OYO Flagship 584 (The Legend) - Santacruz East
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Santacruz East
  4. Oyo Flagship 584 (The Legend), Santacruz East,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
OYO Flagship 584 (The Legend) Santacruz East Mumbai - Banquet Hall
OYO Flagship 584 (The Legend) Santacruz East Mumbai - Banquet Hall

OYO Flagship 584 (The Legend), Santacruz East, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

8
53
0

Bookings : 1

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

OYO Flagship 584 (The Legend) Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Prachi Chache 4 months, 1 week ago

Its was good experience food was amazing , staff was helpful & friendly


Santosh Trimbakkar 5 months ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 Booking Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:80

Excellent experience. Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager were excellent.


Laxmichand Tiwari 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 4 May, 2019 Booking Date: 4 May, 2019 No of PAX:25

I would rate the food, Services good and cleanliness were very poor because in the rooms there were a lot of bedbugs. and they don't send the invoices on time. Venue Manager, he was very polite and good behavior.


Manish Vora 7 months ago Event Date: 13 April, 2019 Booking Date: 26 March, 2019 No of PAX:40

Pathetic Banquet , Terrible AC leakage, Worst carpet and curtains.
We were 45 guest and for TEA /Coffee they had only 32 cups serve, and we had to wait when they would wash mugs and get back for other guest to drink.
Food not upto the mark as same chef with same masala in all items , doesn't know how to make much .
Carrot halwa was like paste, and Rasgulla was like rock.
Totally Disappointed.


Rakesh Shetty 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 9 April, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. Food and decor were great.


Winston William 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 August, 2019 Booking Date: 15 April, 2019 No of PAX:170

Its been a month now that we've been having our function there. Last week we had an issue since there were frequent power cuts. I would not comment on food and decor since its an education seminar that we conduct. I would rate it a 4.


Kiran Poojari 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 5 March, 2019 Booking Date: 5 March, 2019 No of PAX:28

Food was ok.
Service good.
The decor was also good.


Neeraj Paul 1 year, 2 months ago


Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
750

Maximum Guests

Halls

120

Seating

Halls

90

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT