×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Malibu Towne Country Club - Sector 47
  1. Home
  2. Gurugram
  3. Banquet Halls in Sector 47
  4. Malibu Towne Country Club, Sector 47,Gurugram
  5. Reviews & Rating
Malibu Towne Country Club Sector 47 Gurugram - Banquet Hall
Malibu Towne Country Club Sector 47 Gurugram - Banquet Hall

Malibu Towne Country Club, Sector 47, Gurugram Reviews & Rating

24
122
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Malibu Towne Country Club Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
0
0
0
Nishat Khan 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 20 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Nice venue


Mayank Singhal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 27 May, 2019 Booking Date: 25 May, 2019 No of PAX:25

My experience was awesome. Services were fast from start till the end.
We enjoyed your hospitality which was excellent. Keep it up!


Xxxxxx7865 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 May, 2019 No of PAX:40

Amazing.


Rahul Vasistha 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:50

Excellent coordination is done by Rahul.


Vikas 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:350

Superb.


Harsh Sir 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

Awesome.


Divys 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 21 July, 2019 No of PAX:25

Diksha we are really impressed with the services and are really happy to have you.
You guided us very well in everything related to the party. Everything went very well and all thanks to you.


Manisha Soni 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 9 August, 2019 No of PAX:50

Party was well organized and managed by the Malibu club. We did not come across any mismanagement.
We and our guest were really happy with everything. The rating that we would like to give is 5 overall.
Food, service and decor were outstanding!


Xxxxxx5107 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 26 June, 2019 Booking Date: 29 June, 2019 No of PAX:55

The food is really amazing!


Neeraj Kumar 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 6 June, 2019 No of PAX:60

Incredible experience.


Geetika 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 12 June, 2019 No of PAX:130

Food was excellent and Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager ( Diksha Tripathi) were good.
More A/c should be done at banquet hall food serving area.


Rahul Yadav 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 11 June, 2019 No of PAX:120

Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager (Diksha Tripathi) all were excellent.


Lavanya 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 16 June, 2019 Booking Date: 14 June, 2019 No of PAX:35

Food was excellent, Services were poor.
Your Venue Manager (Rahul Saxena): Rahul was our porch and was a great help at all times.
Any suggestion: overall it was a good venue for a small gathering. But AC needed replacement, they are old and do not work. It was warm and suffocating. Also, the curtains were dirty and looked like they have never been washed.


Rahul Joon 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 19 April, 2019 No of PAX:200

The function went very well.


Krishan 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 12 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

Rating is 5.


Prem 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 26 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was great. Food decor and services were awesome.


Suman Gupta 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 23 February, 2019 No of PAX:500

Their service is very slow, the reason is the distance between kitchen and venue Hall.
They had not served a complete agreed menu."


Maheshgupta 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 8 February, 2019 No of PAX:150

Experience was really very nice, services were a little slow. I'll rate it a 4.


Gurgaon 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 3 February, 2019 No of PAX:50

Experience was really very nice.. Food decor and services were great. I would rate it a 5.


Piyush Sir 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 1 February, 2019 Booking Date: 30 January, 2019 No of PAX:80

Everything was just perfect, food decor and services were great. I would rate it a 5.


Himanshu Bhatia 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 13 January, 2019 Booking Date: 9 December, 2018 No of PAX:60

Overall am very satisfied with the services from the venue. The food was tasty. I would rate the venue a 5.


Ayushi 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 12 December, 2018 No of PAX:40

5 Stars. Excellent food and amazing services. Decor was amazing too. Service is brilliant. We enjoyed a lot.


Ashutosh 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 1 December, 2018 No of PAX:90

Everything was excellent.


Rk Yadav 2 years ago Event Date: 31 October, 2018 No of PAX:120

Food, Service, Decor- EXCELLENT


Veg
(Price per plate)
1200
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1500

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

80 - 120

Lawn

700

Seating

Halls

50 - 80

Lawn

450
Price per plate:
Veg
1200
|
Non-Veg
1500
Get Price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048070984
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->