Hotel Bliss - Raja Park
  1. Home
  2. Jaipur
  3. Banquet Halls in Raja Park
  4. Hotel Bliss, Raja Park,Jaipur
  5. Reviews & Rating
Hotel Bliss Raja Park Jaipur - Banquet Hall
Hotel Bliss Raja Park Jaipur - Banquet Hall

Hotel Bliss, Raja Park, Jaipur Reviews & Rating

12
224
0

Bookings : 1

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Bliss Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Dilip Sharma 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 19 October, 2019 No of PAX:50

The food, service, decor and your Venue Manager (Natasha Singh all were excellent.


Shashi Ji 2 months ago Event Date: 4 October, 2019 No of PAX:85

The food, decor service & the Venue manager was good.


Jayash Tanwar 2 months ago Event Date: 2 September, 2019 No of PAX:30

Overall, it was a good experience.


Kamalpreet 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 31 August, 2019 Booking Date: 29 August, 2019 No of PAX:70

The food, service, decor and venue manager were good.


919571674761 3 months ago Event Date: 3 September, 2019 Booking Date: 3 September, 2019 No of PAX:40

The food, service, decor & Venue manager were fine.


Dr C.S Daja 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 20 August, 2019 Booking Date: 17 August, 2019 No of PAX:45

The food, service, decor and VM all were amazing.


Meeta Godhwani 3 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 August, 2019 Booking Date: 9 August, 2019 No of PAX:35

It was a nice experience.
The food was satisfying, service and decor were good.


Tanishka Ji/Harsha Ji 4 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 July, 2019 Booking Date: 9 July, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food, service & the decor were amazing.


Vinay Ratan 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 Booking Date: 9 July, 2019 No of PAX:140

We want to thank you from our and guest side for the event as it makes us happy and cheerful. We were highly appreciated for the event and satisfied with the arrangement too whether in terms of food, service, decor, your venue manager too highly satisfied.
I will rate for all these things 5 to you and in future also we will be looking forward to this experience


Abhishek 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 July, 2019 Booking Date: 12 July, 2019 No of PAX:20

Everything was fantastic.


Pawan 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 9 July, 2019 Booking Date: 6 July, 2019 No of PAX:55

Food, Services, Decor, and Venue Manager all was excellent.


Chandra Prakash 5 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 Booking Date: 25 June, 2019 No of PAX:55

Excellent. All things were good.
Food, Service, Decor all of them.


Veg
(Price per plate)
410
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
N/A

Maximum Guests

Halls

50 - 300

Seating

Halls

35 - 200

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140811
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT