×
Block Your Weddingz Assured Venue Now At Just Rs.1100/-*! Click here to know more
Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet - Makarpura
  1. Home
  2. Baroda
  3. Banquet Halls in Makarpura
  4. Flavour Dine Restaurant And Banquet, Makarpura,Baroda
  5. Reviews & Rating
Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet Makarpura Baroda - Banquet Hall
Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet Makarpura Baroda - Banquet Hall

Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet, Makarpura, Baroda Reviews & Rating

46
27
0

Bookings : 3

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 35
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Shail Thakkar 6 days, 19 hours ago Event Date: 16 February, 2020 Booking Date: 29 December, 2019 No of PAX:100

Excellent service, food & decor.


Suraj Singh 1 week, 6 days ago Event Date: 1 November, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food was very good in taste as well as the quality was nice.
The service, decor and venue manager were amazing.


Brijesh Kandoi 1 week, 6 days ago Event Date: 27 November, 2019 No of PAX:175

The food, service, decor and venue manager were first - class.


Laxman Deshmukh 1 week, 6 days ago Event Date: 29 November, 2019 No of PAX:80

Everything was awesome - the food, decor, service & venue manager.


Chetan Patel 1 week, 6 days ago

Everything was very good - the food, service, decor and venue manager.


Parth Shah 2 weeks ago Event Date: 2 February, 2020 Booking Date: 26 January, 2020 No of PAX:100

Our event was great and the ambience was outstanding.


Prakesh Patel 2 weeks, 1 day ago Event Date: 15 December, 2019 No of PAX:150

Average


Viral Parekh 2 weeks, 1 day ago Event Date: 7 February, 2020 Booking Date: 2 February, 2020 No of PAX:125

It was a marvellous experience!


Chirag Shah 2 weeks, 6 days ago Event Date: 26 April, 2020 No of PAX:140

Service and food was supreme. VM was wonderful and decor was exemplary!


Vishal Patil 3 weeks, 1 day ago Event Date: 11 February, 2020 No of PAX:100

Clean food, exemplary service.


Hiren Parmar 3 weeks, 6 days ago Event Date: 5 January, 2020 No of PAX:100

The decor was good, but rest everything was very poor.


Jay Saindane 4 weeks, 1 day ago Event Date: 8 October, 2019 No of PAX:125

Nothing went wrong. All things were done as per our requirements. We enjoyed our event.


Vipul Kiri 4 weeks, 1 day ago Event Date: 9 January, 2020 No of PAX:70

The food, service and venue manager were excellent.


Dhruvil Panchal 1 month ago Event Date: 16 January, 2020 No of PAX:200

The food, service, decor and venue manager were excellent.


Darshak Jagtap 1 month ago Event Date: 17 February, 2020 No of PAX:170

We are really happy with all the arrangements and the event was top-notch.


Vilash Gide 1 month ago Event Date: 14 March, 2020 Booking Date: 29 February, 2020 No of PAX:210

Our engagement was terrific and the team did a splendid job.


Anandbhai 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 20 February, 2020 No of PAX:250

The ambience, food and service were amazing. Thanks for making the function a memorable one.


Deepa Rathod 1 month, 1 week ago

We had a pleasant experience at Flavour Dine Restaurant and Banquet.


Om Pandya 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 12 January, 2020 No of PAX:160

The food taste was not good, the decor was good, the service & venue manager were excellent.


Victor Dcruz 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 February, 2020 No of PAX:140

It was an average experience.


Kety Prajapati 1 month, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 1 March, 2020 No of PAX:125

The decor was splendid, food was delicious and the service was extravagant.


Rutvik 2 months ago Event Date: 30 January, 2020 No of PAX:280

The food, service, decor was nice, and VM was very kind


Dhruvil Panchal 3 months, 1 week ago

Excellent


Jaymin Jadav 4 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 31 December, 2019 Booking Date: 31 December, 2019 No of PAX:200

Thank you, everyone, for making my event a great success.
The food was awesome and the hospitality offered by Flavour dine was exceptional.


Dhruvil Panchal 4 months, 1 week ago

All service are good and food are also good
Thank u so much flavour dine and staff.


Bhoomi 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 1 December, 2019 No of PAX:250

The overall function was good and the staff was very polite, co-operative and supportive. The food was very delicious.


Chetan Patel 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 3 December, 2019 No of PAX:70

Very good


Manthan Soni 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 8 December, 2019 No of PAX:150

Great


Sangam Jha 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 7 December, 2019 No of PAX:175

Excellent experience and Venue Manager Amit Pawar was very kind.


Kalpesh Parmar 5 months ago Event Date: 8 December, 2019 No of PAX:140

The food, service and decor was excellent.


Manika Singh 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 18 May, 2019 No of PAX:30

Food, ambiance was nice and services were good


Sangam Jha 5 months, 2 weeks ago

I have book for the reception function It was great & beautiful experience very nice food & arrangement . All guest were happy & appreciate for that.


Darshan Gajjar 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 17 November, 2019 Booking Date: 21 October, 2019 No of PAX:110

Food, service, decor & venue manager were fine.


Rinkal Parmar 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 10 November, 2019 No of PAX:230

The food and service were nice, the decor was good and the Venue Manager was helpful.


Darshan Gajjar 6 months, 1 week ago

Everything was perfect! Highly recommended.


Jay Saindane 6 months, 2 weeks ago

Everything was perfect as per our requirements and we did not face any issues. We enjoyed a lot!


Dhaval Gandhi 7 months ago

It was a wonderful experience while booked thru weddingz.in

Amit Parmar has cooperated nicely.

Food is excellent...


Suvendu Das 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food was tasty, service was fine, decor and Venue Manager were excellent.


Vinish Nair 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 29 September, 2019 No of PAX:120

The food and decor were fine. The service was good. We enjoyed the function.


Sunil Patel 7 months, 3 weeks ago

The food, decor, service and Venue Manager Amit Parmar was nice.


Indra Soni 7 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:60

Food is amazing!


Nimit Patel 8 months ago Event Date: 4 September, 2019 No of PAX:80

It was an excellent experience.


Rahul Gopal 8 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 Booking Date: 2 September, 2019 No of PAX:80

The food was average, service, decor and Venue Manager Amit Parmar was excellent.


Hiren Parekh 8 months ago Event Date: 10 September, 2019 No of PAX:100

It was a good experience.


Sai Charan 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 5 September, 2019 No of PAX:100

It was a superb experience. I'll give it all 5 stars.


Tushar 8 months, 1 week ago


Questions and Answers

Are outside caterers allowed at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
No, they are not allowed..
02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Do you allow outside decor at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Yes, we do..
02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Is non-vegetarian food served at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
No, it is not..
02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Do you allow DJs at your venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Yes, we do..
02 Apr 2020 at 5:18 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
249
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Maximum Guests

Halls

100 - 150

Seating

Halls

50 - 75

Select an event to add to your shortlist