×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Prism Ballroom - Gwal Pahari
  1. Home
  2. Gurugram
  3. Banquet Halls in Gwal Pahari
  4. Prism Ballroom, Gwal Pahari,Gurugram
  5. Reviews & Rating
Prism Ballroom Gwal Pahari Gurugram - Banquet Hall
Prism Ballroom Gwal Pahari Gurugram - Banquet Hall

Prism Ballroom, Gwal Pahari, Gurugram Reviews & Rating

23
423
0

Bookings : 8

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Prism Ballroom Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Event Attended
0
0
0
Bhawna Sood 3 weeks ago


Shanti Bhushan 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 27 February, 2020 No of PAX:160

Wonderful experience


Ashok Kumar 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 November, 2019 Booking Date: 3 November, 2019 No of PAX:30

The food, service, decor and venue manager were amazing.


Palash Panda 7 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 27 February, 2020 No of PAX:250

The food and the services offered by the Venue Manager from Weddingz.in were very good.


Peyush Sharma 9 months, 1 week ago

Venue Manager Nikhil is very helpful and the arrangement is very good. Food taste is very much appreciated by guests. Plus, the look of hall is grand.
Do visit once if you are planning for a wedding near Gurgaon.


Sarah 10 months, 4 weeks ago

Venue Managers were great. They made sure the event was smooth. Venue is beautiful. Food quality is premium. Except one dessert, everything was delicious. No hiccups in service. Heaters were arranged at the last moment as suggested by them. Decor was really beautiful and with lighting effects, it made it more graceful. Chaats were mouth watering. They just need to get the service door painted. Staff was humble especially the supervisors and managers. Kudos to Prism team! Prism and Golden Tulip are one.


Baljeet Singh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 9 September, 2019 Booking Date: 9 July, 2019 No of PAX:350

The food was from our side. Service was very poor.
Decor and VM were average. On service point, I am not satisfied totally with your air conditioning which
was our concern at the time of booking, the same concern happen nobody bothered.


Jyoti Kumar Singh 1 year, 2 months ago

Best place for wedding, food quality awesome, beautiful hall.


Nishant 1 year, 3 months ago

Food is awesome and nice ambience


Naina Bhasin 1 year, 3 months ago

It was really a great experience with such a great wedding of my brother ... Decoration and food was superb n seems to be an ideal place for elite class of celebrations


Puneet 1 year, 3 months ago

I did my daughters wedding at Prism.it was a super experience in all aspects.Decor done by them was amazing and just added the stars to the occassion.everybody praised about the food and the service.amazing hospitality.


Mona Gupta 1 year, 3 months ago


Sanchi Bhatia 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 Booking Date: 22 March, 2019 No of PAX:60

The experience was pathetic. Quality of food was bad. The washrooms were not clean. Had we known about all these things I wouldn't have booked the venue. Food, Services, Decor were poor and Venue Manager was excellent.


Manish 1 year, 8 months ago

My Over All Experience Was Great, Food Was Great , Decor was Excellent.


Mahesh 1 year, 8 months ago

Everything was perfect!! The food was serumptious and the service by all the staff was over the top.
Avishka was a joy to work with thoughout the planning process and the night of the event..


Aastha Mehta 1 year, 8 months ago

One of the best banquets i have ever seen .i went over here for one of my closest friend the decor, the ambience, the way they maintain every single thing was really awesome even i would surely be recommending this to each n every friend of mine .also it will be the first choice of my own wedding in future.
You guys rock....
Much love(aastha)


Payal Acharjee 1 year, 8 months ago

Awesome....


Vv.D.Khattar 1 year, 11 months ago

We had booked Prism banquet as well rooms for family wedding function which went really well and appreciated by all. The Banquet Hall is really beautiful and food quality is lovely. However they should work on to reduce time taken for check in and for better internal communication when it comes to cater group booking or event management. Worth recommending.


Abhiroop Chakraborty 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:200

The Overall experience was excellent. Everthing went well as expected.


Masuri4@Gmail.Com 2 years, 1 month ago

Golden Tulip Suites, I suggest please don't book anything with them Big Cheater & Frauds, staff abusive. We booked the wedding and paid the complete amount to them and for liquor license we paid the amount but they didn't given the license copy to us and later they forced us to pay per bottle extra of Rs 300 ~ Rs 400 and told us left over will be taken care. Food quality and ratio poor, service staff un-trained and abusive in front of the guest, they will blackmail you on each stage we will cut off the light and stop the service after they get the full payment. Decorator which they appointed Big Chor and unsatisfactory work. When we settle down the bills we left over with some bottle we request golden tulip staff to please help what they did they purchase bottle on half rate from us and again loss after seeing poor service.

Prism Ballroom don't own by Golden Tulip and Four Point Square own by other party and totally useless property for doing any activity. Please don't waste your money..


Anil Nagpal 2 years, 2 months ago


Charu Madan 2 years, 3 months ago

Wonderful experience. It was a like a Bollywood wedding.. excellent decor, amazing food and service.. overall a wholesome experience.. wud recommend to everyone..


Neetika 2 years, 3 months ago

Food quality is not good. Services are very Bad and Decor is not as per the commitment


Intikhab Alam Ganai 2 years, 4 months ago

Food was great, but decor was okay.


Questions and Answers

Does the venue offer space for mandap/pheras?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 15 Apr 2020 at 2:51 p.m.
Yes. The venue offers space for mandap/pheras..
15 Apr 2020 at 2:51 p.m.
Is there parking facility available at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Aug 2020 at 6:35 p.m.
Yes, it offers multilevel underground parking for the convenience of its guests..
12 Aug 2020 at 6:35 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Aug 2020 at 6:36 p.m.
The traffic is usually very low in the evening as it is located on the highway road..
12 Aug 2020 at 6:36 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting? If yes, is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 12 Aug 2020 at 6:37 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting for 2 people without any charges if there is an ongoing event..
12 Aug 2020 at 6:37 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
2200
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2300

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

600

Lawn

200 - 250

Seating

Halls

400

Lawn

125 - 150
Price per plate:
Veg
2200
|
Non-Veg
2300
See price

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048070984
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->