Atrio - A Boutique Hotel - Kapashera
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Kapashera
  4. Atrio - A Boutique Hotel, Kapashera,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
Atrio - A Boutique Hotel Kapashera Delhi - Banquet Hall
Atrio - A Boutique Hotel Kapashera Delhi - Banquet Hall

Atrio - A Boutique Hotel, Kapashera, Delhi Reviews & Rating

9
228
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Atrio - A Boutique Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Event Attended
3
0
3
Satender Khatri 1 week, 4 days ago Event Date: 20 January, 2020 No of PAX:400

Everything was fine


Ajay Kohli 6 months ago

Yesterday attended marriage function . Very bad service . No mocktails drink only coke and limca served. Food is very tasteless . No snacks was served . Navratras food was very tasteless. Only taking money in the name of banquet and farm house .


Munish 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 7 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

Plus - Food (great snacks) decor and service staff,
Negative - bad customer dealing my the banquet manager.
In last minute our venue was changed.
From bigger banquet in basement they gave us small one in ground floor with seating of just 50 people. While we had given guarantee of 100.
We gave the advance required but they forced to clear the payment first before function started.
We have taken two rooms from them so they could have cleared the payment next morning.
And while we gave whole amount as promised despite we getting smaller space they were very petty to ask extra charge when we requested extra bed.


Dipika Sharma 2 years, 2 months ago
Good
Wedding


Sushil Puri 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 29 December, 2017 No of PAX:350
All well
Wedding

Everything went off well except for the DJ service, which was a disaster. I suggest the DJ service provider should be removed and only professionals should be hired.


Sandeep Chopra 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2017 No of PAX:70
Best venue!
Others

Best quality food and the service was appreciable too!


Kanika Talukdar 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 4 November, 2017 No of PAX:500
Others

Everything was charged correctly. Excellent venue, ambiance is very good, excellent service provided by the staff, excellent menu and every item was provided as promised. Mr. Sameer, GM is very cooperative, gentle and an awesome person, It is very pleasant to deal with him. We strongly recommend this venue.


Rajat Yadav 2 years, 5 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2017 No of PAX:200
Others

Great poolside location, good food.


Ranjna Sharma 2 years, 11 months ago
Wedding

We were in Atrio for my daughter's sangeet and wedding on 12th and 13th April 17. Amazing venue with spacious rooms, very helpful and courteous staff. Food was superb throughout and service was good. A special mention for Ramita - very helpful, co-operative and attentive officer at Atrio, I can easily recommend this property !!


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:20 p.m.
Venue has easy access.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:21 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:23 p.m.
Yes, there is a lift at the venue.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:24 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & Airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:25 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 21 km from Delhi railway station and 5 km km from Indira Gandhi International Airport.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:25 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:26 p.m.
The buffet can be set up in the banquet, lawn or pandal.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:27 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:28 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Indira Gandhi International Airport.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:29 p.m.
What are the charges of Audio Video services?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
The audio-video service charges are Rs. 15,000.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:31 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:31 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting for 2 people without any charge, if there is an ongoing event.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:31 p.m.
Does the venue have an scenic view/or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:33 p.m.
No, the venue does not have a scenic view.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:33 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:33 p.m.
There is low traffic near this venue in the evening.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:34 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Nov 2016 at 6:34 p.m.
Yes, the banquet comes with an attached terrace or a pre-function area.
01 Nov 2016 at 6:35 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
2000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2200

Maximum Guests

Halls

150 - 1500

Lawn

300

Seating

Halls

80 - 1000

Lawn

200

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT