Essex Farms - Hauz Khas
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Hauz Khas
  4. Essex Farms, Hauz Khas,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
Essex Farms Hauz Khas Delhi - Banquet Hall
Essex Farms Hauz Khas Delhi - Banquet Hall

Essex Farms, Hauz Khas, Delhi Reviews & Rating

35
3881
0

Bookings : 20

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Essex Farms Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 19
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Event Attended
1
0
3
Sneha Narang 4 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 8 June, 2019 No of PAX:300

Okay Experience.


Kriti Devgan 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 1 September, 2019 No of PAX:350

Our experience was pretty great!


Nidhi 5 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 23 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

Nice experience and no problems faced at the venue.


Sneha 8 months ago Event Date: 26 July, 2019 No of PAX:75

I'm really happy that, I decided to have my function at Essex. It was altogether a very good experience. My guests were so happy. Everything was beyond expectation. 100% satisfied. Services were highly impressive. Thanks a lot.


Anurag 8 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 15 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

The food was delicious and excellent. The service was good too but the decor was disappointing since they had not finished it up till the function began. Kudos to the team but wish the VM could have stayed till the end of the function instead of us dealing with the venue staff directly which got us very uncomfortable.


Swagata 8 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 7 July, 2019 Booking Date: 30 April, 2019 No of PAX:225

Thank you for having us.
It was a great experience!
I would like to rate 5/5 on all the parameters.
Thanks.


Faisal 9 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 22 June, 2019 No of PAX:225

Food, Services, Decor, and Venue Manager were excellent. Keep up the good work!


9818252707 10 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 5 May, 2019 Booking Date: 30 April, 2019 No of PAX:80

Food, Services, Decor, Venue manager (Paridhi) all were excellent.


Vageesh 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 9 April, 2019 Booking Date: 29 March, 2019 No of PAX:50

The experience was good. I can't comment about the food as I didn't get a chance to eat. Otherwise, rest everything was good.


Divya Katyal 1 year ago Event Date: 5 March, 2019 Booking Date: 2 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food and service were excellent. The decor was not up to mark as the vendor did not do a good job.


Malini 1 year ago Event Date: 9 March, 2019 No of PAX:100

Everything was great, especially food and decor. The only down point was that we wanted to have the leftover food collected by an NGO so that we could minimise wastage and feed the hungry, but they have a policy against doing this. The event went very well. I would rate it a 5.


Harshdeep Singh 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 8 January, 2019 No of PAX:200

Everything was great. The food, decor and services were excellent. I would rate it a 5.


Aakriti Kaur 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 7 January, 2019 No of PAX:120

The event went pretty well. I don't have anything to complain. I would rate the venue a 4.5.


Akm Lulla 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 29 December, 2018 No of PAX:75

It was good. I would rate it a 5.


Sanjay 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 4 November, 2018 No of PAX:125

Food was Excellent.
Decor- Good.


Benazir 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 21 October, 2018 No of PAX:150

Well rating wise i would like to give Essex farm on overall very good. Else decor and food taste was superb. Really like the venue.


Megha Bhatia 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 24 October, 2018 No of PAX:100

It was a nice experience over all. The staff and the waiters at the event were amazing. They were very very helpfull. And not asking for any tips or anything. They kept checking with us if everything was fine. But i was very unhappy before the event as soon the hotel was getting in touch with us regarding the finalizing of the menu even 4 days before the event. Paridhi who was the person in touch was helpful but never did she follow up with us on what would be the menu and other payment details. I was only calling her numerous times and when she would talk she would ask me if she could call me back but never would call back. I only would have to call her again and again. That put a very bad experience from the hotel for me as 3 days before the event no one from the hotel called for checking on the menu details or how the payment is to be made. I am unhappy with Paridhi the senior manager there. She helped alot too but had to be called up again and again without any call backs / follow ups from her. I got the feeling the Essex farms is more into acquiring clients than following up with them later about the event. Overall other than the following up thing with Paridhi, all went very very well and smooth.


Geeta Kapoor 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 20 October, 2018 No of PAX:60

Everything was excellent. Perfect.
Even the service was great.


Sheetal Kapoor Kapoor 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 16 October, 2018 No of PAX:150

Good experience.


Inder M. Kaur 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2018 No of PAX:160

Decor- Good,
Food- Good,
Service- poor.


Deepa 1 year, 5 months ago

Food, ambience all good.


Anurag 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 21 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

Good.


Gunjan 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 15 September, 2018 No of PAX:100

Everything was great, Dj was quite bad.


Deepti Oberoi 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 23 September, 2018 No of PAX:60

Everything was managed well. Food, decor and services were all excellent.


Devender 1 year, 6 months ago

I would like to thanks the entire team of Essex for the extended support during our entire event, it was well organised.


Shweta Srivastava 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 28 July, 2018 No of PAX:150

it was good


Aman 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 22 July, 2018 No of PAX:100

Decor was done , We love the decor, Food was Gud


Sahai 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 25 June, 2018 No of PAX:300

It was more than excellent . Wonderful on all fronts .


Devender Yadav Yadav 1 year, 7 months ago Event Date: 22 July, 2018 Booking Date: 5 July, 2018 No of PAX:60

I would like to thank entire team of Essex for the extended support during our event, Everything organised very well


Deepak . 1 year, 7 months ago

It was good


Rupal 1 year, 9 months ago Event Date: 15 May, 2018 No of PAX:150

Venue was great


Mohit Dhingra 2 years, 2 months ago Event Date: 30 November, 2017 No of PAX:200
Excellent
Wedding

It is an excellent venue with great amenities.


Aditya Gupta 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 24 November, 2017 No of PAX:400
Fine.
Others

The waiters can be trained much better as the service during the dinner lacked. The toilets maintenance also had scope for improvement. Rest all fine!


Enakshi Saini 2 years, 3 months ago Event Date: 26 November, 2017 No of PAX:70
Good!
Others

I liked the venue. It matched up to my expectations.


Raj Malik 2 years, 5 months ago Event Date: 30 September, 2017 No of PAX:600
Others

Had a wonderful time at this place. would recommend this to others.


Veg
(Price per plate)
2200
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
2300

Maximum Guests

Halls

150 - 600

Lawn

150

Seating

Halls

100 - 300

Lawn

80

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Deal
Get upto 30% off on booking
  • Get upto 30% off on booking by booking Essex Farms for 100 pax or above.
  • Offer valid on events happening before 31st March. 
Show Coupon Code

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT