×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Country Club - Undri
  1. Home
  2. Pune
  3. Banquet Halls in Undri
  4. Country Club, Undri,Pune
  5. Reviews & Rating
Country Club Undri Pune - Banquet Hall
Country Club Undri Pune - Banquet Hall
12
44
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Country Club Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Vithal Divkan 8 months ago Event Date: 11 January, 2020 No of PAX:30

Overall experience was amazing. The food, service, decor and ambiance was nice.


Dheeraj 10 months ago Event Date: 9 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

Place is very good and swati samale mam is the best part of the country club


Darshna Wadnare 1 year, 3 months ago

The food, service, decor and manager were very good.


Sapana 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 1 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

The food, service and decor were not up to the mark, but the Venue manager (Swati samale) handled it very well. Thank you.


Suraj Jadhav 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 17 July, 2019 Booking Date: 6 July, 2019 No of PAX:176

Food, service, decor was good and Venue Manager (Swati Samale) was very helpful.


Ankita Pandey 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 10 July, 2019 Booking Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:45

Food, Services, Decor were not upto the mark.
Your Venue Manager was good.


Gopal Kotwal 1 year, 6 months ago

Had a function on 23 may 2019 at grand charelete, the place seems good but the place not keptvto it's standard food quality pathetic we had soring rolls which was smelling also the paneer tikka was very hard, the same was brought to the notice of the manager but he kept on serving the same also the place was pathetic state with broken glass tables, tables not cleaned, waiters were serving with chaopals , chairs stacked in the half as if it is. Goldown, the manager did not serve the welcome drink on bringing to the notice he mentioned that the same was not mentioned in the menu decided but was part of the package the manager could have easily called & added the welcome drinking the same was missed out from the menu (as it was part of the package) then he served us some pineapple drink which was again very bad that too after 1 hour after complaining we insisted tonadd some thing else so he served us coke that too in limited quantity the soup served was cold as the soup container had no lid food was also pathethic, also when we were being Served there was only one waiter and we had to personally serve ourself and believe me there were not more than 12 people in the table, the rotis were brought like it was being served to dogs overall pathetic service & food would never recommend the place to anybody and people should avoid this venue


Mahesh Kulkarni 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 11 May, 2019 Booking Date: 9 May, 2019 No of PAX:65

We all are happy with your management, service, and food
Decoration and service same also all atmospheric and coordination with us


Abhay Vakil Vakil 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 9 May, 2019 No of PAX:250

We are very satisfied with your service.


Avinash Jagtap 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 6 May, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager all were excellent.


Birthday Party 2 years ago Event Date: 10 November, 2018 Booking Date: 27 October, 2018 No of PAX:50

Food-3
Service-4
Main course was not good at all, specially chicken and Hyderabad subz was bad.
Also we had to ask for starters so many times.


Rashmi Singh 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 20 November, 2018 No of PAX:250

Ambiance is good ma'am but they don't keep clean the cube they provided me, setting area was not clean. Very late service for customers when customer come for visit.


Veg
(Price per plate)
600
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
750

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

50 - 450

Lawn

750 - 1050

Seating

Halls

25 - 300

Lawn

500 - 700
Price per plate:
Veg
600
|
Non-Veg
750
Get Price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +912249423549
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->