OYO Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal - Sector 14
  1. Home
  2. Gurugram
  3. Banquet Halls in Sector 14
  4. Oyo Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal, Sector 14,Gurugram
  5. Reviews & Rating
OYO Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal Sector 14 Gurugram - Banquet Hall
OYO Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal Sector 14 Gurugram - Banquet Hall

OYO Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal, Sector 14, Gurugram Reviews & Rating

7
341
0

Bookings : 8

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

OYO Flagship 14443 Hotel Chaupal Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Vikash Yadav 1 month ago Event Date: 9 September, 2019 No of PAX:150

The air conditioning had some issues but otherwise, everything else was good.


Suraj Yadav 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 15 September, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food was tasty, service was amazing, the decor was very good and the Venue Manager was great.


N.K Tiwari 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 April, 2019 Booking Date: 8 April, 2019 No of PAX:30

It's a very bad experience. I haven't seen a hall giving such a bad service. If they are serving rotis, dal is not there. If there is gravy, rice is not there. When the management knows that there is an event at the venue, why can't they get things right? I would rate it a 1


Sakhuja 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 21 June, 2019 No of PAX:550

I found the hall a little small for my gathering. The experience was nice.


Ajay Kumar 9 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 18 February, 2019 Booking Date: 18 February, 2019 No of PAX:15

The experience was fantastic. Food decor and services were great.


Indresh Kumar Gupta 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 5 January, 2019 Booking Date: 16 December, 2018 No of PAX:100

The experience was really very nice. Rating is 5.


Bhupendra Singh Sindhu 12 months ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 Booking Date: 27 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was good.


Veg
(Price per plate)
800
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
850

Maximum Guests

Halls

300

Seating

Halls

200

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048070984
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT