×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Dream World Resort - Nainod
  1. Home
  2. Indore
  3. Banquet Halls in Nainod
  4. Dream World Resort, Nainod,Indore
  5. Reviews & Rating
Dream World Resort Nainod Indore - Banquet Hall
Dream World Resort Nainod Indore - Banquet Hall
10
148
0

Bookings : 10

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Dream World Resort Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Harsh Jadhav 11 hours ago


Aditya Yadav 1 week ago


Kuntal 1 month ago


Rajesh Bharti 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 26 February, 2020 Booking Date: 30 November, 2019 No of PAX:150

Thank you for hosting my family event gracefully.


Hemant Kala 6 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 3 February, 2020 Booking Date: 12 October, 2019 No of PAX:1500

The event was exceptional and the ambience was great.


Sourabh 7 months ago Event Date: 13 February, 2020 No of PAX:1200

Awesome service, attractive decor. Venue manager was so helpful.


Anupiriya Parashar 7 months ago Event Date: 16 February, 2020 No of PAX:1000

Clean food, exemplary service and right-minded VM. Decor was average .


Anand 7 months ago Event Date: 16 February, 2020 No of PAX:1000

Service and food were superb! Decor was exemplary and VM was very good.


Garvet Jain 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 13 March, 2020 Booking Date: 7 February, 2020 No of PAX:1000

The function was good and the venue manager was very supportive.


Omprakash Patodi 8 months ago Event Date: 27 February, 2020 Booking Date: 2 July, 2019 No of PAX:600

I really appreciate the efforts of the staff for making this an excellent event.


Piyush Tiwari 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 March, 2020 No of PAX:1000

The management by the Venue manager and the decor was very good. The food and service was fine.


Jatin Lodwal 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 7 March, 2020 No of PAX:100

Average Event


Sunil Sahu 1 year ago

I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to all team members of Weddingz.in. With all your kind co-operation and support the wedding was a huge success on 19th / 20th November, 2019 at Dream World Resort, Indore. The event was handled very professionally, all the guests enjoyed the venue and it's various facilities to the fullest. The venue is ideal for destination wedding with amenities like lawn, hall, pool, discotheque, lake, etc. Mr. Ravi Purohit and Shreyansh Mehta have been very co-operative and available 24x7 to sort out all the issues before the event date & during the event. Both have been outstanding with their arrangements. Weddingz.in photographers / cinematographers have shown highest level of professionalism while covering the events. At the end I would conclude by saying that overall my wedding event has been extremely successful with the support and special efforts from Weddingz.in and Dream World Resort. Some of my family members described my wedding event as beyond expectations. The credit goes to Weddingz.in and Dream World Resort


Questions and Answers

Is there a swimming pool available at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Apr 2020 at 8:49 p.m.
Yes, there is a swimming pool present at the venue..
01 Apr 2020 at 8:49 p.m.
Does the venue have indoor and outdoor game facilities available?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Apr 2020 at 8:51 p.m.
Yes, the venue is always prepared with some indoor and outdoor games for the entertainment of the guests..
01 Apr 2020 at 8:51 p.m.
What is the approx number of staff available on floor at a time?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 01 Apr 2020 at 8:53 p.m.
The venue has approximately 40 staff working at a time for their guests' service..
01 Apr 2020 at 8:53 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
350
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

150 - 800

Lawn

300 - 5000

Seating

Halls

95 - 520

Lawn

195 - 3250
-->