Suryavanshi Banquet Hall - Dadar West
  1. Home
  2. Mumbai
  3. Banquet Halls in Dadar West
  4. Suryavanshi Banquet Hall, Dadar West,Mumbai
  5. Reviews & Rating
Suryavanshi Banquet Hall Dadar West Mumbai - Banquet Hall
Suryavanshi Banquet Hall Dadar West Mumbai - Banquet Hall

Suryavanshi Banquet Hall, Dadar West, Mumbai Reviews & Rating

30
740
0

Bookings : 1

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Suryavanshi Banquet Hall Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 22
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
5
Omkar Mungekar 2 weeks ago Event Date: 2 November, 2019 No of PAX:300

Experience was fine, but I can't recollected that we booked it personally or through Weddingz.In


Prankesh 2 weeks, 5 days ago Event Date: 13 October, 2019 No of PAX:170

It was a pleasant experience!


Sandeep Doshi 3 weeks, 3 days ago Event Date: 30 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Experience was nice!


Nisha Jain 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 No of PAX:170

It was a lovely experience!


Pinkesh Gugaliya 1 month, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 October, 2019 No of PAX:170

It was a superb experience!


Mangesh Mantri 2 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 15 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

Great experience. The venue, food, decor and services were excellent.


Abhishek Kotian 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

Excellent place for any celebration.


Gaurang Gohil 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 May, 2019 Booking Date: 17 March, 2019 No of PAX:200

Food was awesome.


Shaikh Shamshad 10 months ago Event Date: 28 March, 2019 No of PAX:500

Was amazing great venue everything was up to the mark appreciate your extra work of the selfie booth everybody enjoyed the wedding to the fullest.


Nicky Badani 10 months ago Event Date: 16 March, 2019 No of PAX:250

Entire function was arranged better than our expectations, all guests were appreciative of food and ambience. Thank you.


Devanand Sadashiv Dhoke 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 12 January, 2019 No of PAX:100

The arrangements were really nice. The food decor and services were excellent. I would rate it a 5.


Pramod Satose 12 months ago Event Date: 8 January, 2019 No of PAX:500

Was very nice. The arrangements were great. Rating is 5.


Usha Mam 1 year ago Event Date: 13 November, 2018 No of PAX:70

5 - excellent for all food, service, decor.


Snehal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 12 October, 2018 No of PAX:400

Average.


Lalita Naik 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 October, 2018 No of PAX:75

Good.


Dhananjay Page Dar 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 2 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

The venue was excellent .
Decoration was also excellent .
ACs were effective .
Washrooms were Neat and Clean .
All elevators were functioning properly.
Staff was courteous .
We had a great value for money and will strongly recommend this venue to others.


Saurabh 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 1 September, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food and decor was good,
was happy with it.


Kanish 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 16 September, 2018 No of PAX:200

My experience with weddings it was superb they gave me all facilities what I need.


Yashika Parab 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 August, 2018 No of PAX:100

Excellent,
It's our small hall.


Nameshwar Agavane 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2018 No of PAX:500

Food and decor both are good.


Prashant Darveshi 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 26 July, 2018 No of PAX:100

Experience was very good, very economical, food was excellent decor was good too.


Simran Meka 1 year, 4 months ago

We had the best experience ever!


Neena Mathklar 1 year, 6 months ago

We had a good experience here! :)


Anita Bangar 1 year, 7 months ago

It was a spacious banquet hall


Yogesh Jatia 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 22 November, 2017 No of PAX:120
Fantastic.

It was a fantastic experience!!


Rahul Chaugale 2 years, 2 months ago
Others

Venue was great, food was good.


Aniket Samant 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 15 October, 2017 No of PAX:175
Others

All was good including food and decor, service could have been better.


Hemant Modi 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 October, 2017 No of PAX:250
Others

It's really fantastic, food and service were really great.


Tushar Bhoite 2 years, 3 months ago
Others

It was an awesome location. Well planned, almost 300-400 guest attended marriage, it has very good parking availability but in open space. Siddhivinayak and shivaji park is nearby, nice sea-link view you get from hall. The only issue was, we didn't get guest changing room there, it was only for bride and groom.


Prasad Bogle 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 30 May, 2017 No of PAX:500
Others

Venue is good and accessible from anywhere, it's near to Dadar Chowpatty. Awesome venue and good ambiance. The hall available at 1st floor which I have booked, there was no monopoly of caterers. Rest of the floors, they have monopoly.


Veg
(Price per plate)
1000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1200

Maximum Guests

Halls

450 - 550

Seating

Halls

300 - 350

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423758
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT