K Stars Hotel - CBD Belapur
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Cbd Belapur
  4. K Stars Hotel, Cbd Belapur,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
K Stars Hotel CBD Belapur Mumbai - Banquet Hall
K Stars Hotel CBD Belapur Mumbai - Banquet Hall

K Stars Hotel, CBD Belapur, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

17
136
0

Bookings : 8

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

K Stars Hotel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Shriram Gandhi 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 August, 2019 Booking Date: 3 August, 2019 No of PAX:20

The food, service were excellent, the decor was average and Venue Manager - Akshay.
The provided hall had low light and it requires some more decorations.
Otherwise, services and food are nice.


Sandeep Sant 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 22 June, 2019 Booking Date: 30 March, 2019 No of PAX:45

Food, Services, Decor and Your Venue Manager all were excellent.
Too much money greedy hotel. Gave huge trouble from Booking to Program day. Very disappointed with Management. Harassment of customers seen the first time in the Hospitality industry.


K Xavier Selvan 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food (Non-Veg starters were not evenly served - more veg starters were circulated)
Services (Music instruments and DJ services were pathetic)
Decor, Your Venue Manager (Akshay Jadhav) were good. I dealt with Kiran and F&B Manager of K Stars.
There was a power failure and the DG back up did not kick in! Please look into this matter!


Ramzan Shaikh 10 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 4 May, 2019 Booking Date: 4 May, 2019 No of PAX:6

Food, Services, Decor and Venue Manager were excellent. I had asked for round tables but they gave us square tables and the table cloths were not that clean that was the only disappointment


Ankur 1 year ago Event Date: 6 March, 2019 No of PAX:450

The food, service and decor were good.


Vikram Singh 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 Booking Date: 5 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

Arrangements is good, food quality is good, however your marketing team has misguided me about the final count, causing i have payed rs 20000 more for unwanted food, which is totally waste of money and waste of food, which is very painful for me. In spite of my prior request they have not agreed upon there earlier commitment causing it was happened.


Swapan R Roy 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 29 January, 2019 Booking Date: 17 September, 2018 No of PAX:250

Overall experience was great. Services food and decor was great. Rating is 5.


Narendra 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 25 January, 2019 Booking Date: 18 November, 2018 No of PAX:300

It was a friend's wedding. So ideally I loved the way the arrangements were done, Experience was great. rating is 5.


Shilpa Godiyal 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 January, 2019 No of PAX:716

Experience was good. It was more than we expected. Food, decor and services were excellent. Rating is 5.


Mehboob Shaikh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 January, 2019 No of PAX:200

Function was held very well. Experience was good. Rating is 5.


Pragnesh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 26 December, 2018 Booking Date: 18 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

It was my 2nd function and it was a very nice experience. I would rate it a 5.


Tarun Arya 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 December, 2018 Booking Date: 26 December, 2018 No of PAX:22

It was great.


Sandeep Singh . 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 8 November, 2018 No of PAX:150

Overall it was a good event.


Makarand Adiwarekar 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

Food was good, except the soup which was very hot because of pepper.
Decor was very good.
Service, there were few lapses. The projector did not work. There was no one stationed there. The sound of the mike would often drop while talking.


Soni Vats 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 1 July, 2018 No of PAX:100

i had a very bad experience


Sudhir 1 year, 7 months ago

Rating - 4
Food was fine
Decor was also Good
Seevice was also good.


Varun Sir 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 27 August, 2017 No of PAX:65

It was an average experience!!! Neither bad nor too good!


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:34 p.m.
Venue is on the main road, near station.
19 Mar 2016 at 6:34 p.m.
Is baarat or crackers allowed at the venue ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:38 p.m.
Yes, baarat & crackers are allowed at the venue.
19 Mar 2016 at 6:37 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:43 p.m.
No, there is lift no at the venue.
19 Mar 2016 at 6:43 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:48 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 400m from Belapur railway station and 31.6 km from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport..
19 Mar 2016 at 6:48 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:53 p.m.
Buffet setup will be in the passage, banquet or lawn.
19 Mar 2016 at 6:53 p.m.
Is hawan or pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 19 Mar 2016 at 6:54 p.m.
Yes, hawan and pooja are allowed inside the venue.
19 Mar 2016 at 6:55 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
850

Maximum Guests

Halls

400

Lawn

400 - 700

Seating

Halls

200

Lawn

250 - 450

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT