×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Red Rose Banquet Hall - Vasundhara
  1. Home
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Banquet Halls in Vasundhara
  4. Red Rose Banquet Hall, Vasundhara,Ghaziabad
  5. Reviews & Rating
Red Rose Banquet Hall Vasundhara Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall
Red Rose Banquet Hall Vasundhara Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall

Red Rose Banquet Hall, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad Reviews & Rating

8
139
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Red Rose Banquet Hall Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Susheel Kumar 1 year, 12 months ago Event Date: 25 January, 2019 Booking Date: 28 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

Services were good. Food was great. The decor was good. rating is 5.


Ashish 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 9 December, 2018 Booking Date: 17 November, 2018 No of PAX:35

The event went ok. The only issue that i faced was that i had made a partial payment with the venue. During my function few of my guest wanted to have dinner but when they went to the counter they were stopped stating that the counter would only open once the remaining amount is cleared. That was a little embarrassing for me as i had to leave in the middle of my function and hunt for an ATM to withdraw cash.


Vivek 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 1 December, 2018 Booking Date: 26 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

Everything was good from food to decor to services.


Sandeep .. 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:500

Lighting Arrangement and Decoration needs improvement. Serving plates were heavier in weight. Electricity got cut off for 12 minutes and it took this much time to get it back. Rest food was good and quality can be improved further. Commitment was made for a Red colored Sofa on Stage set up which was not fulfilled even after repeated reminders.


Rajat Garg 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 December, 2018 Booking Date: 20 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

Very very bad


Shahab Gauri 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

It was good. Experience was good.


Vidit 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 12 November, 2018 Booking Date: 7 November, 2018 No of PAX:35

Food was ok
Service was good.
And I like decor.


Aaqib 2 years, 4 months ago Event Date: 8 September, 2018 No of PAX:250

Bad.


Veg
(Price per plate)
800
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1200

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

200

Seating

Halls

130
Price per plate:
Veg
800
|
Non-Veg
1200
Get Price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048125602
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->