The Royal Palace - Vasundhara
  1. Home
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Banquet Halls in Vasundhara
  4. The Royal Palace, Vasundhara,Ghaziabad
  5. Reviews & Rating
The Royal Palace Vasundhara Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall
The Royal Palace Vasundhara Ghaziabad - Banquet Hall

The Royal Palace, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad Reviews & Rating

42
1531
0

Bookings : 15

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

The Royal Palace Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 18
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
Event Attended
1
0
3
Muskan 1 week, 1 day ago

Not satisfied with the services


Himanshu Tyagi 1 month, 1 week ago Event Date: 9 September, 2019 No of PAX:125

It was a good experience.


Vineet 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 1 September, 2019 No of PAX:50

It was an amazing experience!


Umesh Chadha 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Food was good & starters were amazing as they promised.Services are great and owner & manager are very friendly.Decor was very good.We were satisfied with their sevices.


Mr Rahul 3 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 30 August, 2019 No of PAX:200

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager were great & helpful too.


Ruchika 3 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 9 August, 2019 No of PAX:50

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager was good.
The Ac was not running in full capacity, and I had requested the floor in-charge many times to increase its capacity so that the temperature of the hall gets down. Some of our guests including my mother told me that Tawa roti was not there, which I had selected in the menu brochure. These tawa rotis were selected by me because of my mother and some guest who have a problem in eating other types of chapatis, but it was missing in the buffet


Swati Pandey 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 No of PAX:80

The food, service and decor were amazing.
In starters, I had selected 2 paneer starters, but On the function day it was missing, due to some communication gap as it was not served. But rest of the starters and food was tasty.


Prabhat 4 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food, Services, Decor and
Ayush Sharma was not upto the mark.


7210007003 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food and Service were not good and Venue manager, the decor was good
Please give customers what you promise.
After getting full amount no of dishes deducted n slow service needs to improve. Food is good but not in full quantity as they said.
Service is satisfactory light issue very bad experience.
The decor is good.
Venue manager is a genuine person.


Shaifali 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 Booking Date: 9 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

Average.


Divya Raju 5 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 19 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food, Services, Decor and Your Venue Manager were good.


Rahul 7 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 May, 2019 No of PAX:75

The Food, Decor, Services and Venue Manager were ok.
At the time of booking, Ayush had committed a lot of things but on the day of the function, nothing was fulfilled. Ayush had committed that there would be valet parking and people would be provided to welcome the guest. None of that was fulfilled. I was also told at the entrance there would decorate it with balloons in an Arch shape that was not done. On the day the function I told them all these things were committed, they had to call Ayush and get some things done.


Rishabh 7 months, 2 weeks ago

Venue is very good. Good is good. But the experience with the representative of Weddinz.in Ayush is really very bad. Very unprofessional behaviour of ayush at the venue. At the time of booking he promiss so many things but on the party day he denied everthing. He pressurise for payments without giving full service. Ayush started abusing us while we discussed with the venue manager.
If you want to book this venue the dont go by this person. Book directly with the venue owner. Ayush is very rude person at the time of Party.


Rohit Kumar 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 April, 2019 Booking Date: 27 March, 2019 No of PAX:90

Food, services, and Decor were good.


Arti Paliwal 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 26 April, 2019 No of PAX:175

Everything was great.


9873671970 7 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 April, 2019 Booking Date: 17 March, 2019 No of PAX:80

Excellent.


Himanshu Agarwal 8 months ago Event Date: 15 April, 2019 Booking Date: 14 February, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was very nice.


7982530802 8 months ago Event Date: 5 April, 2019 No of PAX:200

Food was amazing, Service was good and Overall rating is 4.


8810339266 9 months ago Event Date: 13 March, 2019 No of PAX:150

The experience was good. Food and decor were good. The servers were serving the starters a little slow. Rest everything was good. I would rate it a 5.


9773504433 9 months ago

The experience was great. We are satisfied with the way the arrangements were done. I'll rate 5/5.


Sheelu Gupta 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 7 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

Everything is good thanks for your services for my occasion.


Vaibhav Shastri 9 months, 1 week ago

5 in all parameters.


Anamika . 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 3 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

Very nice services and very courteous staff! I would rate everything 5 on 5.


Akash Choudhary 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 28 February, 2019 Booking Date: 28 January, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food was good.
Service was good.
Overall I'll rate it 5.


Himanshu Anand 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 11 May, 2019 No of PAX:80

Very good experience.


Divya Sharma 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 2 March, 2019 No of PAX:200

Thanks a lot ayush for the amaizing service of yours. The event just went fantabulous. Though i was little worried in the beginning but you and your team realy took excellent care of the same.
Food : excellent
Service : excellent
Over all rating : excellent

Every single guest who attended the event pesonally called and appreciated the arrangement.

All credit to you and your team


Deepika Chaturvedi 10 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 2 February, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was really bad. Very unprofessional behaviour of ayush at the venue. Do not go dis venue at all as they will pressurise you for payments without giving full service. Ayush was d most horrible serbice industrt guy we met. He made our party all a mess and started abusing us when we gave feed back to the team. So far nobody has tajen d responsibility of his behaviour which means you will be on a crux and will have to face so many troubles if you hire this venue. A big NO to this venue....


Gaurav Mittal 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 23 November, 2018 No of PAX:50

It was an embarrassing situation for us in front of my guests. At the time of booking Ayush had given us all high hopes. On the day of function when I went to the venue 2 hours prior to the function, no arrangements were done. I had to sit there and get the arrangements done by the venue. Added to it, there were no waiters to serve the guests. I had to be behind them to start serving the guests. I had also informed this to Ayush but he was down with his friends. It's very disappointing. Rating is 1.


Yamini 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 25 November, 2018 No of PAX:90

Hey, everything was good. We enjoyed alot. Just the service people were little slow. We had to tell them to serve, otherwise they were standing in a corner instead of serving everybody.
Rest, it was perfect. Food was amazing too!
I would rate it 4.5/5
Also, I would like to mention about the dealer, who is also from weddingz.in, AYUSH! His dealing was amazing. He was one reason we trusted to have our programme in royal palace.


Alka Mathur 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:90

All arrangements like Decorations n food taste was good, it was good experience.


Akshay Gupta .. 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 24 November, 2018 Booking Date: 20 October, 2018 No of PAX:90

I had a good experience with royal palace and would recommend it further to my friends..


Ankit Sharma 12 months ago Event Date: 11 December, 2018 Booking Date: 11 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was good.


Nidhi Singh 1 year ago

Thank You Royal Palace for making my baby Birthday function more & more special. Everything was up to the mark. Food was delicious. Arrangements were awesome. Everyone is enjoy my function.


Kashif 1 year ago Event Date: 22 November, 2018 Booking Date: 21 November, 2018 No of PAX:150

Service excellent
Decor was as promised.


Raju Kunar 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 3 November, 2018 No of PAX:90

It was good experience.


Suman 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 24 October, 2018 No of PAX:60

Food was Super in taste.
Decor was great fresh flower as they committed to me.
Service is good.
Service they should improve like they should start food early when guest are on venue so they can enjoy and no one has to wait for tasty food at occasion.


Shivam Saxena 1 year, 5 months ago

It was an extremely bad experience!


Isha Sharma 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 2 May, 2018 No of PAX:100

Thank You Royal Palace for making my engagement function more & more special. Everything was up to the mark. Food was delicious. Arrangements were awesome. Music was super. Location is also easy to go. Just one thing I felt went wrong- The food stalls outside the banquet. Because its day function in full summer so no one preferred to go outside in hot.So no one even knew there were some snacks stall outside which went waste.So that outside stalls could be inside. Rest arrangements were perfect. I specially want to thanks 'Ujjawal'- The Owner. He is very cooperative person & humble.
THANKS ALOT.


Vikram Agarwal 1 year, 11 months ago
Good
Wedding

It was a nice venue


Atul Gupta 1 year, 11 months ago
Good
Others

It was a good venue, liked the ambiance.


Reema Rawat 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 6 April, 2017 No of PAX:120
Others


Iti Sharma 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 28 August, 2017 No of PAX:60
Others

Venue is good but the AC was not working properly. Also, they are charging much for theme decoration but the output is not worth


Questions and Answers

Are the rates flexible?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2019 at 1:47 p.m.
Yes, the rates are flexible.
05 Nov 2019 at 1:47 p.m.
Are the bookings offered on rental basis?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Nov 2019 at 5:08 p.m.
Yes. The rate differs from area to area. .
12 Nov 2019 at 5:08 p.m.
Is there any outdoor area offered at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Nov 2019 at 5:13 p.m.
No. The venue only offers banquet halls for indoor functions. .
12 Nov 2019 at 5:13 p.m.
Does the venue offer any transportation service?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Nov 2019 at 5:17 p.m.
No. The venue does not provide transport facility. .
12 Nov 2019 at 5:17 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
750
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
950

Maximum Guests

Halls

150 - 350

Lawn

100

Seating

Halls

100 - 225

Lawn

50

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048125602
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT