×
×
×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Hotel Mapple - Wagholi
  1. Home
  2. Pune
  3. Banquet Halls in Wagholi
  4. Hotel Mapple, Wagholi,Pune
  5. Reviews & Rating
Hotel Mapple Wagholi Pune - Banquet Hall
Hotel Mapple Wagholi Pune - Banquet Hall

Hotel Mapple, Wagholi, Pune Reviews & Rating

12
66
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Hotel Mapple Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
0
Shraddha Trivedi 6 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 November, 2019 No of PAX:70

The food, service and venue manager were average, but we loved the decor!


Hitesh Jain 6 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 November, 2019 Booking Date: 31 March, 2019 No of PAX:360

Perfect event management and staff.


Anuj Gaikwad 6 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 February, 2020 Booking Date: 31 January, 2020 No of PAX:25

Complete experience was marvellous!


Mazhar Abbas 10 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 3 January, 2020 No of PAX:39

The banquet hall service was very good and the staff was very cooperative and polite. The food was great and tasty. Mr. Shubham was a great professional and he helped us with all the required services in a timely manner. I am very much satisfied with the banquet hall and will recommend it for all of my acquaintances' events and ceremonies. Thank you for your co-operation, support & hospitality.


Hitesh Jain 1 year ago

The management is great and we had a very good experience!


Haier Applinaces India Pvt Ltd 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 14 September, 2019 No of PAX:25

Food, service, decor and VM were excellent.


Mr. Rajan 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 13 September, 2019 No of PAX:10

The food, service and decor were good.
I still haven't received the final invoice, which is supposed to be given after the event.


Manoj Khemot 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 5 September, 2019 Booking Date: 4 September, 2019 No of PAX:15

The food and VM were good.
Service and decor were not upto the mark.


Vipin Varghese 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 13 July, 2019 Booking Date: 28 June, 2019 No of PAX:130

The food and decor were good but the services were not upto the mark.


Shreyas 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 3 April, 2019 Booking Date: 5 April, 2019 No of PAX:40

The arrangements were good.


Samruddhi Meher 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 1 April, 2019 No of PAX:10

My experience there was horrible. The word horrible would be an understatement. What arrangements I had asked they did not do that. I haven't seen a party that has been arranged in such a disgusting way. I can't believe that I had booked this venue. I really don't want to talk about it.


Siemens Limites 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 29 March, 2019 Booking Date: 29 March, 2019 No of PAX:22

The experience was good. At the start, there was a little problem with coordination and services. Food was good.


Questions and Answers

Does the venue provide any complimentary facilities?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 30 Mar 2020 at 2:38 p.m.
Yes, the venue provides complimentary changing rooms for use..
30 Mar 2020 at 2:38 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
475
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
550

Select an event to add to your shortlist


Maximum Guests

Halls

100 - 600

Seating

Halls

50 - 400
-->