Hotel Krishna Palace - Grant Road
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Grant Road
  4. Hotel Krishna Palace, Grant Road,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Hotel Krishna Palace Grant Road Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Hotel Krishna Palace Grant Road Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Hotel Krishna Palace, Grant Road, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

12
193
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Krishna Palace Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
3
Himanshu Sharma 3 months, 2 weeks ago

Today I though of visiting the banquet of this hotel for my sister's engagement, but the service was so disaster where the people out there don't know how to deal with a guest nor they give a shot about it (I guess they are generating lot of business) Even after talking to the reception they didn't come back to me for next 15 minutes and post that when I walked upto them, their answer was we are limited in crowd and only one guy is available to deal with the banquet query and he is busy with someone else. (Atleast they could have showed me the hall for the time being when he was busy) which they didn't had courtesy to do so and nor had an courtesy to atleast keep me inform on the same. But even after me walking to them they made me wait for another 15 min and that's where I lost my patients and left after no one attending for next half an hour. I feel bad that I'm even rating them 1 star which they don't even deserve, there should be something I can rate in minus. Though I'm from the local area itself. Trust me a normal banquet would deal in a better way compare to them, way disgusting. They didn't lose a client but even a business as I'm a wedding planner and that not I've dealt with any hotel from past one decade. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THAT PLEASE FIND ANOTHER PLACES RATHER THEN THIS WORTHLESS HOTEL, IF THIS IS THE SERVICE FOR A WALK-IN CLIENT, I DOUBT HOW THEY WOULD BE AFTER BOOKING.


Sakib Khan 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 April, 2019 No of PAX:150

Best venue for any type of event and Foods Quality is Excellent, service also top notch....Decoration team is very good....


Yashesh Ashar 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food was very good. Service as well. Decor as well.


Sonal Shah 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 29 November, 2018 Booking Date: 22 November, 2018 No of PAX:70

I would rate 4, it was a good experience


Vishal Vaidya 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 December, 2018 No of PAX:250

It was very nice.


Vishal Yadav 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 October, 2018 No of PAX:500

Good.


Swati Krishna 1 year, 1 month ago

Nice Ambience, food was great and the people were really warm.


Tejas Panchal 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 18 September, 2018 No of PAX:50

Good.


Nitin Jain . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 13 July, 2018 No of PAX:125

Food, service, decor and location everything was good!


Mahir . 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 25 April, 2017 No of PAX:200
Others

The food was really nice all the guests really like the food quality. Decoration was also decent and neatly done, location was fine i wouldn't say it was bad but it was okay. Services starting from the beginning to the end i would say was really nice the staff was helpful and understanding and taking care of everything that they were assigned to do, overall ill say it was worth it.


Ms Sunita C 2 years, 1 month ago
Others

Nice place, good food, and valet parking available.


Ms Liza Gala 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 25 May, 2017 No of PAX:80
Others

The venue was very nice, but the service was not good.


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 4:53 p.m.
Venue is on the main road.
09 Mar 2016 at 4:53 p.m.
Is baarat or crackers allowed at the venue ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 4:55 p.m.
Yes, baarat is allowed at the venue but crackers are not allowed.
09 Mar 2016 at 4:55 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 4:56 p.m.
Yes, there is lift at the venue.
09 Mar 2016 at 4:57 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 4:57 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 200 m from Grant road railway station and 19.92 km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport..
09 Mar 2016 at 5:02 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:30 p.m.
Buffet setup will be inside the banquet.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:30 p.m.
Is hawan or pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:31 p.m.
Yes, hawan and pooja are allowed inside the venue.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:32 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:38 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Kennedy bridge.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:39 p.m.
Does the venue have free WiFi?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:39 p.m.
Yes, the venue has free WiFi .
09 Mar 2016 at 5:40 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:40 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting without any charge.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:40 p.m.
Are overnight weddings allowed?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:42 p.m.
No, overnight weddings are not allowed.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:43 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:49 p.m.
There is medium traffic near this venue in the evening.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:50 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 09 Mar 2016 at 5:50 p.m.
The banquet does not comes with an attached terrace.
09 Mar 2016 at 5:51 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1150
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1300

Maximum Guests

Halls

250

Seating

Halls

140 - 160

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT