×
Block Your Weddingz Assured Venue Now At Just Rs.1100/-*! Click here to know more
OYO Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite - Sector 62
  1. Home
  2. Noida
  3. Banquet Halls in Sector 62
  4. Oyo Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite, Sector 62,Noida
  5. Reviews & Rating
OYO Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite Sector 62 Noida - Banquet Hall
OYO Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite Sector 62 Noida - Banquet Hall

OYO Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite, Sector 62, Noida Reviews & Rating

50
45
0

Bookings : 2

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

OYO Townhouse 028 Corporate Suite Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 31
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Karan Munjal 1 week, 4 days ago Event Date: 28 November, 2019 Booking Date: 13 July, 2019 No of PAX:30

Pathetic food and service.


Gaurav Sahai 1 week, 4 days ago Event Date: 22 November, 2019 Booking Date: 7 June, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food was not prepared properly and taste was not good rice not cooked proper.


Simran Kaur 3 weeks, 3 days ago Event Date: 14 February, 2020 No of PAX:160

Really very happy with the kind of treatment received. Marvellous.


Vimal Prakash 3 weeks, 6 days ago Event Date: 16 February, 2020 Booking Date: 12 February, 2020 No of PAX:14

Everything was ordinary. Little disappointed with the decor & food.


Anamika Singh 1 month ago Event Date: 6 October, 2019 Booking Date: 29 September, 2019 No of PAX:60

The event was organized in well settled manner, food quality and staff behaviour was good.
Both managers, Ankit Sharma and Vinod handled everything in a good way.
Thank you for helping us in making our day special.


Archana 1 month, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 22 February, 2020 Booking Date: 10 January, 2020 No of PAX:35

It was a great event.


Ps Rawat 1 month, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 25 January, 2020 No of PAX:200

Awesome experience in all the parameters.


Arun Kumar Rawat 2 months ago Event Date: 29 January, 2020 No of PAX:60

All the arrangements were perfect at the venue done by the Venue Manager. The food, service and decor were excellent.


Sachin Choudhary 2 months ago Event Date: 14 December, 2019 No of PAX:300

The experience was fine and my brother booked this venue.


Ganesh 5 months, 1 week ago

Great experience!


Anuradha Agarwal 5 months, 3 weeks ago

Today we have a kitty party at Curry Hut restorent as usally we are conducting since so many years. This time to our utter shock, the service and food was horrible. Though it was pointed out but nobody bothered. Food was served in damaged crockery and unhygienic. The cockroach was detected in Panera pakoda.it this condition it may not be possible to visit again. Even it is advised that all should take care. I hope Management will take action to improve the condition. We are also thinking to complain with the authorities.


Anamika Singh 6 months, 3 weeks ago

The event was organized very well, food quality and staff behavior was good. Both managers, Ankit Sharma and Vinod handled every thing in a good way. Thank you for helping us in making our day special!


Rajni 6 months, 3 weeks ago

Great Food quality!


Rashi Sehra 7 months ago Event Date: 18 October, 2019 Booking Date: 14 October, 2019 No of PAX:30

The food, decor, service & the Venue Manager were reallly great.


Himanshu Buttan 8 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2019 No of PAX:300

The food was average and service was good.
Decor: Interiors are good but I hired my own decorator.
Snacks were excellent but Paneer, Chole, fried rice were uncooked and served in a cold state.


Sachin 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 September, 2019 Booking Date: 19 August, 2019 No of PAX:50

Food wasfine, service and decor were good.
Venu manager was satisfactory.


Malti 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 19 September, 2019 No of PAX:70

Food, service, decor and Venue Manager were average.


Rohit Srivastava 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 2 July, 2019 Booking Date: 11 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, services, decor and VM was good.
Need more improvement in services.


Arpit Sinha 8 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 31 August, 2019 Booking Date: 22 August, 2019 No of PAX:60

The food, service, decor and venue manager were awesome.
It was all great - 5 star service.


Bajaj 9 months ago Event Date: 30 August, 2019 Booking Date: 29 August, 2019 No of PAX:22

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager were great.


Raman Sharma 9 months ago Event Date: 21 July, 2019 No of PAX:32

The event was organised beautifully. Everything was nice food, ambiance and decoration, etc and we enjoyed very much.
Thanks to the whole team involved and special thanks to Ankit Sharma.


Shreyas 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 6 August, 2019 No of PAX:35

The food was good, services, decor and
Your Venue Manager (Ankit Sharma) was superb.
Please maintain the same standard.


Jaspal 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 4 August, 2019 Booking Date: 27 July, 2019 No of PAX:50

The food and services were nice, the decor was excellent and your venue manager was active.


Rohit Mishra 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 August, 2019 Booking Date: 3 August, 2019 No of PAX:30

The food, service, decor was fine and
Your Venue Manager was very helpful.


Nayan Jain 10 months ago Event Date: 28 July, 2019 Booking Date: 24 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food, service, decor and Venue Manager were magnificent.


Alok 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 Booking Date: 13 July, 2019 No of PAX:35

The experience was good. I would rate a 4.


Anurag 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 Booking Date: 1 April, 2019 No of PAX:85

The Venue is beautiful, but the services that they provide is poor. Food, Venue Manager were upto the mark.


Aaradhyam Infra Builders 12 months ago Event Date: 19 May, 2019 Booking Date: 12 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

Excellent.


Ruchi 1 year, 1 month ago

The experience was good. All was perfect.


Ruchi 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. All was perfect.


Kushagra 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 14 April, 2019 Booking Date: 28 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was amazing. Food was good and the decor was amazing.


Aakash Mahajan 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 March, 2019 Booking Date: 7 March, 2019 No of PAX:26

Food quality and taste was really very good. About banquet hall (conference hall) overall experience was really amazing. Mr. Ashish and his staff are really good at their work. Will contact and come again soon.


Pradeep Sharma 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 6 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

It was good.


Sonal 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 March, 2019 No of PAX:71

Recommended. We hosted a birthday party recently at Oyo Townhouse 28 Corporate Suites. It was very well arranged, the arrangements, food, service, decoration everything was too good. It was worth selecting this venue. Thankyou to the complete team...


Mayur 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 10 March, 2019 Booking Date: 16 February, 2019 No of PAX:25

Our event at OYO townhouse went excellent. We are very grateful to the management for their cooperation during the whole event. Everything went very smoothly. The Staff was very cordial, the service was exceptional and the decor was splendid and fabulous. We owe great thanks to the event manager. I am very delighted in sharing our experience and looking forward to hosting the future gatherings at OYO Townhouse. Wonderful place! I will give a 5-star rating.


S P Upadhyay 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 3 March, 2019 Booking Date: 25 December, 2018 No of PAX:150

Excellent.


Shakti Kumar 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 22 February, 2019 No of PAX:25

Food, service and staff all are good. We are very satisfied


Amit Kumar 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 19 February, 2019 No of PAX:30

The experience was very good.


Anurag 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 15 February, 2019 No of PAX:80

Everything was very good, the services were fine. Only the mandap was not upto the mark but overall everything was very nice.


Rakesh Bhandari 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 Booking Date: 31 January, 2019 No of PAX:60

Good space for hall and arrangement is nice.
Food was average.
The service was good.
And the decor was good too.


Krishna Sharma 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 6 February, 2019 Booking Date: 2 February, 2019 No of PAX:12

Experience was good. Food and serviced were great. rating is 5.


Srijan 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 No of PAX:35

I would rate it 4. Am happy with all the services.


Puneet 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 January, 2019 Booking Date: 22 January, 2019 No of PAX:50

Experience was great. Food decor and services were awesome. I would rate it a 5.


Pawan Kumarpawan200@Gmail.Com 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 27 January, 2019 Booking Date: 22 January, 2019 No of PAX:25

Rating is 5. The experience was great. I will definitely recommend to our friends and relatives.


Yogendra Pandey 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 18 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

Experience was good and it wasnt very bad. I would rate it a 4 as there is scope for improvement.


Shuchi Gupta 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 19 November, 2018 No of PAX:100

Services and food were excellent. the guests really appreciated the way the function was held.


Pawan 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 12 January, 2019 No of PAX:70

Place is good
We hv enjoyed . My booking ID was PKG-PGYE1608

But food was not too good and waiter should be more trained .


Neha Ranjan 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 24 December, 2018 Booking Date: 25 December, 2018 No of PAX:25

It was good. I would rate it a 5.


Michelle Verma 1 year, 5 months ago

Wonderful experience .


Prateek Srivastava 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 6 September, 2018 No of PAX:80

Superb experience.


Veg
(Price per plate)
549
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
649

Maximum Guests

Halls

150

Seating

Halls

100

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +918048069480
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT