Azalea - Naraina
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Naraina
  4. Azalea, Naraina,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
Azalea Naraina Delhi - Banquet Hall
Azalea Naraina Delhi - Banquet Hall

Azalea, Naraina, Delhi Reviews & Rating

30
286
0

Bookings : 14

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Azalea Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 22
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Event Attended
0
0
1
Manish 4 days, 21 hours ago Event Date: 30 January, 2020 No of PAX:150

Nice experience with Weddingz.in services and with Azalea too.


Ritu Oberoi 1 week ago Event Date: 31 January, 2020 No of PAX:115

Very good


Vishal 4 months, 2 weeks ago

Great experience!


Mayank Kashyap 4 months, 2 weeks ago

It was a very good experience!


Lokesh Sapra 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 5 September, 2019 No of PAX:70

It was a good experience.


Nitesh Yadav 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 19 October, 2019 No of PAX:150

The decor, Your Venue Manager (Saahil Yadav), services and food all was amazing.


Aman 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 9 September, 2019 No of PAX:150

It was a very nice experience.


Balwinder Dhawan 5 months, 2 weeks ago

we attend there 3 marriage parties and all time we were very happy for all arrangements like food quality, staff & parking ...


Rachna 5 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 6 October, 2019 No of PAX:100

The experience in Azalea was great. Food, services, decor and Venue manager were excellent.


Ravinder Kumar 8 months ago Event Date: 20 June, 2019 No of PAX:150

It was an outstanding experience at Azalea. Food, decor, service and venue was good. We did not face any issues on the function day!


Manish 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 10 July, 2019 Booking Date: 18 June, 2019 No of PAX:110

Nice experience the service is good with good quality of food served. We will definitely host another function soon.


Nitika Bhola 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 8 July, 2019 No of PAX:200

It was excellent.


Lalit Kakkar 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 17 June, 2019 Booking Date: 28 May, 2019 No of PAX:150

Food, Services, Decor, Your Venue Manager all was good.


Ashima 10 months ago Event Date: 19 May, 2019 No of PAX:50

Everything was perfect we all enjoyed a lot.
We will definitely host another function soon.


Amarjeet Singh 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 April, 2019 No of PAX:100

The experience was great. Food was just amazing. All my guests said that the food was so tasty.


8860674647 11 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 13 April, 2019 No of PAX:70

The experience was good.


Sandeep Chauhan 1 year ago

Everything was great. Food was awesome. Service is also good. The Decoration was also good. Overall great experience.


Saurabh Mutneja 1 year ago Event Date: 8 March, 2019 No of PAX:170

The service is not up to the mark, at the time of booking many commitments are done which are not fulfilled at the actual event.


Sonu Susheel 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:200

Experience was good. I'll rate it a 5.


Sudha Kochar 1 year, 1 month ago Event Date: 11 February, 2019 No of PAX:60

It was a great experience to have our function at Azalea. Arrangements were fantastic including dcor, food and service. Quality and taste of food was much appreciated by our guests. Courteous and cooperative staff. Overall very satisfactory experience.


9811143915 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 11 January, 2019 No of PAX:80

The function went very well. The food decor and services were excellent. Would rate the venue a 5.


Urvashi . 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 15 December, 2018 Booking Date: 6 December, 2018 No of PAX:125

It was good. Would rate it 4.


Jatin Jonwal 1 year, 3 months ago Event Date: 15 December, 2018 No of PAX:120

I would rate it 5. Everything was great.


Rahul Berry 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 10 November, 2018 Booking Date: 7 October, 2018 No of PAX:55

It was fantastic.


Sanjay 1 year, 5 months ago

Thanks azalea for making our evening best! The food was very delicious! Service was great.


Ashish Sharma 1 year, 6 months ago

Had a great experience, people here are very cooperative and dedicated towards their guests. Had a function which was upto the mark on our expectations. The owner got in touch with us personally to make sure of all the services. Looking forward to have few more functions with them! Cheers!


B.K Singh 1 year, 8 months ago

Worst experience and worst owners..They are new in this Business..Immatured and uneducated folks...


Pawan Vohra 1 year, 10 months ago Event Date: 7 February, 2018 No of PAX:200

We had a great time at the venue! It was an awesome experience


Abc 1 year, 10 months ago

Place was good, food was good but what we were promised was not given. We were charged very high for flower decoration and stage decoration, but it was not given. It was very bad on the owner part, when we said we didn't get what you said, we were discussing about it, he said just pay the full money now else they will stop the function in between. They just make big promises to get the money but don't fulfill it.


Akash Malhotra 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:500
Good venue.
Others

The venue was nice and the services provided were up to the mark.


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:44 p.m.
Venue has easy to moderate access.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:45 p.m.
Is Baarat or crackers allowed at the venue ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:45 p.m.
Yes, baarat and crackers are allowed at the venue.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:46 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:47 p.m.
Yes, there is a lift at the venue.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:47 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & Airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:48 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 15 km from Delhi railway station and 14 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:48 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:50 p.m.
The buffet is set up in the banquet.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:50 p.m.
Is Hawan or Pooja allowed inside the banquet?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:51 p.m.
Yes, hawan and pooja is allowed inside the venue.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:52 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:52 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Hyundai showroom, Naraina.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:53 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:54 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting without any charge, if there is an ongoing event.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:55 p.m.
Are overnight weddings allowed?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 5:56 p.m.
Yes, overnight weddings are allowed.
27 Oct 2016 at 5:57 p.m.
Does the venue have an scenic view/or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 6:03 p.m.
No, the venue does not have a scenic view.
27 Oct 2016 at 6:04 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 6:05 p.m.
There is heavy traffic near this venue in the evening.
27 Oct 2016 at 6:05 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 6:07 p.m.
No, the banquet does not come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area.
27 Oct 2016 at 6:08 p.m.
What sort of additional charges will be incurred at this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 27 Oct 2016 at 6:09 p.m.
There are no additional charges for this venue.
27 Oct 2016 at 6:09 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1000
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1100

Maximum Guests

Halls

120 - 350

Seating

Halls

60 - 200

Select an event to add to your shortlist