×
All Inclusive 50 guests Wedding Package starting from Rs 50,000* - Click here to know more
Radiance Motel - Chattarpur
  1. Home
  2. Delhi
  3. Banquet Halls in Chattarpur
  4. Radiance Motel, Chattarpur,Delhi
  5. Reviews & Rating
Radiance Motel Chattarpur Delhi - Banquet Hall
Radiance Motel Chattarpur Delhi - Banquet Hall

Radiance Motel, Chattarpur, Delhi Reviews & Rating

59
127
0

Bookings : 0

Have something to say about this venue?

Share your thoughts

Radiance Motel Reviews & Ratings

Guest Rating
  • 43
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
Event Attended
3
0
3
Atul Kumar 1 month ago Event Date: 25 December, 2019 No of PAX:300

Overall experience was fine.


Shirja Saha 2 months, 1 week ago Event Date: 16 February, 2020 Booking Date: 30 September, 2019 No of PAX:320

Overall experience was moderate. Food was poor and VM's services were not up to the par.


Ganpati Abhishek 2 months, 3 weeks ago Event Date: 11 March, 2020 No of PAX:100

The engagement was excellent and the service was outstanding by the entire team.


Gaurav Lal 2 months, 4 weeks ago Event Date: 25 February, 2020 No of PAX:600

The event was okay but the service could have been better. Although the decor was outstanding.


Mr. Krc Pillai 3 months ago Event Date: 28 January, 2019 No of PAX:300

It was a wonderful experience and we are truly delighted!


Anjali Vaish 3 months ago Event Date: 25 February, 2020 No of PAX:300

Wedding was remarkable.


Shivani Davnde 3 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 25 January, 2020 No of PAX:200

Great time we had here.


M. Prabakaram 8 months ago

Just a little hygiene issues in the restrooms but rest everything was awesome!


Gaurav Kapoor 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 1 September, 2019 No of PAX:150

It was a great experience, especially the manager at the venue handled everything very well.


Vivek 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 7 September, 2019 No of PAX:300

Beautiful venue!


Expresschai 8 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 21 October, 2019 No of PAX:150

The service, decor and the Venue Manager were not up to the mark.


Amrit 8 months, 4 weeks ago

Luxurious as well as specious banquet with amazing food


Ritu Kumar 9 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 16 June, 2019 No of PAX:100

Good experience.


Naveen 11 months, 2 weeks ago Event Date: 24 May, 2019 No of PAX:300

The food, service and decor were wonderful. Venue Manager (Gaurav) was very helpful. Thank you for all the efforts.


9810897061 1 year ago Event Date: 2 July, 2019 No of PAX:100

Food was our food was from outside and
the decor was from outside.
Services and Your Venue Manager were good.
Air condition didnt work properly and the bathrooms were not very tidy.


Rajnee 1 year, 2 months ago Event Date: 25 April, 2019 No of PAX:360

Food, Services were good, the decor was really bad and Venue Manager was good


Harkaran Singh 1 year, 4 months ago

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!
Do not trust them and their so called packages.even after getting a whole package they came up with 45000 worth of hidden cost on the day of the event and told us that without paying the cost the function wont happen.
Our function took place on 16 feb.


Surendera Nath Mishra 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 13 February, 2019 Booking Date: 17 June, 2018 No of PAX:25

Everything was perfect. Food, decoration, service was outstanding. In future, I will prefer this venue for any occasion.T here service was outstanding.


Aman Deep Singh 1 year, 4 months ago Event Date: 10 February, 2019 No of PAX:150

Experience was excellent. Food decor and services were great.


Sahil Mittal 1 year, 5 months ago Event Date: 2 February, 2019 Booking Date: 18 November, 2018 No of PAX:200

Experience was Great. I would rate 5.


Rahul Mehalwal 1 year, 6 months ago Event Date: 4 January, 2019 Booking Date: 4 January, 2019 No of PAX:150

It was good.


Saurabh 1 year, 8 months ago Event Date: 19 October, 2018 No of PAX:120

it was great.
All arrangements were upto the mark,
people loved the food and the venue.
Special thanks to Mr. kaithat for making it happen.


Amit Podar 1 year, 11 months ago

Worth arranging any functions here. Well managed and served


Vaibhav Bhatt 1 year, 11 months ago

It is located in chattarpur near baba nagpal marg. It has ample car parking space , good decoration and a very wide lawn.


Swati Kathait 1 year, 11 months ago

5 star to food, service, ambiance and decor.. staff from down to top....all are very polite and respectfull.... really treat everyone like vvip... Good keep it up... Highly recommend...


Vishakha Tewari 1 year, 11 months ago

One of the most prime venues in Chattarpur belt. Amazing decor and easily accessible location. Attended numerous weddings and other events. I can bet you would me literally mesmerized with the whole arena of Radiance. It truly keeps the worth of its name.


Rahul 1 year, 11 months ago Event Date: 28 June, 2018 No of PAX:100

Had a great experience, will definitely refer it to others


Shambhu Dayal 1 year, 12 months ago

Pocket friendly venue and easy to commute


Shambhu Dayal 1 year, 12 months ago

Pocket friendly venue and easy to commute


Vivaan Kumar 1 year, 12 months ago

After renovation, Radiance is more beautiful and bright then before,
Awesome experience


Sapna Verma 1 year, 12 months ago

Really good decoration


Aman Bansal 2 years ago

good vives


Sanjeeb Khosla 2 years ago

Good experience


Poornima Negi 2 years ago

it was amazing


Hemant 2 years ago

great place


Tanmay 2 years ago

Place is good


Udit Phawa 2 years ago

Best banquet hall in chattarpur


Kumar Gaurav 2 years ago

The food was really really lickalious


Ammar Kapasi 2 years ago

Easy to access


Akram Khan 2 years ago

Good experience


Anil Gupta 2 years ago


Anand Tomar 2 years ago

Overall it was a gr8 experience with radiance.


Gagan Gupta 2 years ago

Overall it was a gr8 experience with radiance team


Deepak Gupta 2 years ago

Overall it was agsreat experience with Radiance people


Harsheet Tiwari 2 years ago

great place, value for money, good food, enough parking space


V.Kumar 2 years ago

nice, decent and easy to commute location


Karan 2 years ago

thanks for your help to get this awesome place, hope to have a great experience ahead


Dayanand 2 years ago

its a pocket friendly venue with excellent food and management


Kumar 2 years ago

its really a good experience in radiance, starting from food , decoration and services is much more better then expectation.
Thank you weddingz to provide so much relevant information


Sachin Kumar 2 years, 1 month ago Event Date: 5 February, 2018 No of PAX:350

It was a good experience overall.


Vishal 2 years, 1 month ago


Prankur Bhalla 2 years, 3 months ago

Venue was good, but you need to pull them to get things right. Decoration was good as per our requirement but one of the co-owner Sikh guy was very rude. His behavior changed once you book and pay them the amount.


Gaurav Mehta 2 years, 6 months ago
Good
Wedding

The food was good, very tasty and yummy.


Tanvi Gulani 2 years, 6 months ago Event Date: 23 November, 2017 No of PAX:300
Pathetic Decor.
Wedding

Venue was good but my wedding was screwed because of their pathetic decoration. I have already had a word with the owner of the venue. But no revert. Decoration was completely different from the one that was shown at the time of booking and I'm really not happy. It was my wedding and it was screwed badly. Will not recommend this venue to anyone at all.


Himani Tomar 2 years, 7 months ago Event Date: 18 November, 2017 No of PAX:200

I am very disappointed with such kind of behavior, never expected. But I am sure I will not promote this venue.


Mr Gaurav . 2 years, 7 months ago Event Date: 1 October, 2018 No of PAX:100
Others


Himanshi Dua 2 years, 9 months ago
Others

The venue, the decor and the food, everything was pretty good, we were satisfied.


Arjun Singh 3 years, 1 month ago
Poor experience
Wedding

Had attended the wedding last week. They actually entered into a fight with the parties involved because first of all they didn't keep the quarter plates separately for desserts so that people should pick the full plates even for desserts and hence they could charge more. The catering was of radiance only, so the waiters were so hesitant to serve the food like snacks and desserts.

Very poor service, lack of ethical and professional attitude. Never suggest anyone.


Sharma Ji 3 years, 7 months ago
Many in family got sick with food positioning/ infection
Sangeet

Many of our extended Family members & friends fell sick with acute stomach infection & food positioning after having dinner at the Sagan Ceremony we celebrated at Tanya Farm / Radiance Motel on 24th /25th November 2016.
What are my rights as a citizen of India, if Doctor says that I'm sick because I ate adulterated or stale food? How can I drag them to court not just for physical pain, but also for flight, hotel bookings and an important event I missed?


Questions and Answers

How is the access to this venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:32 p.m.
Venue has easy access.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:33 p.m.
Is there a lift at the venue?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:35 p.m.
Lift is not required at this venue.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:35 p.m.
What is the banquet's proximity from railway station & Airport?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:36 p.m.
Banquet's proximity is 20 km from Delhi railway station and 12 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:37 p.m.
Where will the buffet setup be?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:38 p.m.
The buffet is set up in the banquet or the pandal.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:38 p.m.
Nearest famous place or a building ?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:39 p.m.
Nearest famous place is Chattarpur Metro.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:42 p.m.
What are the charges of Audio Video services?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:50 p.m.
The audio-video service charges are Rs. 15,000.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:51 p.m.
Does the venue allow food tasting, if yes is it chargeable?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:51 p.m.
Yes, the venue allows food tasting for 2 people without any charge, if there is an ongoing event.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:52 p.m.
Does the venue have an scenic view/or any view?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:53 p.m.
No, the venue does not have a scenic view.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:54 p.m.
How is the traffic situation near this venue in the evening?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:55 p.m.
There is moderate traffic near this venue in the evening.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:55 p.m.
Does the banquet come with an attached terrace or a pre-function area?
Asked by Team Weddingz on 05 Nov 2016 at 6:56 p.m.
Yes, the banquet comes with an attached terrace or a pre-function area.
05 Nov 2016 at 6:57 p.m.
Veg
(Price per plate)
1450
Non Veg
(Price per plate)
1650

Maximum Guests

Halls

400 - 500

Lawn

2000

Seating

Halls

200 - 250

Lawn

500

Select an event to add to your shortlist

Popular Vendor Categories Choose from our trusted vendors and have peace of mind on your big day.

CALL US: +911140140801
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT
-->