.. !!!
March 6, 2018
Do you have scale till 100? I would love to give 1000 out of 100.
By: Vinayak Bhoite
Booked: Athena Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 19, 2017
Extremely Happy!!!!
March 6, 2018
I am very grateful for your services and more than satisfied. Mr. Prashant really helped me from the start and I'm extremely happy.
By: Ashit Desai.
Booked: Banana Tree Hotel & Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 28, 2018
Good :)
March 6, 2018
My experience was good!
By: Vijay Ghanekar
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 4, 2018
Thanks for being there!
March 5, 2018
We had a great event at Vivette. I and my family wanted to say thanks for being there to the Weddingz team!!
By: Mr Harsh Kachalia
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: March 17, 2017
Good Support!
March 5, 2018
My experience was good. I received a good support from your team.
By: Mr Denis
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 1, 2018
Satisfied
March 5, 2018
My experience is good. I really liked the venue, and I am pretty much satisfied with you people!!
By: Shailja Choudhary
Booked: F&B Flora Farms
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Feb. 1, 2018
Good Venue Options
March 5, 2018
It was great to go through weddingz.in as we got sufficient venue options and we were able to finalize one.
By: Tanupriya Hasija
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 31, 2018
Awesome!
March 5, 2018
My experience was awesome!!
By: Yash Parekh
Booked: Svenska Design Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 31, 2018
Feedback
Feb. 4, 2018
We were happy with weddingz information and support and visits to ease our decision making. Thanks.
By: Vibhor Jain
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: March 25, 2017
Great
Jan. 31, 2018
Everything is going great.
By: Satish Athaley
Booked: Celebration Banquets by Imperial
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 29, 2018
Thanks a ton :)
Jan. 31, 2018
My experience has been smooth. Thanks a ton :)
By: Kunal Kashyap
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 27, 2018
Good
Jan. 31, 2018
I had a very good experience.
By: Ms Komal Siddiqui
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Jan. 28, 2018
Good
Jan. 31, 2018
My experience has been good.
By: Himanshu Goyal
Booked: Hotel Grand Harshal
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 28, 2018
Lovely Experience!!
Jan. 31, 2018
Mr. Sahil was always there to help. Really loved the experience of booking through Weddingz.in.
By: Yamini Dalvi
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 22, 2018
Kudos to the team!
Jan. 29, 2018
Wonderful experience booking with Weddingz.in. They ensure the entire process is hassle free and smooth.
By: Adhishree Aras
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 28, 2018
Will book again!!!
Jan. 24, 2018
Mr. Rahul has been really helpful. I had done my engagement months back with you guys. I am planning to book with you guys again.
By: Pankaj Yadav
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Jan. 22, 2018
Satisfactory Experience
Jan. 24, 2018
Everything was good and well managed. Overall it was a satisfactory experience.
By: Shrishti Shetty
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Jan. 14, 2018
Good
Jan. 24, 2018
Experience has been very good.
By: Ninad Patange
Booked: De Grandeur Hotel and Banquets
Event: Other
Booking Date: Jan. 22, 2018
Cheers!!
Jan. 24, 2018
The experience was very good. Mr. Praveen who helped us in selecting the venue is very supportive and helped us get the best price.
By: Varun Gupta
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 9, 2018
Great help
Jan. 24, 2018
It was indeed a pleasure. Mr. Tushar from Weddingz.in was helping us out. He is a gem of a person.
By: Aneesh Vats
Booked: La Mansion Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 21, 2018
Good Experience
Jan. 18, 2018
I had a good experience with both Weddingz.in and the venue they suggested.
By: Vishakha Banavali
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 22, 2017
Great
Jan. 18, 2018
My experience has been great so far.
By: Ashwin Surve
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 17, 2017
Lucky association
Jan. 18, 2018
The experience was superb. All of our guests appreciated the event and we are lucky to associate with your organization.
By: Mr. Santosh \ Namrata Pillai
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Oct. 15, 2017
Utmost satisfaction
Jan. 18, 2018
I loved the experience. Kindly continue with the same approach and always live up to the utmost satisfaction of your customers.Thanks a tonne to you all for making my occasion a moment and a day to remember.
By: Mcquin Mcquin
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: communion
Booking Date: Oct. 30, 2017
Proactive approach
Jan. 18, 2018
Thanks to Mr.Kishan Dadali for his warm hospitality and proactive approach to help the clients.
By: Romanchak Arora
Booked: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 4, 2018
Smooth Process
Jan. 18, 2018
My experience with Weddingz.in is really good and everything is going smooth.
By: Gaurav Goyal
Booked: Palm Green Hotel And Resorts
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 11, 2018
Supportive Experts
Jan. 18, 2018
My interaction has been good so far and Mr. Rahul has been very supportive.
By: Mansi Shirodkar
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 7, 2018
Good assistance.
Jan. 18, 2018
It's been good so far and Mr.Deepak assisted us very well.
By: Komal Chandak
Booked: Hotel Palazzo Inn
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Jan. 9, 2018
Decent experience
Jan. 18, 2018
We did have a decent experience.
By: Diksha Sharma
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 9, 2018
Cooperative Team
Jan. 18, 2018
Your staff is very cooperative. I am having an amazing time working with Weddingz.in and Mr.Sahil was really helpful.
By: Archana /Krutarth Sharma
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 9, 2018
Great guidance
Jan. 18, 2018
My experience has been good. Mr. Prashant has been really helpful and guided us very well.
By: Pranav Sharma
Booked: Lemon Tree Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 8, 2018
Concerns understood well
Jan. 18, 2018
Weddingz.in has helped us discuss all points and put forth all points during booking. Mr. Tarundeep was there & he was nice to us during booking.
By: Rahul Dhoundiyal
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 7, 2018
Thanks
Jan. 18, 2018
My event was good. Thanks to Weddingz.in
By: Harshad Dange
Booked: De Grandeur Hotel and Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 7, 2018
Good
Jan. 18, 2018
Everything went well.
By: Mazhar Khan
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 20, 2017
Best Wedding Planner
Jan. 17, 2018
Satisfactory and bang on services
By: Ms Chandni Tulsani
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 25, 2017
Understood my requirements very well
Jan. 6, 2018
I really appreciate Mr. Prashanth's coordination. He was very supportive and knew our requirements very well.
By: Manoj Rawat
Booked: Golden Castle Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 4, 2018
Great
Jan. 6, 2018
My experience has been great
By: Pankaj Has9818793390
Booked: D Imperia
Event: wedding
Booking Date: Jan. 1, 2018
Cooperative
Jan. 6, 2018
Mr. Siddharth was of great help and very cooperative.
By: Sunil Bajaj
Booked: Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Jan. 2, 2018
Memorable Experience
Jan. 6, 2018
It was excellent and all services provided were awesome. We are extremely satisfied with all the support. Thank you to your team for making this experience memorable for a lifetime.
By: Irshat Sir
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Nov. 19, 2017
Good
Jan. 6, 2018
My experience has been very good.
By: Gaurav Saxena
Booked: Lemon Tree Hotel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Dec. 25, 2017
Nice experience
Jan. 6, 2018
I had a very nice experience. The team was helpful in every aspect.
By: Karishma Sawhney
Booked: Hotel Palazzo Inn
Event: rokha
Booking Date: Dec. 26, 2017
Well done
Jan. 6, 2018
Well done Weddingz.in. Thanks for everything.
By: Mansi Madaan
Booked: Royal Lush
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Nov. 30, 2017
Fast response.
Jan. 6, 2018
Mr. Bharat was reciprocative and replied soon. He was very helpful.
By: Dinesh Shah
Booked: Bhagirathi Banquets
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Dec. 21, 2017
Good assistance
Dec. 27, 2017
I had a very good experience and Mr. Bharat assisted me very well.
By: Rahul Singh
Booked: Meluha The Fern
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Dec. 21, 2017
Helpful
Dec. 27, 2017
Experience was very good and Mr. Ashwani was really helpful.
By: Nitish Goel
Booked: Park Crown
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 21, 2017
Wonderful experience
Dec. 27, 2017
Thanks again to Weddingz.in for a wonderful experience
By: Shruti Sinha
Booked: La Fortuna Banquets
Event: Others
Booking Date: May 21, 2017
Nice journey
Dec. 27, 2017
The whole journey with Weddingz.in was very nice.
By: Iram Khan
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 16, 2017
Sure Recommendation
Dec. 27, 2017
Everything was excellent. I will surely recommend to all my friends and relatives to go through your company.
By: Pradeep Yadav
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 3, 2017
Cooperative
Dec. 27, 2017
Mr.Shailendra is very cooperative in every matter.
By: Arun Saxena
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 15, 2017
Kudos!!
Dec. 27, 2017
Everything was excellent. Kudos to you and your team members
By: A K Goyal
Booked: Solitaire Garden
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 27, 2017
Nice!
Dec. 18, 2017
The experience with weddingz was very nice.
By: Neha Sikchi
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 14, 2017
Trustful
Dec. 18, 2017
I would like to appreciate Ms. Shahida for her hard work, support, and the trust she has built amongst us.
By: Toral Shah
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 7, 2017
Very supportive!
Dec. 18, 2017
Thank you for your support .
By: Ankita Choure
Booked: Sunville Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 27, 2017
Good support.
Dec. 18, 2017
Thanks to Weddingz.in for their support.
By: Anjali Bhardwaj
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 23, 2017
Nice :D
Dec. 18, 2017
It was really nice choosing weddingz.
By: Mr Jaydeep Shetty
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 13, 2017
Good.
Dec. 18, 2017
Experience has been very good so far.
By: Pratibha Dugar
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 13, 2017
5 out of 5!!
Dec. 18, 2017
My experience was awesome. I am giving 5 out of 5.
By: Suresh Chand
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Sept. 22, 2017
Thank you so much for everything.
Dec. 18, 2017
Everything went very good and I am happy with the venue. Thank you so much for everything!
By: Vijender Singh
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: June 28, 2017
Thanks!
Dec. 18, 2017
Gonna rate 5, for sure. Loved the services. Thanks a lot!
By: Kiran Desai
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 7, 2017
5 Stars!
Dec. 15, 2017
Experience has been very great and Mr. Vikas has been really helpful.
By: Vaibhav Malik
Booked: Panache Banquets & Restaurant
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: Dec. 8, 2017
Nice
Dec. 15, 2017
Experience with weddingz was good. Happy with them.
By: Yash Sindhvad
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 26, 2017
Good
Dec. 15, 2017
My experience with weddingz has been good :D
By: Jatin Jain
Booked: Orchid Valley
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 6, 2017
Best experience!!
Dec. 12, 2017
Best experience with Flags and Weddingz
By: Rushab Mehta
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: June 19, 2017
Good
Dec. 7, 2017
Everything was good.
By: Bhavisha Doshi
Booked: Flags World Building
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Nov. 6, 2017
Amazing
Dec. 7, 2017
Amazing service. I rate 5.
By: Mr Tushar Kashmiri
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 15, 2017
Awesome!
Dec. 7, 2017
Awesome!
By: Mansav Arora
Booked: Maple Garden
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 14, 2017
Nice
Dec. 7, 2017
It was nice experience with Weddingz.in
By: Priyanka Chauhan
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 4, 2017
Unstinted Support
Dec. 7, 2017
I and My family are thankful to Weddingz.in team for unstinted support and making our event a great success.
By: Vinod Arora
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 25, 2017
Happy Guests!!!
Dec. 6, 2017
It was great working with you. Mr.Bhaskar and Mr.Sonal were a great help. I would love to give 5 to all services. My guests were happy with arrangement.
By: Varsha Singh
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: Aug. 5, 2017
Superb
Dec. 6, 2017
The experience was superb.
By: Mohsin Sir
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Oct. 23, 2017
Truly Helpful!!!
Dec. 6, 2017
Experience has been very nice. Everyone from Weddingz has been truly helpful.
By: Hemlata / Kher Jathar
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: Nov. 26, 2017
A big thanks to team Weddingz.in
Nov. 30, 2017
One of my friends connected me to Mr Prashant from WeddingZ.in and he understood all my requirements and suggested good options. I went ahead with the Weddingz as the price offered by Weddingz is far less than the 5 star venues offer directly. Their constant support and efforts have made this important event in my life a huge success. I can say in the end is that this event made my guests hold their breath in awe and they loved every bit of the event.
By: Abdul Kadir
Booked: Vivanta by Taj
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 25, 2017
Great Support
Nov. 22, 2017
Mr. Safdar from Weddingz.in has supported me a lot. He was in touch with us whole night to solve an issue with the venue. I would give all credits to him for the event happening successfully.
By: Mr Kunal
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 2, 2017
Great Service
Nov. 18, 2017
I am satisfied with your service, thanks.
By: Ankush Jain
Booked: Hallmark Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Amazing feeling
Nov. 17, 2017
Amazing feeling, Thanks to Weddingz.in and especially Mr. Urfi and Ms. Renita. I am looking forward to booking a venue with Weddingz.in for my wedding in 2018.
By: Mr Dinesh Shirsekar
Booked: Grand Banquet
Event: Others
Booking Date: Oct. 25, 2017
4 stars
Nov. 17, 2017
I would rate it 4. My Experience was very good.
By: Pawan Arora
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Sept. 9, 2017
Great Team
Nov. 15, 2017
Great experience and Ms.Akshata has been really helpful from the start and it was nice speaking to her.
By: Meenakshi Yadav
Booked: De Grandeur Hotel and Banquets
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Nov. 14, 2017
Very Satisified
Nov. 15, 2017
"Very good experience and Mr. Prashant assisted me very well. I am very happy and satisfied with your services received so far. I will recommend everyone going to have marriage in the family. "
By: Dr A K Shinghal
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 12, 2017
Highly Recommended
Nov. 15, 2017
My experience was very good and will recommend to my friends and colleagues.
By: Ms Anna Dias
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Other
Booking Date: Nov. 9, 2017
Good
Nov. 15, 2017
Ms.Ankita was helpful.
By: Vivek Singh
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Nov. 5, 2017
Positive Recommendation
Nov. 15, 2017
Mr.Vipin was great and I will surely recommend to my family and friends.
By: Vaibhav Malik
Booked: Hotel Ace Manor
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 8, 2017
5 star
Nov. 15, 2017
I will give a 5-star rating for the experience I had.
By: Sumnesh Aggarwal
Booked: Hotel Africa Avenue
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 3, 2017
Helpful Team
Nov. 15, 2017
Mr.Vipin was very helpful and provided us a good experience.
By: Amit Arora
Booked: Sandal Tree Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 4, 2017
Superb
Nov. 8, 2017
I will rate Weddingz.in 5 and the experience was superb.
By: Rohit Shrivastava
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 14, 2017
Fantastic
Nov. 8, 2017
The experience was fantastic.
By: Mr.Manikant Jha
Booked: Art of Curry
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 2, 2017
Exceptionally Great
Nov. 8, 2017
My journey with Weddingz has been exceptionally great, especially because of Mr.Anup and Mrs. Reema. Their constant support and efforts have made this important event in my life a huge success and to cut it short all I can say in the end is that my guest are still calling me up and telling me about how much they loved every bit of the event. A big thanks to team Weddingz.in.
By: Dinesh Rautela
Booked: Lata Greens
Event: Cocktail
Booking Date: July 31, 2017
Superb Assisstance
Nov. 8, 2017
Mr. Sarvesh assisted really well and the overall experiences is also good.
By: Mr Saurabh Murawala
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Nov. 5, 2017
Good
Nov. 8, 2017
My interaction with Weddingz and the whole process of booking was good.
By: Kapil Jain
Booked: Jhankar Garden
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Nov. 1, 2017
Immense support.
Nov. 7, 2017
Firstly, my heartiest thanks to team weddingz.in for there immense support and followup. You guys are amazing. All the venues were shown ( which gives you a wide range of options to select from keeping the budget in mind). Special thanks to Barkha for connecting me to Deepak. He is an extremely talented and know about his work and understands the requirements of the client. Great work guys. Thanks a lot.
By: Pranay Shrivastava
Booked: Rajkamal Banquets
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Nov. 4, 2017
Thanks:)
Nov. 4, 2017
Mr. Abhijit was great and everything went smooth till now because of him.
By: Nilam Mohite
Booked: Celebration Banquet Hall
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 1, 2017
Perfect Team!
Nov. 4, 2017
My experience is very great. Mr. Rahul has been really helpful and assisted us with the requirement perfectly!
By: Pooja Bhoir
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Nov. 1, 2017
Good job !
Nov. 1, 2017
Mr.Ashish is doing a really good job and he's extremely helpful.
By: Natasha Nyss
Booked: Prainha Resort By The Sea
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 31, 2017
Lovable
Nov. 1, 2017
My experience was very lovable.
By: Bela Mam
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Birthday
Booking Date: Oct. 5, 2017
Perfect
Nov. 1, 2017
Everything was perfect, I would rate as 5.
By: Ms.Ribka Ma'am
Booked: Grand Banquet
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 21, 2017
Great Assisstance
Nov. 1, 2017
Mr. Sahil assisted me very well and got good deals for us.
By: Nidhi Tiwari
Booked: Meluha The Fern
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 31, 2017
Excellent
Nov. 1, 2017
I had a really excellent experience with your team.
By: Dipesh Salkar
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 25, 2017
Great support
Oct. 31, 2017
Weddingz team helped us in booking venue for our wedding and working with them was a superb experience.
By: Himanshu Garg
Booked: City Park Resort
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Oct. 16, 2017
Helpful Staff!
Oct. 27, 2017
My experience was good. Bhaskar was there during booking and was very helpful.
By: Boris Kundu
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Oct. 22, 2017
Nice Experience
Oct. 27, 2017
Abhijit was really very helpful and my experience so far is good.
By: Anurag Sharma
Booked: Celebration Banquet Hall
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 25, 2017
Satisfied with the services
Oct. 27, 2017
I'm having a very good experience with Weddingz and Parveen is very helpful and a nice guy.
By: Anubhsv Verma
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Oct. 23, 2017
Helpful and Great :)
Oct. 25, 2017
Mr. Rishab had been really patient and helpful. He had taken us to a lot of hotels. Experience so far has been really great.
By: Prabir Dasgupta
Booked: Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 20, 2017
Will book again :)
Oct. 20, 2017
I had booked venue for a corporate event and we are planning to book the same through Weddingz for our upcoming event.
By: Raju Jaiswal
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Conference
Booking Date: Sept. 29, 2017
Awesome!!
Oct. 20, 2017
It was really awesome.
By: Shubhojeet Mukherjee
Booked: Island View
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 5, 2017
Great Efforts!
Oct. 20, 2017
My Event went very well. I appreciate the whole team's effort in making it successful.
By: Rohit Hora
Booked: Grand Milan Gold
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: April 19, 2017
Amazing...
Oct. 17, 2017
I had an amazing experience. Mr.Abhijit is a cool guy and very helpful.
By: Jayesh .
Booked: Celebration Banquet Hall
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 13, 2017
Wonderfull...
Oct. 17, 2017
I am having a wonderful time.
By: Rajesh Aggarwal
Booked: Calista Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 12, 2017
Helpful Team
Oct. 17, 2017
Mr. Ashish was very helpful and coordinated well for all matters.
By: Sourab .
Booked: Sterlings Mac Hotel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Oct. 9, 2017
Good Service
Oct. 17, 2017
Your service is very good. Mr.Ashish assisted me very well and his communication is clear and to the point.
By: Ashok Sharma
Booked: La Cabana
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 11, 2017
Great overall
Oct. 11, 2017
It was very good from the beginning to the end and very happy with your assistance.
By: Pranav Nene
Booked: Meluha The Fern
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 10, 2017
Cooperative and Helpful
Oct. 11, 2017
Thanks to Mr. Vipin, he has been very co-operative and helpful.
By: Rahil Khan
Booked: Hotel Ace Manor
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Oct. 7, 2017
Pleasant Experience
Oct. 11, 2017
I had a pleasant experience and I will recommend your service to everyone.
By: Rahul Mann
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Oct. 3, 2017
Good Efforts
Oct. 11, 2017
I appreciate your efforts. We will always cherish it.
By: S.K. Sharma
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 28, 2017
Kudos to Weddingz.in!
Oct. 11, 2017
My booking process went really smooth. I would like to mention Mr. Vinay & Mr. Prashant from Weddingz, they helped us with everything. Your offers and deals are the best things so far. I will definitely recommend Weddingz.in to my friends.
By: Ms Dhanashree Shinde
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: Oct. 2, 2017
Good
Oct. 6, 2017
It was good experience. Less hectic. And very good customer service.
By: Pinal Mali
Booked: Uours Decorator
Booking Date: Oct. 6, 2017
Good
Oct. 6, 2017
It was good experience. Less hectic. And very good customer service.
By: Pinal Mali
Booked: Uours Decorator
Booking Date: Oct. 6, 2017
Good Service :)
Oct. 5, 2017
All the services were good
By: Ms Pranali Pandit
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Ring Ceremony
Booking Date: Aug. 6, 2017
Great Services
Oct. 5, 2017
We were delighted by the arrangements and it was a beautiful experience altogether. Our guests were happy with the service and ambiance. Thanks a lot!
By: Nutan Negi
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Sept. 26, 2017
Satisfied
Oct. 5, 2017
Happy with the services
By: Jitender Sir
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 7, 2017
Helpful Staff
Oct. 5, 2017
All the people were soft-spoken, eager to help and were always available for help.
By: Rohit Sharma
Booked: Casa Royal Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 30, 2017
Good Experience :)
Sept. 29, 2017
It was a very good experience!
By: Deepti Singh
Booked: Vishnu Greens
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 16, 2017
Thanks :)
Sept. 28, 2017
"Everything went very smooth. Mr.Pratik, as well as Ms.Natasha, helped us a lot. I will surely recommend to others. "
By: Tamira Tamira
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 23, 2017
Loved the Services
Sept. 28, 2017
Rosy Lahani has been very patient and has been helping me out for the past couple of months. Loved the experience and would rate it 5 on 5.
By: Dhaneesh Sharma
Booked: La Mansion Banquets
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: July 17, 2017
One-stop Shop
Sept. 26, 2017
My experience was good. Its a one-stop shop for all wedding services. Highly Recommended.
By: Unnat Sharma
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 22, 2017
Great Help!
Sept. 26, 2017
I and my Fiance have had a very good experience and thanks for helping us find our Venue.
By: Ms Mrunmayee .
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 17, 2017
Perfect!!
Sept. 21, 2017
Everything was perfect and went as planned. Thanks to Weddingz.in.
By: Benoj Mathews
Booked: The Country Touch Resort
Event: Corporate Event
Booking Date: Sept. 14, 2017
Great Experience
Sept. 21, 2017
My overall experience has been great.
By: Jalpesh Kapuriya
Booked: Prainha Resort By The Sea
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 18, 2017
Pleasant!
Sept. 20, 2017
It's been a pleasant experience and Mr. Ashwini has given us a very nice deal.
By: Ambri Agarwal
Booked: Panache Banquets & Restaurant
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Sept. 16, 2017
Cooperative Team
Sept. 15, 2017
Mr. Sahil was very cooperative and I am hoping to book for more events.
By: Divyam Gupta
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 8, 2017
Ease way to book Venues
Sept. 15, 2017
I was looking for a good party hall for my Kids Birthday and Weddingz has helped me to find one effortlessly.
By: Satya Sir
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Sept. 8, 2017
Supportive
Sept. 15, 2017
I had a good experience overall. Mr. Ashish has been really supportive.
By: Moujhuri Guha
Booked: Prainha Resort By The Sea
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 13, 2017
Looking Forward for More Events!!!
Sept. 13, 2017
The experience was very nice!! Will surely look forward to more events with Weddingz.in.
By: Mr.Stephen Dsouza
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Dinner
Booking Date: Sept. 6, 2017
Recommended
Sept. 12, 2017
The experience was good. I would recommend it.
By: Arijit Sen
Booked: Hilton Mumbai International Airport
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Aug. 21, 2017
5 Star
Sept. 12, 2017
I will rate them 5 as my experience has been great.
By: Rayyan Bandukwala
Booked: Grand Banquet
Event: Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 10, 2017
Excellent
Sept. 12, 2017
Everything is great. The venue and the food were excellent.
By: Shabana Shaikh
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 10, 2017
Great Assistance
Sept. 11, 2017
My Experience with Ankit and Barka had been great. They have taken care of every step. Thanks:)
By: Ketan Mahajan
Booked: D Imperia
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 6, 2017
Impressive
Sept. 11, 2017
I am highly impressed with the way they deal with customers and the credit goes to Mr.Ashish and his team.
By: Mr. Varrey
Booked: Zuri White Sands Resort and Casino
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 7, 2017
Happy Customer
Sept. 11, 2017
Mr. Sarbajit handled our requirements very good. I am happy with Weddingz.in
By: Kalpana Dabke
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: Sept. 6, 2017
Thanks :)
Sept. 8, 2017
The event was well executed. Thanks to Weddingz.in
By: Shashilgant Nigudkar
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 6, 2017
Savior!!
Sept. 8, 2017
I was happy to come across Weddingz.in at a very crucial time of my Wedding Planning. My hunting for banquet started in Septmeber, 3 months before my wedding. Almost all the ones that we knew were either not fulfilling our criteria or were already booked.However, Weddingz.in helped us to get in touch with all the right venues based on our criteria & dates, and also gave us good deals. Keep up the good work! They relieved a lot of stress by helping us plan and execute better!
By: Nikita Wagle
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 3, 2017
Very Impressive!!
Sept. 7, 2017
They have excellent service and their team is pretty impressive.
By: Rumi Beramji
Booked: The Jade Garden
Event: Dinner party
Booking Date: July 27, 2017
Up to the Mark!!
Sept. 7, 2017
My experience with Mr.Rahul from Weddingz.in is fantastic. I have also previously booked with them and they have always been up to the mark.
By: Reena Fernandes
Booked: Hotel Satkar Grande
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Sept. 4, 2017
Great Event
Sept. 7, 2017
The event was great and thanks to Weddingz.in
By: V Sathyakumar S
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 7, 2017
Recommended!!!
Sept. 7, 2017
I really liked your service. I will recommend to my family.
By: Ankit Kejriwal
Booked: Maple Grand
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 5, 2017
Satisfied
Sept. 6, 2017
Your service was great and I appreciate your work to satisfy customers.
By: Pushpa Gupta
Booked: Varmalla Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Sept. 4, 2017
Nice
Sept. 6, 2017
Your team is the best to get the best offers and I had a great experience.
By: Rajesh Uma
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Aug. 19, 2017
Amazing Team
Sept. 6, 2017
Your Manager Ranita was amazing to get me great deals. Her representation was to the "T", I would rate you 5.
By: Mr.Liyakat Shaikh
Booked: Grand Banquet
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Sept. 1, 2017
Great :)
Sept. 6, 2017
I had a very great experience with Weddingz.in
By: Devang Mehta
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Sept. 2, 2017
5 Star!!
Sept. 2, 2017
I have a very good experience with Weddingz.in
By: Ankit Mehta
Booked: Kohinoor ATC
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 31, 2017
Highly recommended !!
Sept. 2, 2017
I will highly recommend Weddingz.in to my friends and family. My association with them was satisfying.
By: Harshit Nagpal
Booked: Veda Farm
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 31, 2017
Great Service Provider
Aug. 31, 2017
I would like to thank Weddingz.in for providing a good rate for my son's 1st birthday. The venue was great in all aspects and the event was well organized. Also, I would I like to thank Mr. Rahul from Weddingz.in for being so helpful.
By: Haresh Manjrekar
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Birthday party
Booking Date: Aug. 12, 2017
Superb
Aug. 23, 2017
I had a superb experience
By: Prerna Khullar
Booked: Shangri-La Eros Hotel
Event: Meeting
Booking Date: July 6, 2017
Cooperative Team
Aug. 23, 2017
Yes, my experience with Weddingz.in so far has been good, especially talking with Mr Safdar Ali, Mr Manoj, Mr Rajesh and Mr. Vicky from Lagoona. They were very polite, cooperative and briefed us everything in detail during the discussion.
By: Mrs Bhandari
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: Aug. 20, 2017
Good!
Aug. 23, 2017
Overall, it was a great experience.
By: Palak Palak
Booked: FM Garden
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 20, 2017
Got Better Deals!
Aug. 19, 2017
My experience was good. They helped me negotiate and get better deals.
By: Kundan Negi
Booked: Maple Grand
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 13, 2017
Supportive Team
Aug. 19, 2017
I had great experience and thanks to Mr.Akbar for his continued support and hard work! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
By: Madhav Vora
Booked: Holiday Inn
Event: Social Gathering
Booking Date: Aug. 13, 2017
Responsive team
Aug. 19, 2017
Their Relationship Managers were very good at understanding my requirements and provided prompt services.
By: Mr Mukesh Kejariwal
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: June 17, 2017
Expeirenced filled with fun!!
Aug. 19, 2017
It was a great experience and had lots of fun at Flags, Andheri. Their staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the hospitality at Flags. I would rate 5 in all aspects. Looking forward to future celebrations at Flags.
By: Rajesh Mudki
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 7, 2017
Nice Experience!
Aug. 19, 2017
I had very good experience with Weddingz
By: Shilpa Poojary
Booked: Anmol Banquets
Event: Baby shower
Booking Date: July 4, 2017
Good Job!
Aug. 19, 2017
It was a good experience with Weddingz.in. Their manager Barun and Puja were pleasant and helpful. Doing a good job. I will surely recommend to friends & family.
By: Ms Madhuri Telang
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: Aug. 12, 2017
Great Service
Aug. 11, 2017
All services are great from weddingz.in and Thanks for everything.
By: Vikrant Sharma
Booked: Five Elements by Sandoz
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Helpful Team
Aug. 7, 2017
I have booked a venue for my function with your venue executive Mr. Tushar Malhotra and the experience of working with weddingz is very good and it was very helpful.
By: Divyanshu Singh
Booked: Palm Green Hotel And Resorts
Event: Mehendi
Booking Date: Aug. 6, 2017
Happy with the service
Aug. 5, 2017
It was indeed a good experience. The venue, as well as the menu, was fabulous and all the guests were pleased with it. We were extremely happy with the services
By: J K Mehta ( Jindat )
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 23, 2017
Made My Big Day
Aug. 5, 2017
We too are excited about celebrating the event successfully. We have booked Milan florist to do the decorations. DJ too has been arranged. Regarding food, we had visited restaurant Saffron spice as suggested by Kunjan and have brought to his notice certain things which we felt were not up to the mark. Thanks for all the cooperation extended by your organization till date. Looking forward and wishing that it will be an evening worth remembering for all our guests. Once again thank you in anticipation of the same.
By: Jaishree Talati
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 1, 2017
Highly Recommended !
Aug. 3, 2017
Had a wonderful experience with Weddingz.in. Will highly recommend it to my friends. Thank you so much.
By: Jyoti Singh
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: Aug. 1, 2017
Nice Experience
Aug. 3, 2017
It has been good.
By: Tanu Bhandari
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: June 7, 2017
Superb !
Aug. 3, 2017
Everything was superb
By: Garvita Jain
Booked: Holiday Inn
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: May 15, 2017
Good going!!
Aug. 3, 2017
It's going great till date:-)
By: Vandana Aneja
Booked: Sawan Banquets
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: July 21, 2017
Happy:)
Aug. 3, 2017
We are very happy with services.
By: Mahendra Lala
Booked: The Golden Palms Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 29, 2017
Excellent Service
Aug. 3, 2017
The experience was very good regarding entire service....good to get connected with Weddingz.in.
By: Mayuresh Chindarkar
Booked: Kohinoor Park
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 27, 2017
Great Services
July 28, 2017
It was very good and helpful.
By: Saravjeet Kaur
Booked: SK Westend
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 22, 2017
Great Service
July 19, 2017
Got me the venue of my choice within my budget.
By: Himanshu Modi
Booked: Eden Garden Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 14, 2017
Grand Experience
July 18, 2017
Had a nice experience at grand celebration and it was too good. Thanks for the same.
By: Prashant Suvarna
Booked: Grand Celebrations
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Great Experience
July 18, 2017
It was a great experience at Flag's. Thanks for all the concern.
By: Ms Asha Shah
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 3, 2017
Excellent Service
July 14, 2017
Everything was excellent and food was yumm and everybody liked it
By: Silky Singh Aarna Singh
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Nice experience overall
July 14, 2017
Everything went very smooth. Thanks for all your support. Food and venue both were good except for the elevators. Also, card punching on respective floors was a chaos for us.
By: Kumar Subramanian
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: April 16, 2017
Proactive Team
July 14, 2017
I will highly recommend weddingz.in to my friends. The people there were very helpful especially Aditya he made sure I was given importance and my requirements were taken care of. He followed up with me. From suggesting the venues to getting the venue booked, he also proactively asked me about the other stuff such as wedding photography and make up artist. He made sure I was contacted by the concerned person to get the best option. Thanks for everything. he did.
By: Runu Mukherjee
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 12, 2017
Best Everything
July 14, 2017
The event was a success and the service by the venue was top notch. Thanks to your venture as well to help us get all of that at the best prices, Tushar was of great help during booking the venue.
By: Ishant Bhutani
Booked: Palace of Dreams
Event: 25th Wedding Anniversary
Booking Date: June 10, 2017
Good Experience
July 14, 2017
The experience was very good.
By: Shivee Singh
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: April 14, 2017
Helpful Staff:)
July 12, 2017
Pratik from weddingz.in was very helpful and patient during the entire hotel evaluation and booking process. So far it's been a great experience and I'm highly likely to recommend. Looking forward to a great food and service during the event on 15th April.
By: Cheryl Mendes
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 8, 2017
Highly Recommended
July 12, 2017
All the services were good and I will recommend it to all my friends.
By: Karan Aggarwal
Booked: Crowne Plaza
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 6, 2017
Very Thankful !!
July 12, 2017
Thanks for all the support
By: Mr Siddharth Jaiswal
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 6, 2017
Awesome Services
July 12, 2017
We are happy and satisfied with Evershine Club. The rates and services were both very good.
By: Mita Joshi
Booked: Evershine Club
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: March 30, 2017
Completely satisfied!!
July 12, 2017
I am quite satisfied with the services offered. I shall recommend weddingz.in to all my friends.
By: Jitender Mohan Sharma
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: June 14, 2017
Superb!!
July 7, 2017
It was very nice and they were fabulous.
By: Neelam Shah
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Sure 5
July 7, 2017
I am very likely to refer Weddingz to my friends and would rate it 5 for sure. The understanding with the venues about the per plate costing is spot on.
By: Manali Bhagwat
Booked: Satkar Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 28, 2017
Great Team
July 7, 2017
It was a good experience at Courtyard and Rishabh was a good support.
By: Mukesh Agarwal
Booked: Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: March 16, 2017
Valuable Services
July 7, 2017
The venue was good and we finalised it. Tushar Malhotra was helpful enough. Looking forward for more services.
By: Sahil Mr
Booked: Casa Lima Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 23, 2017
Happy Experience:)
July 7, 2017
I am contented with the way I was welcomed. The way things were explained and put forth by Mr Mazhar and Miss Rachna.
By: Rekha Treham
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: June 22, 2017
Good Rapport
July 7, 2017
Yes, so far, a good experience and expecting to be better as we progress further. Would rate a 5 and it is a high recommendation. A 'contract' as such wasn't issued or so. But there was mutual understanding and things were cleared.
By: Soumina Gopinathan
Booked: Hotel Shilpa Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 21, 2017
Hassle Free Experience
July 7, 2017
It was great as we could save time on finding a good place for our ceremony without much hassles.
By: Dolly Majumdar
Booked: Calista Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 18, 2017
Great Experience
July 7, 2017
My experience with respect to dealing with Kohinoor continental for banquet booking was great.
By: Mrs Shivani
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: June 17, 2017
Smooth Services!
June 15, 2017
I had a smooth and great venue booking through your website, your team was amazing to work with and the exclusive venues gave me great deals at great locations.
By: Bernard Mishra
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 14, 2017
Very Satisfied!
June 15, 2017
The service was really nice.
By: Mansi Raikar
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: June 12, 2017
Excellent Service Overall!
June 15, 2017
Thanks to you and your team for all your kind cooperation and support. On a scale of 1-5, I certainly would rate 5 and recommend to my friends and family. Overall experience was excellent
By: Shobha Arya
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: award function
Booking Date: May 17, 2017
Good Experience!
June 15, 2017
Had a good booking experience.
By: Mrs. Deepti Sanglekar
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: June 10, 2017
Prompt Service
June 15, 2017
My experience with Weddingz has been quite nice. They offer good service and prompt interactions and helped us in quickly fixing our venue.
By: Smita Dutta
Booked: The Belmond Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 11, 2017
Great Experience
June 9, 2017
Experience has been awesome.
By: Saurav Prasoon
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: June 7, 2017
Good Service
June 9, 2017
It was nice to visit there and the service provided to us was good. Expecting the same service on the big day. Thanks to you and your team.
By: Ms Shraddha Shah
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: June 6, 2017
Great service !
June 8, 2017
Service was great and the attention given to the guests was impeccable. Ad-hoc requests were duly accommodated.
By: Mr Raj
Booked: La Fortuna Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 16, 2017
Nice Experience
June 8, 2017
It was a nice experience & have referred Weddingz.in to my friends and family.
By: Rajesh Sir
Booked: The Leela
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Great Work!
June 8, 2017
Thanks lot. Nicely managed:)
By: Mr Vijay Ranpise
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Others
Booking Date: April 13, 2017
Very grateful !
June 8, 2017
"Hi Nayab, I can't thank you enough for your hard work on the day of our memorable function. Further. I would like to thank you for your fantastic job while guiding all of us and providing great services when we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was truly a memorable day for all of us and all the credit goes to you."
By: Kiran Bawge
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 19, 2017
Very Satisfied!
June 5, 2017
The experience was really good..I will rate 5 on 5 and surely recommend it to friends.
By: Nidhi Singh
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Great Experience
June 5, 2017
It was a great experience with Weddingz.. All that we wanted was available at one place and at very reasonable quotes. The representatives with whom we coordinated like Neil, Khushali managed to get the best for us and made sure that it was liked by all. A big 5+ rating is obvious from our end.
By: Sejal Iyer
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 1, 2016
Great Service !
June 2, 2017
Service was good. Event was awesome. Charge correctly as discussed.
By: Prathamesh Gatkal
Booked: The Byke Suraj Plaza
Event: Others
Booking Date: March 21, 2017
Very Supportive!
June 2, 2017
Very happy with your continuous service and active participation. Looking forward to continued support. Thank you.
By: Varun/Inderpal/Vinod Bhatia
Booked: Crowne Plaza
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Good Experience!
June 2, 2017
It was very good experience.
By: Mr Saaket
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Meeting
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Excellent
June 2, 2017
It was an excellent experience!
By: Mr Vishal Jain
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 17, 2017
Experience worth sharing!
June 1, 2017
Had a good experience overall and have already shared my experience with friends and family.
By: Arjun Malviya
Booked: Seven Heaven Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 23, 2017
Helpful team!
June 1, 2017
Thankful to all the team members of Weddingz.in, specially Tushaar.
By: Bharat Bajaj
Booked: Mosaic Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 28, 2017
Prompt service at economical price!
June 1, 2017
From the moment I visited Neemrana I fell in love with the fort but the only option was to book full fort. Fortunately weddingz.in made my fairytale wedding come true by helping us with the booking of the fort and providing info for other services. I will recommend to book all your services through weddingz.in and state your budget upfront so that everyone is on same boat.
By: Seema Sheoran
Booked: Neemrana Fort Palace
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 23, 2016
Nice Experience!
June 1, 2017
Had a very nice experience with Weddingz.in. I will rate them 5 out of 5 for their service.
By: Ritesh Rishu
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 25, 2017
Very grateful
June 1, 2017
Thanks for the support and follow up....all went well smoothly!
By: Mr Kapil Pande
Booked: The Blue Roof Club & Spa
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 18, 2017
Supportive Team
June 1, 2017
Everything was well-organised. Thanks for the support.
By: Sammeer Jadhav
Booked: Ceremony Banquet Hall
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: May 23, 2017
Very Grateful!
May 30, 2017
I want to thank Amit for all the help he gave. He was a great assistance throughout. Thank you so much Amit. Love your enthusiasm and humbleness.
By: Apeksha Victor
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Reception
Booking Date: April 25, 2017
The best in the Business!
May 30, 2017
Weddingz made the things really smooth for us. I am especially thankful to Bhaskar and his team for their help in getting the venue. They dont just find what you demand but they make it available to you at a rate you can afford. Besides, you can feel their personalized recommendations that they offer and they are always a call away. Finally, thanks for making the event memorable. You are the best in this business.
By: Sumit Anand
Booked: Shangri-La Eros Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 16, 2017
A perfect 10!
May 30, 2017
The venue was very good and affordable. Bhaskar was extremely helpful and cooperative. All our guests enjoyed a lot. Overall i will rate Weddingz 10 on 10.
By: Amit Malik
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 2, 2017
Good Job!
May 30, 2017
The venue was superb and the arrangements were on point. We were in love with the venue and its decoration. Thanks to team Weddingz for making it happen.
By: Pawan Gupta
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 7, 2017
Loved the Service
May 30, 2017
It was great working with Weddingz team and I loved all the services that they provided. All our guests loved the venue and the arrangements.
By: Piyush Kapoor
Booked: La Fortuna Banquets
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 8, 2017
Perfect Service
May 25, 2017
The support provided by Milan and Weddingz cannot be repaid. We are very grateful to your organization and milan's efforts to make the biggest day of our life to be the most memorable one. Everything was just perfect- venue, decors, accommodation and hospitality. Even the photographers and make up artist were awesome blossom. Thank you and god bless. A special thanks to you all. Not sure how I can thank you well more. Will recommend weddingz to my friends.
By: Parkash Pant
Booked: SK Royal Ornate Clay 1 Grand
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 10, 2017
Prompt support!
May 22, 2017
Thanks guys for your much needed support....In finding a venue that will suit our budget.... and also appreciate the exceptional assistance from your Om Catering vendor Mr. Nishant.
By: Siddhesh Kamat
Booked: Vanita Samaj Hall
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 9, 2017
Good experience!
May 22, 2017
Experience was good
By: Chintan Maru
Booked: Flag's Marriage And Party Hall
Event: Others
Booking Date: April 9, 2017
Good work!
May 22, 2017
So far all good. Everything I booked with all the points are captured on what's app. Nayab is taking care of my requirements and she is doing a great work. Kudos to her
By: Khushboo Arora
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 7, 2017
Superb Experience
May 22, 2017
I would like to specially thank Ashwani, Bhaskar and Reema for being so cordial and helpful. This fantastic team managed everything in an awesome manner. My experience with Weddingz.in team was superb and I thank you again for making my special day even more special. You guys rock
By: Swati Chaudhary
Booked: The Westin - Gurgaon
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 3, 2016
Professional and Understanding!
May 22, 2017
Varun is amazing , he was able to cater to my set requirements. Been very professional. Understands the needs of the customer and acts accordingly.
By: Pooja Yadav
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 9, 2017
Good work!
May 22, 2017
Thanks for the help extended
By: Mr Milind Hukeri
Booked: Satkar Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 7, 2017
Good experience!
May 22, 2017
Everything is fine and good
By: Gayatri Mam
Booked: Anmol Banquets
Event: Reception
Booking Date: March 10, 2017
Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Thank you, everything is right and all things are sorted thanks the help is appreciated
By: Fouzan Sir
Booked: Abbott Hotel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: March 15, 2017
Appreciate the help!
May 22, 2017
Thanks..!! You guys have been really helpful
By: Priyanka J
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Naming Ceremony
Booking Date: March 5, 2017
Wonderful experience!
May 20, 2017
For the auspicious occasion i.e. ring ceremony event I had booked the "Hotel Goldfinch" for Dated 18th Nov 2017, wherein I had interacted with Mr. Pratik who had treated us like friend and family person and make me & my parents comfortable for the choice selection we made. He is really a very nice Gem person with soft heart and as a heads off he is making me help on other ancillary arrangements for the function too by in continuous touch. Wishing him the best for his life and career and looking forward with full endeavor and cooperation from Weddingz Team, so as can make the event memorable for all long life. All the best luck to Weddingz Team.
By: Harsh Kedia
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: April 22, 2017
Excellent !
May 20, 2017
I have booked my engagement venue at Goldfinch through your guidance. I would like to thank you for your guidance and assistance. I would also want to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Pratik from your esteemed company who assisted us and convinced us to book Goldfinch for my engagement. It was only after interacting with Mr. Pratik we felt assured. Thank You weddingz.in Team, Thank You Pratik. All the Best
By: Aishwarya Joshi
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: April 20, 2017
Great Experience
May 20, 2017
Overall experience was great.
By: Swati Dubey
Booked: Orchid Grand Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Great Job!!!
May 15, 2017
Weddingz is doing a great job. They provided me the best deal for my function. It is the good will and service of the company that people prefer Weddingz.in. I would love to recommend weddingz to all my friends and close ones.
By: Rinku Shrivastav
Booked: Stars Parade
Event: Marriage Reception Party
Booking Date: Oct. 6, 2016
Prompt Services!
April 29, 2017
We are happy with all the prompt services of weddingz.in and Amit sarkar. He was good in his hospitality and client servicing. thankyou!
By: Akash /Priyanka Bharti
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 6, 2017
Will definitely go for Weddingz.in again!
April 29, 2017
The venue was awesome. The food was the best part about the venue. Everyone still talks about how amazing the food at the venue. Complete value for money. Will definitely go for weddingz.in future.
By: Shikha Gupta
Booked: Ramaya Farm
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 8, 2016
Delightful Experience!
April 29, 2017
Thank you for helping us navigate the terrifying world of planning a wedding, your help was always a delight. You were patient and encouraging, always striving to help us fulfill the vision we had for our wedding. Thanks for all your help.
By: Vicky Wadhwa
Booked: The Mayfair Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 3, 2016
Great support from team!
April 29, 2017
Our experience to search out and to finalize mosaic banquet was great with the help of Rajat. He supported us quite well.
By: Nitin Sahni
Booked: Mosaic Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 2, 2017
Thanks a Lot!
April 29, 2017
It was good, the first venue i visited wasnt upto the mark but Milan found the right place for the occasion, thanks a lot!!
By: Sudhanshu K
Booked: Five Elements by Sandoz
Event: Rohka
Booking Date: March 29, 2017
Everything was Perfect!
April 29, 2017
Everything was perfect and the function was great. Venue was quite nice and everything there was amazing including the food, decoration,, ambience, service. This was all possible due to Rajat's help. Thanks so much for helping us out. i'll look forward for weddingz.in in future.
By: Mayank Kumar
Booked: Casa Royal Banquet
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: March 19, 2017
Loved the services
April 29, 2017
Hi... Many thanks for the guidance and suggestions given by Mr. Vikas while searching for a venue for wedding. The venue Milan Garden was awesome. Everyone at the wedding loved the food.. Decor and the arrangements.
By: Yashdeep Singh
Booked: Milan Garden
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 17, 2016
Delighted with the Service
April 29, 2017
"Hi. We are delighted with the service & support provided by you & ur colleagues for our event. It was 5 star. Wishing all the best to you & team. Cheers. M D Mehta"
By: M.D. Mehta
Booked: ITC Grand Central
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Dec. 14, 2016
Outstanding services
April 29, 2017
I am writing this email to with utmost happiness & appreciation for the outstanding services given to me by your team at weddingz.in, At first I was a bit on the back foot with the entire concept of booking a venue through an online company, but after I spoke to your team member, they introduced me to Tejas.
By: Abbas Sayed
Booked: Flags Avant Garde
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 14, 2017

Plan a Wedding in mumbai

mumbai's Largest Wedding Site. Find, Compare and Book Wedding Venues and Services. Best Prices Guaranteed.

Find Inspiration, Ideas and Insights for Wedding in mumbai

CALL US: 76-66-77-88-99
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT