×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Tree Inn Jubilee - Jubilee Hills
  1. Home
  2. Hyderabad
  3. Banquet Halls in Jubilee Hills
  4. Tree Inn Jubilee, Jubilee Hills,Hyderabad
  5. Reviews & Rating
Tree Inn Jubilee Jubilee Hills Hyderabad - Banquet Hall
Tree Inn Jubilee Jubilee Hills Hyderabad - Banquet Hall

Tree Inn Jubilee, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad Reviews & Rating

16
148
0

Bookings : 7

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Tree Inn Jubilee Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Bhanu 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 March, 2020 No of PAX:175

Venue Manager was so generous. Exemplary food & service.


Manasa Tyarla 5 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 28 January, 2020 No of PAX:200

The food was tasty, the service was fast, the ambiance and decor was nice.
Venue Manager from Weddingz at the venue was very kind.


Kalyan 6 months ago Event Date: 29 February, 2020 No of PAX:200

The event was good and the venue manager was very helpful.


Prabhu 6 months ago Event Date: 22 February, 2020 No of PAX:100

The party organised by the management was amazing.


Sairaj Baddula 8 months ago

Experienced the Very Good Place my baby's first b'day party.. premium place affordable cost... Tasty food, Affordable Cost, premium place.. all at one Place..


P V Srinivasulu 8 months ago

Satisfied


Pratiyusha 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 14 November, 2019 Booking Date: 11 November, 2019 No of PAX:90

Everything was fine.


B Rajender 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 10 November, 2019 Booking Date: 6 November, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, service, decor, and Manager Abdul were awesome.


Nagasurendra 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 2 November, 2019 No of PAX:200

The food, services, and decor were amazing. Venue Manager Abdul - Thanks to him, he was very kind and supportive right from the beginning of the day we met to plan the celebrations till the end. Thanks once again for the support. Your team and support staff were very kind and supportive. Looking forward to reach out to you for further programs.


Xxxxxx6855 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 November, 2019 No of PAX:140

Food, services, decor, and manager were excellent.


Murli 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 November, 2019 Booking Date: 25 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

Thanks to the management staff, support staff for making our daughter's birthday memorable and awesome. We were all happy and enjoyed the occasion which went smoothly. Thanks to Abdul and Suresh for coordinating the whole event and activities impressively. The staff has been courteous and amiable making it pleasant for the guests. Appreciate the decorator for providing the support and desired setup for the event. The food, service, and decor was excellent. Looking forward to hosting more events.


Appawar Ankith 11 months, 1 week ago

Our event was a success because of Mr. Abdul and he was very professional with his service. The food was amazing too!


Vamshi 1 year ago Event Date: 4 October, 2019 Booking Date: 2 October, 2019 No of PAX:70

The food, service and decor were fine. Venue Manager Abdul - he was really nice from the time of booking till the end of the event. He was professional as well as friendly and fulfilled everything he had promised on the day of booking. Rest everything was perfect.


Deepesh Singh 1 year ago Event Date: 11 August, 2019 Booking Date: 4 August, 2019 No of PAX:120

The food, service, decor & Venue Manager were excellent. We had a wonderful event. Mr. Abdul thanks to you as you were very kind and supportive right from the beginning of the day. Thanks once again for the support. Your team and support staff were very kind and supportive too.


Ravikanth 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 8 September, 2019 No of PAX:250

The food, service and venue manager were excellent.
I'm completely satisfied with the services. I would recommend the venue manager should be around all the time instead of calling him again and again.


Xxxxxxxx8068 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 19 August, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food was tasty (Butter naan has got delayed and was not served for everyone, but the rest food was awesome)
Service and decor were nice. Venue manager was very kind.
Overall I am happy for selecting TreeInn Jubilee.


Questions and Answers

How far is this venue located from the nearest Railway Station?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 22 May 2020 at 3:56 p.m.
This venue is located approximately 3 minutes away from Peddamma Gudi..
22 May 2020 at 3:56 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
599
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
680

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

350

Seating

Halls

250
Price per plate:
Veg
599
|
Non-Veg
680
See price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048072310
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->